Here’s what Kristi had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Kristi - NJ, United States 15 May 2012
Excellent service and a great product. I highly recommend this website!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Bess D 22 Aug 2014

I!ll know more when I give it to my granddaughter for her baby which is not due until January/ February.

5 stars
Lorin O 26 Jun 2014

Shopping at Quirky Baby was informative and easy! I had a consultation with Rachel which really helped me choose the best carrier for my son. Since purchasing, I use it everyday! It helps him feel secure and relaxed and allows me to do things requiring two hands! It's especially great when he's overtired and won't sleep. Moments after placing him in it he's out like a light!

5 stars
leah - WA, United States 26 Feb 2014

I thought this was a great site and good options! I rented three and I've choosen one to buy! Thanks!

5 stars
Clay - CA, United States 07 Jan 2014

Fast, friendly, competitive. Love the free gift and free shipping. will return.

5 stars
Alyssa H - TX, United States 06 Jan 2014

Thanks for the free shipping! This made me choose your site over the others!!! The shipping was quick and I love that you ask us how you are doing throughout the entire process. Great customer service and communication. Will tell all my friends and definitely buy from your site again.

5 stars
Alexis 02 Aug 2013

Really appreciated being able to try out the maya wrap in person at lll conference. Not sure if I would have ordered it otherwise.

5 stars
Vanamali M - MN, United States 05 Jun 2013

Thanks so much for your help!

5 stars
Jody K - FL, United States 02 Nov 2012

Great customer service!!!
Great products!!!
Great prices!!!
I would certainly do business with them again.

5 stars
Ashley - OR, United States 23 Oct 2012

They shipped my item quickly. I was pleased with the quality of my item and pleased with the selection of this store.

5 stars
Heather L - MA, United States 04 Aug 2012

Cute website. I wish the polka dot free bag had been available in large. Would have loved that rather than the babylegs.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!