Here’s what a customer had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 May 2012
great price on a great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1959 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com
qualitywaterfilters4you.com
Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan W - CA, United States 20 Apr 2012

Everything was very straightforward.

5 stars
Gail H - DE, United States 25 Sep 2013

Very good.We had a water main break in my neighborhood, My water is much better after the city fixed everything. Very pleased with my order.

Gail Houle

5 stars
Rick - CA, United States 20 Apr 2013

I always get my filters from you. It started with the KDF for the shower, and now I order them as a prefilter system for my Enagic Water Ionizer.

5 stars
Donna S - CA, United States 23 Jan 2014

Great seller and great items.

5 stars
Karen C - PA, United States 02 Oct 2013

quick and easy. Love the free shipping.

5 stars
Shirley K - MO, United States 17 Dec 2012

Slow to receive product but otherwise satisfied.

5 stars
Fontella S - MO, United States 13 Jun 2013

2nd time of ordering from your co...love the filter system,ease of ordering replacements.

5 stars
Debbie E - LA, United States 30 Jun 2011

I had called and talked to a lady over the phone, before placing
this order, who was very helpful.

5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011

Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!

5 stars
MICHAEL W. B 27 Jan 2014

Yvonne is the BEST!!! Super kind and helpful!! Thanks! :)

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!