Here’s what Lisa had to say about quirkybaby.com
3 stars
Lisa 08 Jan 2012
quick shipping, easy to use website.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
2 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1479 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com
quirkybaby.com
Visit quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Maria - OH, United States 24 Jul 2010

VERY fast turn around time...Order on a Sunday, received Wednesday! Love the Pikkolo carrier and Quirkybaby.com. I will be back!

5 stars
Debbie F - NJ, United States 25 Nov 2012

Thank you for the personal service and extremely speedy delivery! I love my Gemini, and the BabyLegs are a cute gift!

5 stars
nyc m - NY, United States 09 Nov 2010

We love the BabyLegs! I chose your website over another because of the free shipping--thanks!

5 stars
Lisa - MD, United States 30 Nov 2011

I had a few questions about the carrier and the delivery method options, so I called the number provided. The owner contacted me back immediately and answered all of my questions, plus she gave me additional helpful advice! Afterwards I immediately made my purchase - the website was a breeze to use! I can't wait to receive my carrier. Thank you QuirkyBaby and special thanks to Jane!!!

5 stars
Cleo S - MD, United States 06 Nov 2010

At the last minute I needed to change delivery address so the new parents would have the baby carrier sooner, and it was done. I was very pleased with the service.

5 stars
Molly K 10 Apr 2014

Lovely advice, great site, but the 'free gift' didn't work. But that's okay. Can't wait for my wrap!

5 stars
Erin - UT, United States 08 Sep 2010

AMAZING customer service and GREAT deal incentives (i.e. free shipping and gifts with purchase). I will be recommending the site to my pregnant friends. Now that I've received my Pikkolo carrier, I have to say that the whole experience of finding the right carrier for my big baby and my aching back was wonderful. I took the Quirky Baby survey and used Jane's thoughtful suggestions to choose the right carrier for my needs, which is not the one I would have chosen on my own. It is perfect and I feel very satisfied with the whole transaction.

5 stars
Adair S - CA, United States 18 Aug 2012

Unusual personal attention and delivery. Very nice company to deal with.

5 stars
alahree - CA, United States 21 Dec 2011

thanks quirky baby, bby's now a happier annd content backpack passenger.

5 stars
Jessica - CA, United States 21 May 2013

I especially appreciated that common sense was applied to my order. When I ordered the wrong drool pads for my Pikkolo, Rachel caught it and called to suggest another style that would work. How frustrating would that have been if she hadn't caught it! I also greatly appreciated the commitment to providing the best pricing possible. Rachel went above and beyond what most of us have come to expect for online purchasing. I would confidently highly recommend Quirkybaby to any mama looking for that perfect baby carrier! If I ever need another, I'll look here first!!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!