Here’s what Kristi had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Kristi - NJ, United States 15 May 2012
Excellent service and a great product. I highly recommend this website!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1631 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
leah - WA, United States 26 Feb 2014

I thought this was a great site and good options! I rented three and I've choosen one to buy! Thanks!

5 stars
Rachel D - PA, United States 24 Jun 2013

Love using QB for my babywearing rentals and purchases. Great customer service and always willing to help answer my questions! :)

5 stars
Janelle - MI, United States 20 Feb 2011

I received my order sooner than I expected. I love my carrier and I've already recommended your site to two women I spoke with while shopping who asked my about the carrier (BOBA).

5 stars
sierrasarah - CA, United States 02 Oct 2010

This place is awesome. My BabyHawk shippped super quick and arrived in 2 days. Recommended!!!

5 stars
Julia - CA, United States 04 Mar 2014

The Kozy Carrier Mei Tai was great. I'm petite so it's a little hard to put on at first, but I know it will work once I keep trying. Made with really nice material.

5 stars
Chris C - HI, United States 07 Dec 2011

Great price and fast shipping!

5 stars
Jan - NJ, United States 04 Oct 2012

Two years ago, I had a consultation with you and ultimately bought this product. I loved it so much and raved about it as the "best purchase I made" for my baby, that my pregnant friend wants the same carrier for her baby. I love it!

5 stars
Sari - NJ, United States 17 May 2012

Purchased as a gift. All arrived as pictured and in a very timely manner!
Thanks

5 stars
Carrie W - SC, United States 08 Sep 2013

Excellent site, very helpful, and love the free gift (thank you!) I love the product selection, too, and the customer service was the best - simply outstanding. Rachel was extremely helpful and absolutely wonderful to work with. I appreciated the fast shipping, too! I would shop here again in a heartbeat!

5 stars
Erin P - NM, United States 18 Feb 2015

Wonderful customer service and great product! I will be referring all the moms and mommy-to-bees that I know to this site for baby slings. LOVE my maya sling! I use it everyday! Thanks so much for everything!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!