Here’s what Paula D had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Paula D 18 Oct 2011
The customer service was fantastic. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Would be happy to do business with again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2276 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Jane of P - PA, United States 17 Nov 2013

excellent

5 stars
Karen E. C - PA, United States 23 May 2013

quick and easy. Best part...no shipping charges. Thank you

5 stars
Sharon C 26 Apr 2014

Would like more information about when product will be shipped before placing order.

5 stars
Josh - CA, United States 22 Apr 2012

Products as described, delivered promptly. Thank you.

5 stars
Karl S - WA, United States 03 Aug 2013

Thank you for your quick response and help!

5 stars
Irene S - SC, United States 25 Oct 2010

Bought my shower filter on Ebay last year and LOVE it!

5 stars
adam f 16 Apr 2014

Love your easy to use site. Love the Fluoride Filters I already have from you. Great company.

5 stars
Stefanie 17 Sep 2014

The only filter system I could find that removed fluoride and was affordable. I am so happy I found this company! Super easy to order, fast delivery, and wonderful products! Thank you!

5 stars
Julia F - TN, United States 16 Feb 2014

Website is easily searched. My AquaCera SS-4 arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I have since had the fluoride level of the filtered water checked by my local water department and the CeraCarb + B-2 combination reduced it by 85%. Very satisfied.

The site could be improved by including more specific data about the filters. The B-2 is effective for 400 gallons/filter; the CeraCarb is effective for 1350 gallons/filter. I contacted AquaCera to get this data. Time between filter replacements is not a very good guide - water use per household will vary greatly depending on the number of people in the home.

5 stars
George M - OR, United States 29 Apr 2013

Good no problem good service good products

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!