Here’s what a customer had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Apr 2012
Jane was awesome at providing great insight and making this an easy process.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Alexis 02 Aug 2013

Really appreciated being able to try out the maya wrap in person at lll conference. Not sure if I would have ordered it otherwise.

5 stars
Shilpa - WA, United States 13 May 2012

I have had a very positive experience shopping here.If I ever need any more baby carriers this is the first place I will look!

5 stars
Casey T 26 Feb 2013

Awesome!

5 stars
Samantha J R - NC, United States 17 Sep 2013

My experience shopping with this company was nothing but positive. I received a quality product with free shipping and a free gift! Thank you so much quirkybaby.com! This website has already been recommended by me to friends, and I will definitely shop here again :-D

5 stars
Bess D 22 Aug 2014

I!ll know more when I give it to my granddaughter for her baby which is not due until January/ February.

5 stars
Jessica - CA, United States 21 May 2013

I especially appreciated that common sense was applied to my order. When I ordered the wrong drool pads for my Pikkolo, Rachel caught it and called to suggest another style that would work. How frustrating would that have been if she hadn't caught it! I also greatly appreciated the commitment to providing the best pricing possible. Rachel went above and beyond what most of us have come to expect for online purchasing. I would confidently highly recommend Quirkybaby to any mama looking for that perfect baby carrier! If I ever need another, I'll look here first!!

5 stars
Alana M - MD, United States 12 Dec 2011

Best price we could find because of the free shipping!

5 stars
Shannon A - NC, United States 26 Aug 2012

With the cart pop up window, it was in a fixed position on my phone making it hard to read. Possibly eliminate it, or make it scrollable for smartphone users.

5 stars
Kerry D - MA, United States 06 Nov 2012

Rachel,
You are amazing! if I didn't have a sleeping baby in my arms I would write more. You have been an angel! I am forever grateful for you...the video you made just for me, your encouragement, your calm assurance and your expertise. I will tell everyone I know how great you are.

5 stars
Jessica - AZ, United States 21 Sep 2011

I highly recommend quirkybaby. I had a concern with a product and recieved a prompt, considerate, professional and personalized response that eased my concern by going above and beyond to address the issue! Fantastic site, comptetive prices, good shipping and friendly customer service. What else do you need?

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!