Here’s what Ashley had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Ashley - SC, United States 05 Jan 2012
My carrier arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with it overall. Good quality carrier!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1578 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
allison - MA, United States 28 Dec 2010

you guys are awesome!!! i recommend you to people a lot!

5 stars
Adam - NJ, United Kingdom 25 Nov 2012

I loved having a consultation. However, FYI it wasn't that clear to find your consulting/rental program on the website -- I had to email. If it were me I'd probably make that easier to find on the front page.

5 stars
Allison - FL, United States 01 Aug 2011

I am going to be buying another carrier soon, one that you recommend through your questionnaire, this one is for my husband. I will tell all my baby wearing friends about you

5 stars
G B - MO, United States 21 Oct 2011

My shopping experience was flawless with Quirky Baby! I found what I wanted, didn't have to pay shipping and got the perfect gift for my sister. I purchased an organic Moby Wrap, and the package looked exactly as I expected it would. I have not used it, but I'm really excited to give it to my sister for Christmas! Thanks for a great site!

5 stars
Sarah 12 Apr 2014

Thanks a lot for making sure my order got in the mail as soon as possible!

5 stars
Mary W - AL, United States 01 Jul 2011

I liked the link to the USPS shipping calculator.

5 stars
Lisa G - CT, United States 08 Nov 2012

I had a very positive experience. I ordered my product on the eve of Hurricane Sandy adn quirkbaby immediatley contacted me and asked me if I wanted to concel my order given that they were in the area that was forecast to be directly hit by the storm. I kept my order. Despite the storm and having no power, quirkybaby got my product to me quickly. They were great.

5 stars
Sharee 18 Jun 2014

Thank you, Rachel!

5 stars
Amanda - PA, United States 15 Aug 2012

Great site - found via google shopping.

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!