Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2257 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Jolene 25 Sep 2014

Ordered the crystal quest whole house filters and I am very pleased! Thank You!

5 stars
stephen c 30 Jun 2014

The purchasing process went smoothly and I will see if I like the product. The description sounds like it is really good.

5 stars
Darrell O - VA, United States 22 Aug 2010

The site was very user friendly and I hope the filter I ordered is as good as the web site. Free shipping is nice also.
Now I have the filter that they recommended and it works GREAT. They actualy called me at home after I asked in the comment section on the order form that if they had any other suggestions for my problem I had stated and they did and my order was cheaper than what I was going to order. Trust this company they are GREAT.

5 stars
Nelda M - TX, United States 25 Aug 2012

I have not had to use the replacement filters yet but I am familiar with the product so anticipate no problems. The price was good.

5 stars
Mary D - FL, United States 07 Aug 2012

This was a pleasant shopping experience. Website was very user friendly and I received my order in a timely manner.
Thanks, Mary D.

5 stars
Jane of P - PA, United States 17 Nov 2013

excellent

5 stars
Theresa - IL, United States 04 Apr 2012

I love my 10 stage counter top filter! Great price and the water tastes great! They only drawback is that it leaks out of the little faucet after you use it. It's not a big deal because the water just goes in the sink. Overall I am happy with it.

5 stars
Robert S 15 May 2014

I have been getting my filters from this site for a couple of years and have only had a good experiences.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!