Here’s what Ashley had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Ashley - SC, United States 05 Jan 2012
My carrier arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with it overall. Good quality carrier!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1640 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Amy D 09 Jun 2015

Quirkybaby is AWESOME!

5 stars
Carrie W 08 Jul 2014

Rachel at Quirky Baby provides the best customer service! Her website is excellent as well -- organized extremely well, highly informative, easy to navigate, and a very easy place to shop and place orders. (Shipping is fast, too!) I love buying from her, and she is wonderfully helpful.

5 stars
Heather K 20 Jun 2014

Rachel has been so helpful over email...such prompt and friendly replies. Definitely this is a customer service oriented business, and I would purchase carriers here again for that reason.

5 stars
Brandy S - KS, United States 13 Jan 2014

Love the babywearing rear view mirror! Thank you!

5 stars
Rini 03 Nov 2013

Thank you for being able to ship the Lillebaby Complete Carrier internationally. Much appreciated!

5 stars
Rachel D - PA, United States 24 Jun 2013

Love using QB for my babywearing rentals and purchases. Great customer service and always willing to help answer my questions! :)

5 stars
Alyce - WA, United States 17 Jun 2013

As a new babywearer, the reply email from the quiz was helpful in deciding which carrier to try.

5 stars
Calen - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

Everything from the website User interface, to the customer service and product was wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone!

5 stars
Shilpa - WA, United States 13 May 2012

I have had a very positive experience shopping here.If I ever need any more baby carriers this is the first place I will look!

5 stars
anet - GU, United States 27 Jan 2012

Great prize, with fast shipping it made my day

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!