Here’s what Kristi had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Kristi - NJ, United States 15 May 2012
Excellent service and a great product. I highly recommend this website!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1557 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
on2 - MD, United States 02 Jun 2012

Thank you, Jane! You were such a great help in choosing the right carrier for us.

5 stars
Soozenjean - NV, United States 16 Aug 2012

This is a great online shop for baby wearing items and accessories, I'm sure I will be back to shop again :-). Love the baby carrier I chose (Beco butterfly 2) and found the site helpful in picking one. I also loved the baby legs gift that came with my order!!

5 stars
kim - NJ, United States 03 Sep 2011

Thanks Jane for your recommendation, I'm very excited to receive my Beco Butterfly so I can start babywearing my little guy again:)

5 stars
Melissa - IL, United States 20 Jan 2011

I had my eye on this mei tai and found it $12 cheaper on your site than others I was checking, and I love that you offer free shipping. I tried it out as soon as I got it and my daughter loved being cuddled close to me while I did housework. Thanks!

5 stars
Marisa - NJ, United States 04 Jul 2011

love shopping locally...love the site...
have more baby legs sales!!!! ;)

5 stars
Alice D - NY, United States 18 Aug 2011

The site is fine but Jane's customer service was the real reason I would recommend people buy from Quirky Baby!

5 stars
Ashley - MS, United States 27 Jul 2012

Great shopping experience! I ordered the Beco Gemini and absolutely LOVE it. Fantastic quality, comfortable carrier. Quirky Baby's website helped me pick out the carrier I wanted and offered a fantastic sale... best price on the web and looked for weeks! Great variety of patterns to choose from and super fast response when I emailed them a question. Overall, one of the best online shopping experiences I have had in a long time. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Shannon A - NC, United States 26 Aug 2012

With the cart pop up window, it was in a fixed position on my phone making it hard to read. Possibly eliminate it, or make it scrollable for smartphone users.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!