Here’s what Lisa had to say about quirkybaby.com
3 stars
Lisa 08 Jan 2012
quick shipping, easy to use website.
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
2 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1532 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Sue R - IL, United States 30 Dec 2011

I am buying this gift for my daughter... She and her husband are small in body frame and this carrier looks perfect.

5 stars
Whitney G - DC, United States 31 Jan 2011

Thank you so much for your advice! It was really helpful!

5 stars
Soozenjean - NV, United States 16 Aug 2012

This is a great online shop for baby wearing items and accessories, I'm sure I will be back to shop again :-). Love the baby carrier I chose (Beco butterfly 2) and found the site helpful in picking one. I also loved the baby legs gift that came with my order!!

5 stars
Sharee 18 Jun 2014

Thank you, Rachel!

5 stars
Kristin R - TN, United States 30 Mar 2011

You have a VERY easy to navigate site, especially for a mom-to-be. I'm also very glad I could find the carrier at a discount! And the baby legs will be a fun bonus to see and try.Thanks much, Kristin

5 stars
anet - GU, United States 27 Jan 2012

Great prize, with fast shipping it made my day

5 stars
Adair S - CA, United States 18 Aug 2012

Unusual personal attention and delivery. Very nice company to deal with.

5 stars
Ainhoa U - Vizcaya, Other 26 Aug 2010

Excellent buying experience and excellent product. We are very happy we bought our Boba carrier through Quirkybaby; we had been searching for it for a long time in Spain but it seemed to be sold out everywhere. We found it in stock at Quirkybaby and despite of being a bit afraid of buying abroad -so far away- we decided to give it a try. Great decision! We got the carrier and two additional cute gifts in four days time -USA/Spain- and even a bit cheaper than we would have done here. Thanks a lot!!!!

5 stars
Debbie H - MN, United States 17 Oct 2010

This is the second time I've ordered something from quirky baby and I've been very satisfied both times - great products, good prices, free & fast delivery. Thank you!

5 stars
Claire 25 Apr 2014

good deal.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!