Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2312 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Crystal 28 Jul 2014

Love the email reminders to replace my filter, just wish it provided a direct link to the product I need.

5 stars
Neil C - NY, United States 07 Apr 2012

One of the plastic fittings cracked upon installation, and now drips. Our plumber plans to return to replace it with a metal fitting. Hopefully that will resolve the problem.

5 stars
Elisa O 05 May 2014

Im extremely happy that this company offers fluoride filters. Im am a tea connoisseur and must have clean water! Thank You =D

5 stars
Sharon C 26 Apr 2014

Would like more information about when product will be shipped before placing order.

5 stars
Lucas S - WA, United States 13 Mar 2011

Great experience, I was able to get a filter I could not buy in my area at a decent price with no hassles. It came as described and I plan on contunuing to purchase the refills for my filter from this company.

5 stars
George K - NY, United States 19 Apr 2012

The entire shopping experience was positive and Product arrived much quicker than expected....A pleasant surprise! Will definitely purchase from you again. thank you!

5 stars
SteelerFanTheWoodlandsTexas - TX, United States 14 Feb 2013

The purchase process on-line was easy and very efficient. Received package quicker than I had anticipated. Order was correct and billing accurate. Best price I could find on the internet. Extremely satisfied with entire transaction. Go Steelers!

5 stars
Kathleen - MA, United States 01 Mar 2014

Awesome selection of products! I received my water filtration system and couldn't WAIT to hook it up! Now, I can't smell the chlorine or taste it and there is no fluoride either! Just a clean, crisp taste of water!!! Thanks SO MUCH!

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!