Here’s what marisa had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
marisa - CT, United States 10 Feb 2012
I loeved how each item has a well written description. All my questions were answered as I was reading about the item. Job well done!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1545 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Sarah 12 Apr 2014

Thanks a lot for making sure my order got in the mail as soon as possible!

5 stars
Alice D - NY, United States 18 Aug 2011

The site is fine but Jane's customer service was the real reason I would recommend people buy from Quirky Baby!

5 stars
Amanda B - KY, United States 01 Jan 2012

Ordering was easy, free gift is great, and least expensive due to no shipping. Order came quickly and was completely what I expected. I live my new Boba carrier! I would reco this site and I will use it again.

5 stars
kim - NJ, United States 03 Sep 2011

Thanks Jane for your recommendation, I'm very excited to receive my Beco Butterfly so I can start babywearing my little guy again:)

5 stars
Sarah M - WA, United States 07 May 2011

Thank you for your help. I appreciate how quickly and in depth you responded to me. Thanks! Jane, you are awesome and I carry your business card in my wallet so I can give it out to help others!

5 stars
Lisa - MD, United States 30 Nov 2011

I had a few questions about the carrier and the delivery method options, so I called the number provided. The owner contacted me back immediately and answered all of my questions, plus she gave me additional helpful advice! Afterwards I immediately made my purchase - the website was a breeze to use! I can't wait to receive my carrier. Thank you QuirkyBaby and special thanks to Jane!!!

5 stars
Louise 14 Jan 2012

This is my second carrier I have purchased from you! Thank you

5 stars
Orly L - NJ, United States 01 Nov 2011

your site is very nice and user frendly

5 stars
EB - MD, United States 06 Sep 2013

Loved getting personalized recommendations for baby carriers. Service was fast, friendly, and felt personal.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!