Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2321 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Jenna - WI, United States 06 Dec 2013

I love that you have free shipping and great prices to begin with.

5 stars
Robert D - PA, United States 26 Jul 2013

great price; easy site to use. you're now a "Favorite"!

5 stars
Robin A 28 Oct 2014

Great tasting clean,flouride free water!

5 stars
Raymond S - CA, United States 22 Apr 2012

Great delivery time. Great service. Great product. This was my first order here. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Crystal 28 Jul 2014

Love the email reminders to replace my filter, just wish it provided a direct link to the product I need.

5 stars
Debbie E - LA, United States 30 Jun 2011

I had called and talked to a lady over the phone, before placing
this order, who was very helpful.

5 stars
Melanie M - AL, United States 19 Jan 2011

I am very satisfied with the service I received from qualitywaterfilter4you.com. Your site was the only site I found that had a shower filter with both kdf 55 and 85 media in it! I gave 3 stars on the How satisfied with products/service question because I don't like a portion of the product. Specifically the hand-held showerhead design. It is hard to change from one setting to another and there isn't a gentle or water-saving setting. Even though I played with the water flow via the faucet, I just couldn't get what I wanted. My husband and I thought we could "adjust" to it but, this weekend, we are going to try to put our old hand-held showerhead back on while still using the filter.
Again, the shopping, service, and shipping time were great.
Thank you.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!