Here’s what Lisa had to say about quirkybaby.com
3 stars
Lisa 08 Jan 2012
quick shipping, easy to use website.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
2 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1550 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Adair S - CA, United States 18 Aug 2012

Unusual personal attention and delivery. Very nice company to deal with.

5 stars
Jan - NJ, United States 04 Oct 2012

Two years ago, I had a consultation with you and ultimately bought this product. I loved it so much and raved about it as the "best purchase I made" for my baby, that my pregnant friend wants the same carrier for her baby. I love it!

5 stars
Shannon A - NC, United States 26 Aug 2012

With the cart pop up window, it was in a fixed position on my phone making it hard to read. Possibly eliminate it, or make it scrollable for smartphone users.

5 stars
Marisa - NJ, United States 04 Jul 2011

love shopping locally...love the site...
have more baby legs sales!!!! ;)

5 stars
Heather K 20 Jun 2014

Rachel has been so helpful over email...such prompt and friendly replies. Definitely this is a customer service oriented business, and I would purchase carriers here again for that reason.

5 stars
Samantha J R - NC, United States 17 Sep 2013

My experience shopping with this company was nothing but positive. I received a quality product with free shipping and a free gift! Thank you so much quirkybaby.com! This website has already been recommended by me to friends, and I will definitely shop here again :-D

5 stars
Rachel - CA, United States 17 Oct 2013

Love the free quiz/consultation - Rachel is so helpful! Great selection of products, great prices, love the free gift with qualifying purchase. And, I'm in love with my new Lillebaby COMPLETE!!

5 stars
Carrie W 08 Jul 2014

Rachel at Quirky Baby provides the best customer service! Her website is excellent as well -- organized extremely well, highly informative, easy to navigate, and a very easy place to shop and place orders. (Shipping is fast, too!) I love buying from her, and she is wonderfully helpful.

5 stars
Kati D - NJ, United States 29 Oct 2012

Quirky baby has great products and the knowledge of Quirky baby's owner is incredible. I love my Ring Sling and would always consider ordering from Quirky baby first in the future!

5 stars
Alexis 02 Aug 2013

Really appreciated being able to try out the maya wrap in person at lll conference. Not sure if I would have ordered it otherwise.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!