Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2640 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael R - IA, United States 01 Oct 2011

Easy to order online.

5 stars
Fontella S - MO, United States 13 Jun 2013

2nd time of ordering from your co...love the filter system,ease of ordering replacements.

5 stars
Terri - CT, United States 24 Feb 2015

I have ordered before and was happy with company

5 stars
Matt O 06 Oct 2014

Seamless and well laid out site. Best site when it comes to everything water filtration related!

5 stars
Kim S - MA, United States 15 Dec 2010

Easy to browse and order, best price online.

5 stars
Alecia 02 Dec 2014

I have to give your company an A-PLUS for getting back to a new customer which I am, in order to answer a quick question. THAT ALONE IS GOLD WHERE YOU SPEAK TO A PERSON, WHO WAS VERY COURTEOUS. THANK YOU. THAT IS THE BEST ADVERTISEMENT.

After receiving my filters, I am so pleased, taking a bath and shower in filtered water without chlorine, my skin feels so much better, and my hair you can tell the difference without a doubt.
I will recommend this company to all my friends. Oh, and the delivery was more prompt than most companies as well as follow-up customer service, which is RARE today. Thank you again.

5 stars
Johnie P - LA, United States 18 Jun 2012

As a senior citizen, I am always interested in finding quality merchandise at the best price available. I have been a Seychelle Water Filtration Pitcher user for a year. And your prices and free shipping made you a five star seller in my eyes. Thanks, and keep up your good work!...When I received my order, there was damage to a part which made the part unusable. In my opinion, the part was shipped already damaged; packaging would have prohibited damage during shipping. I would hope that, in the future, more attention would be paid to the condition of the order before it is shipped.

5 stars
Sylvia M - PA, United States 06 Jan 2014

Best place for filters and filtration product that I have found. Great shopping experience with no pressure.

5 stars
Denrick C - TX, United States 16 Nov 2012

Very easy to use.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!