Here’s what Ashley had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Ashley - SC, United States 05 Jan 2012
My carrier arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with it overall. Good quality carrier!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1636 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Devon C - NJ, United States 30 Apr 2015

Everything was great!

5 stars
Audrey 03 May 2014

Love it! I referred my sister in law to your site to purchase the same product! Love your free priority shipping!

5 stars
Debbie F - NJ, United States 25 Nov 2012

Thank you for the personal service and extremely speedy delivery! I love my Gemini, and the BabyLegs are a cute gift!

5 stars
Adam - NJ, United Kingdom 25 Nov 2012

I loved having a consultation. However, FYI it wasn't that clear to find your consulting/rental program on the website -- I had to email. If it were me I'd probably make that easier to find on the front page.

5 stars
Jan - NJ, United States 04 Oct 2012

Two years ago, I had a consultation with you and ultimately bought this product. I loved it so much and raved about it as the "best purchase I made" for my baby, that my pregnant friend wants the same carrier for her baby. I love it!

5 stars
Shannon A - NC, United States 26 Aug 2012

With the cart pop up window, it was in a fixed position on my phone making it hard to read. Possibly eliminate it, or make it scrollable for smartphone users.

5 stars
Andrea B - MN, United States 23 Jun 2012

great customer service. Jane was extremely helpful in pointing me toward te right carrier giveny body size/shape and what I wanted with a carrier. She was awesome and I can't recommend her and quirkybaby.com enough!!

5 stars
Kristi - NJ, United States 15 May 2012

Excellent service and a great product. I highly recommend this website!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!