Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2276 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Leona - CA, United States 19 Dec 2013

We bought our Berkey light last year and we are overdue for replacement filters and happen to be getting ready for a trip to Africa and needed water bottles so we came back to Quality Water because of our prior experience.

5 stars
Rick - CA, United States 20 Apr 2013

I always get my filters from you. It started with the KDF for the shower, and now I order them as a prefilter system for my Enagic Water Ionizer.

5 stars
happy c - MS, United States 10 Jun 2010

I did a ton of research on what filter to get for my home and this was the best price around for the same filter. Shipping was prompt and very well packaged. We are hooking the filter up this weekend so I cant comment on the filter quality yet but so far I have been very happy with my experience.

5 stars
Barry W - CA, United States 11 Mar 2012

Quick and efficient service. Excellent delivery time. Thank You.

5 stars
Donna S - CA, United States 23 Jan 2014

Great seller and great items.

5 stars
Elzbieta P - IL, United States 07 Oct 2013

It is first time that I have ordered here . I found the best price here and easy way to ordering . I like it and I will recommend this side to friends .I would like shipping is faster - I have waiting over a week for my items.They have never confirmed my order so I had to send an email to ask about confirmation after waiting 3 days .

5 stars
Stefanie 17 Sep 2014

The only filter system I could find that removed fluoride and was affordable. I am so happy I found this company! Super easy to order, fast delivery, and wonderful products! Thank you!

5 stars
Jesica D 25 Jul 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Elisa O 05 May 2014

Im extremely happy that this company offers fluoride filters. Im am a tea connoisseur and must have clean water! Thank You =D

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!