Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Catherine D - PA, United States 05 May 2013

good selection and easy-to-use website

5 stars
Monica C - PA, United States 02 Mar 2012

Easy ordering and great prices! I will be buying again.

5 stars
MichelleP - NJ, United States 24 Feb 2014

It is very easy to find what I need, and you always have the filters in stock. Thanks!

5 stars
Richard V - FL, United States 28 Feb 2014

Two of the four straws I ordered leaked. They have been replaced, but I have not tested the new straws yet. I was disappointed with the changes made to the parameters for use of the straws. I do not know if the changes apply to the new straws or the old and the new straws. I am confused about how water needs to be treated before the straws may be used. I was looking for a one-step filter straw, but I do not believe that is what I have now.

5 stars
Christine S 02 Aug 2014

The filters should auto pop up for convenience once the pitcher is added to cart. Coupon code? Where would one get such a code?

5 stars
Dan W - CA, United States 20 Apr 2012

Everything was very straightforward.

5 stars
Star - Malaysia, Other 08 Jun 2010

It will be good if we have some discount for subsequent purchase. Thk u!

5 stars
Julie . - WI, United States 18 Jan 2013

Excellent tasting water that I feel safe drinking. Will be taking it along to Central America this summer when I go on a service project.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!