Here’s what Paula D had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Paula D 18 Oct 2011
The customer service was fantastic. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Would be happy to do business with again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2597 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Kim S - MA, United States 15 Dec 2010

Easy to browse and order, best price online.

5 stars
Cindy T - MA, United States 17 Dec 2012

Thank you for the hand written note advising us of the slight delay regarding delivery of the Stage 7 filtering system. Installation was very straight forward. The system is functioning very well and looks very nice on our granite counter. We are very pleased with our choice and with the easy ordering procedures. Happy holidays!

5 stars
Mary D - FL, United States 07 Aug 2012

This was a pleasant shopping experience. Website was very user friendly and I received my order in a timely manner.
Thanks, Mary D.

5 stars
Matt O 06 Oct 2014

Seamless and well laid out site. Best site when it comes to everything water filtration related!

5 stars
Ghassan N - BC, Canada 30 Mar 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Vuya N - PA, United States 27 Jan 2013

I love the free shipping :)
i gifted the water bottle to a friend who travels constantly. he loved it so much! its his baby now :) haha thanks for providing a good quality filter in a portable size

5 stars
Malcolm - TX, United States 24 Nov 2012

Order was expedited. Received it within 4 days. Thanks.

5 stars
Priscilla S - FL, United States 30 Dec 2010

So far so good. Now lets hope the product is as good as the service.

5 stars
Joe B 07 Jan 2015

easy and best price

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!