Here’s what marisa had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
marisa - CT, United States 10 Feb 2012
I loeved how each item has a well written description. All my questions were answered as I was reading about the item. Job well done!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1636 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
cindy - FL, United States 24 May 2015

Quick and easy ordering. Received product in 2 business days.

5 stars
Sharee 18 Jun 2014

Thank you, Rachel!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Mar 2014

Great experience! If Quirkybaby has the wrap I want when I'm ready for another, that's where I'll buy it!

5 stars
Carrie W - SC, United States 08 Sep 2013

Excellent site, very helpful, and love the free gift (thank you!) I love the product selection, too, and the customer service was the best - simply outstanding. Rachel was extremely helpful and absolutely wonderful to work with. I appreciated the fast shipping, too! I would shop here again in a heartbeat!

5 stars
Jessica - CA, United States 21 May 2013

I especially appreciated that common sense was applied to my order. When I ordered the wrong drool pads for my Pikkolo, Rachel caught it and called to suggest another style that would work. How frustrating would that have been if she hadn't caught it! I also greatly appreciated the commitment to providing the best pricing possible. Rachel went above and beyond what most of us have come to expect for online purchasing. I would confidently highly recommend Quirkybaby to any mama looking for that perfect baby carrier! If I ever need another, I'll look here first!!

5 stars
Kerry D - MA, United States 06 Nov 2012

Rachel,
You are amazing! if I didn't have a sleeping baby in my arms I would write more. You have been an angel! I am forever grateful for you...the video you made just for me, your encouragement, your calm assurance and your expertise. I will tell everyone I know how great you are.

5 stars
Calen - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

Everything from the website User interface, to the customer service and product was wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!