Here’s what Lisa had to say about quirkybaby.com
3 stars
Lisa 08 Jan 2012
quick shipping, easy to use website.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
2 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1577 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Kristi - NJ, United States 15 May 2012

Excellent service and a great product. I highly recommend this website!

5 stars
Victoria - OR, United States 04 Oct 2010

We are so excited to receive our Kozy :) Our baby has acid reflux and adores her moby but looking for something else to use. Thanks!

Update: We have now been using our Kozy MT for 1 wk and we are in love with it!!! We now wear our baby into stores & while other babies are screaming in their carseats in the cart our baby is sound asleep in her Kozy :) Thanks for a great product. I'm a mom of 4 & this makes life so much easier. God bless.

5 stars
marisa - CT, United States 10 Feb 2012

I loeved how each item has a well written description. All my questions were answered as I was reading about the item. Job well done!

5 stars
margaret - IN, United States 22 Nov 2012

My daughter loves her wrap, it is perfect for the little things and on the go!

5 stars
Kati D - NJ, United States 29 Oct 2012

Quirky baby has great products and the knowledge of Quirky baby's owner is incredible. I love my Ring Sling and would always consider ordering from Quirky baby first in the future!

5 stars
Rachel D - PA, United States 24 Jun 2013

Love using QB for my babywearing rentals and purchases. Great customer service and always willing to help answer my questions! :)

5 stars
Brandy S - KS, United States 13 Jan 2014

Love the babywearing rear view mirror! Thank you!

5 stars
Maribel F - GA, United States 02 Oct 2011

Excellent customer service, owner is very polite and helpful :-) Thanks.

5 stars
Molly K 10 Apr 2014

Lovely advice, great site, but the 'free gift' didn't work. But that's okay. Can't wait for my wrap!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!