Here’s what Maribel F had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Maribel F - GA, United States 02 Oct 2011
Excellent customer service, owner is very polite and helpful :-) Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1578 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Lauren - TX, United States 11 Dec 2013

Easy to use site, and great design too. It helps that you actually have what I wanted in stock too!

5 stars
anet - GU, United States 27 Jan 2012

Great prize, with fast shipping it made my day

5 stars
Victoria - OR, United States 04 Oct 2010

We are so excited to receive our Kozy :) Our baby has acid reflux and adores her moby but looking for something else to use. Thanks!

Update: We have now been using our Kozy MT for 1 wk and we are in love with it!!! We now wear our baby into stores & while other babies are screaming in their carseats in the cart our baby is sound asleep in her Kozy :) Thanks for a great product. I'm a mom of 4 & this makes life so much easier. God bless.

5 stars
allison - MA, United States 28 Dec 2010

you guys are awesome!!! i recommend you to people a lot!

5 stars
Jessie K - NJ, United States 13 Aug 2011

It was great and I very happy that the babylegs are authentic. I have been deceived by other online boutiques.

5 stars
leah - WA, United States 26 Feb 2014

I thought this was a great site and good options! I rented three and I've choosen one to buy! Thanks!

5 stars
Shannon A - NC, United States 26 Aug 2012

With the cart pop up window, it was in a fixed position on my phone making it hard to read. Possibly eliminate it, or make it scrollable for smartphone users.

5 stars
Dustin - LA, United States 23 Mar 2011

I was extremely impressed with the fast shipping. Everything was very professional and I could not be happier with my recent purchase.

5 stars
Julia - CA, United States 04 Mar 2014

The Kozy Carrier Mei Tai was great. I'm petite so it's a little hard to put on at first, but I know it will work once I keep trying. Made with really nice material.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!