Here’s what a customer had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 May 2012
great price on a great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2687 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Randy S 09 Jun 2015

Thank you for your product.

5 stars
Mark L - TX, United States 08 Jun 2015

Made for a great gift, easy to order and easy to receive!

5 stars
Janet H 29 Jan 2015

Good company to do business with.

5 stars
Guillermo g 19 Jan 2015

I will wait for my filters

5 stars
Noah 13 Jan 2015

Easy to navigate. Easy to read. Pleasing design. Quick checkout.

5 stars
Carelyn - PA, United States 20 Dec 2014

Reordering because of great service previously :-). Great price and great filter. Thank you for your website and the information you provide.

5 stars
Stefanie 17 Sep 2014

The only filter system I could find that removed fluoride and was affordable. I am so happy I found this company! Super easy to order, fast delivery, and wonderful products! Thank you!

5 stars
Bob S 13 Jul 2014

I always use this site for my water filters. They have a good price and ship quickly and professionally.

5 stars
Jose S 08 Jul 2014

good filter so far.

5 stars
Lydia k - TX, United States 18 Mar 2014

This product is very easy to install and does not take up a lot of space. We are satisfied with the water filtration system.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!