Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2426 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
pam 31 Dec 2014

I love that you email me to let me know it is time to get new filters. You are so helpful. Thanks

5 stars
George M - OR, United States 29 Apr 2013

Good no problem good service good products

5 stars
Elise F - CA, United States 25 Jun 2011

The unit arrived in an excellent time frame given the shipping was FREE and it was coming across the country. My husband put it together and did need to buy some parts but that was to be expected given that each home piping system is different. I have been wanting a whole home water filtration with flouride removal for years and avoided even shopping for them expecting them to be in the $1000's of dollars. I finally got smart and asked my husband to help me shop for one on line as he is an excellent shopper and quite technical and we were so happy to find this 8 stage filtration unit with the flouride removal for only $320.00! Unbelievable but true! And shipping was FREE! I must admit I already had a counter top water filtration unit in the kitchen which I didn't remove. Even still, the water tastes amazing with both units. I feel a sense of relief that the whole family is now not subject to most chlorine and flouride as well as other unwelcome water constituents when they bathe and brush thier teeth, etc. Don't wait to have healthier water when this option is available. Even if you have to hire a handyman to install it for you, you will come out so far ahead there is almost no reason not to add this to your health practices.

5 stars
Monica C - PA, United States 02 Mar 2012

Easy ordering and great prices! I will be buying again.

5 stars
Shirley H 17 Nov 2014

You were out of stock on the replacement filter...so I just went ahead 'n got the whole faucet connector w/filter. That's ok though...I know you do run out of items.

5 stars
Susie60 - CO, United States 14 Mar 2014

My shopping experience was fast, efficient and pleasant. When they didn't have the exact color pitcher I requested, they contacted me to ask if I would be interested in a different color before filling my order. I appreciate a company that doesn't just assume they can substitute a similar item without asking the customer if it is okay. I will use this company again and will recommend them to others!

5 stars
Susan - IL, United States 28 May 2012

I spoke with one of you reps prior to ordering and she was very helpful. Thanks

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!