Here’s what a customer had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 May 2012
great price on a great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2126 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Monica C - PA, United States 02 Mar 2012

Easy ordering and great prices! I will be buying again.

5 stars
Elise F - CA, United States 25 Jun 2011

The unit arrived in an excellent time frame given the shipping was FREE and it was coming across the country. My husband put it together and did need to buy some parts but that was to be expected given that each home piping system is different. I have been wanting a whole home water filtration with flouride removal for years and avoided even shopping for them expecting them to be in the $1000's of dollars. I finally got smart and asked my husband to help me shop for one on line as he is an excellent shopper and quite technical and we were so happy to find this 8 stage filtration unit with the flouride removal for only $320.00! Unbelievable but true! And shipping was FREE! I must admit I already had a counter top water filtration unit in the kitchen which I didn't remove. Even still, the water tastes amazing with both units. I feel a sense of relief that the whole family is now not subject to most chlorine and flouride as well as other unwelcome water constituents when they bathe and brush thier teeth, etc. Don't wait to have healthier water when this option is available. Even if you have to hire a handyman to install it for you, you will come out so far ahead there is almost no reason not to add this to your health practices.

5 stars
Julie . - WI, United States 18 Jan 2013

Excellent tasting water that I feel safe drinking. Will be taking it along to Central America this summer when I go on a service project.

5 stars
Susan - IL, United States 28 May 2012

I spoke with one of you reps prior to ordering and she was very helpful. Thanks

5 stars
Emanuel P - NY, United States 03 Sep 2013

Excellent service

5 stars
Denise C - NJ, United States 06 Sep 2013

so far, so good. I like you offer PayPaL.

5 stars
vikki m - CA, United States 08 Jan 2014

fast shipping. no hassle and great price!

5 stars
Barry W - CA, United States 11 Mar 2012

Quick and efficient service. Excellent delivery time. Thank You.

5 stars
Neil C - NY, United States 07 Apr 2012

One of the plastic fittings cracked upon installation, and now drips. Our plumber plans to return to replace it with a metal fitting. Hopefully that will resolve the problem.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!