Here’s what Paula D had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Paula D 18 Oct 2011
The customer service was fantastic. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Would be happy to do business with again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1947 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com
qualitywaterfilters4you.com
Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
christina - WA, United States 19 Jan 2013

Thanks for great product and good website!

5 stars
jeff k - WA, United States 24 Sep 2013

awesome website!

5 stars
Lisa C - TX, United States 04 Mar 2014

It is a wonderful product and could tell the difference in my water quality immediately. My skin has not been as dry as it was. The only issue we have is that the handle (with the long filter) is extremely long causing the shower spray to be higher and more angled than most handle showers. With having a walk in shower (regular size), we find that we have to position ourselves to get the water on our body. If the nozzle holding the handle would bend down a little more, this would be most helpful.

5 stars
Mathew F - CA, United States 17 Dec 2012

very informative

5 stars
Lesa L - NC, United States 16 Aug 2012

Dependable and great!!!

5 stars
Wan Yee C 28 Jul 2013

The whole shopping experience was fantastic. It was to search for what I want, and for a very reasonable pricing too. In fact, the price was the best in the market. I would not hesitate to recommend qualitywaterfilters4u.com to anyone!

5 stars
SharonN - PA, United States 19 Mar 2014

easy

5 stars
Carol - WI, United States 07 Oct 2010

Easy shopping here,fast service,free shipping is always nice. Thanks so much.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!