Here’s what marisa had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
marisa - CT, United States 10 Feb 2012
I loeved how each item has a well written description. All my questions were answered as I was reading about the item. Job well done!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1570 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Dustin - LA, United States 23 Mar 2011

I was extremely impressed with the fast shipping. Everything was very professional and I could not be happier with my recent purchase.

5 stars
Ashley - MS, United States 27 Jul 2012

Great shopping experience! I ordered the Beco Gemini and absolutely LOVE it. Fantastic quality, comfortable carrier. Quirky Baby's website helped me pick out the carrier I wanted and offered a fantastic sale... best price on the web and looked for weeks! Great variety of patterns to choose from and super fast response when I emailed them a question. Overall, one of the best online shopping experiences I have had in a long time. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Lisa - MD, United States 30 Nov 2011

I had a few questions about the carrier and the delivery method options, so I called the number provided. The owner contacted me back immediately and answered all of my questions, plus she gave me additional helpful advice! Afterwards I immediately made my purchase - the website was a breeze to use! I can't wait to receive my carrier. Thank you QuirkyBaby and special thanks to Jane!!!

5 stars
Grace 23 Apr 2014

Rachel responded to my question very quickly...thank you!

5 stars
Marianne J - CA, United States 19 Feb 2013

The foot straps are packaged at the top of the box in a way that makes them hard to see. My straps unknowingly fell to the floor when I pulled out the carrier. Be careful when you open the package so the foot straps don't get lost, especially if you are opening the package in a place that would make it difficult to find the straps once they fall.

5 stars
Crystal 16 May 2014

I found everything I wanted at great prices. Super fast shipping!

5 stars
Rachel D - PA, United States 24 Jun 2013

Love using QB for my babywearing rentals and purchases. Great customer service and always willing to help answer my questions! :)

5 stars
Kristin R - TN, United States 30 Mar 2011

You have a VERY easy to navigate site, especially for a mom-to-be. I'm also very glad I could find the carrier at a discount! And the baby legs will be a fun bonus to see and try.Thanks much, Kristin

5 stars
Deb C - PA, United States 04 Jan 2013

It is wonderful, I did it!!! This was a gift, but I know it was received and she loves it.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!