Here’s what Kristi had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Kristi - NJ, United States 15 May 2012
Excellent service and a great product. I highly recommend this website!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1592 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrea B - MN, United States 23 Jun 2012

great customer service. Jane was extremely helpful in pointing me toward te right carrier giveny body size/shape and what I wanted with a carrier. She was awesome and I can't recommend her and quirkybaby.com enough!!

5 stars
Tara - PA, United States 12 Feb 2013

I was very pleased with how quickly my order processed and was delivered. I selected expedited shipping when I placed my order Friday evening and I was very pleasantly surprised it was here on Monday. The product was genuine and well packaged. I will absolutely be ordering more carriers as my needs change from this company.

5 stars
alahree - CA, United States 21 Dec 2011

thanks quirky baby, bby's now a happier annd content backpack passenger.

5 stars
Victoria - OR, United States 04 Oct 2010

We are so excited to receive our Kozy :) Our baby has acid reflux and adores her moby but looking for something else to use. Thanks!

Update: We have now been using our Kozy MT for 1 wk and we are in love with it!!! We now wear our baby into stores & while other babies are screaming in their carseats in the cart our baby is sound asleep in her Kozy :) Thanks for a great product. I'm a mom of 4 & this makes life so much easier. God bless.

5 stars
Robert S - WA, United States 13 Sep 2011

Our granddaughter loves it!

5 stars
Clay - CA, United States 07 Jan 2014

Fast, friendly, competitive. Love the free gift and free shipping. will return.

5 stars
Paige M - PA, United States 31 Mar 2011

Great customer service, great price, quick delivery, no problems.

5 stars
G B - MO, United States 21 Oct 2011

My shopping experience was flawless with Quirky Baby! I found what I wanted, didn't have to pay shipping and got the perfect gift for my sister. I purchased an organic Moby Wrap, and the package looked exactly as I expected it would. I have not used it, but I'm really excited to give it to my sister for Christmas! Thanks for a great site!

5 stars
Orly L - NJ, United States 01 Nov 2011

your site is very nice and user frendly

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!