Here’s what a customer had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 May 2012
great price on a great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2163 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Carl R - FL, United States 15 Sep 2013

Website was easy to navigate. Items were easy to locate. Prices was very good.

5 stars
Robert S - CA, United States 26 Jun 2013

Had exactly what I was looking for. Easy selection and purchase.

5 stars
Cindy T - MA, United States 17 Dec 2012

Thank you for the hand written note advising us of the slight delay regarding delivery of the Stage 7 filtering system. Installation was very straight forward. The system is functioning very well and looks very nice on our granite counter. We are very pleased with our choice and with the easy ordering procedures. Happy holidays!

5 stars
Susan 24 Jan 2012

The Seychelles Pitcher water filter I bought from Quality Water Filters 4 You is the best pitcher style water filter I have ever used. The water tastes like water from a spring. It actually lets me enjoy drinking water, instead of just drinking it because I have to.

5 stars
Christine S 02 Aug 2014

The filters should auto pop up for convenience once the pitcher is added to cart. Coupon code? Where would one get such a code?

5 stars
Gail H - DE, United States 25 Sep 2013

Very good.We had a water main break in my neighborhood, My water is much better after the city fixed everything. Very pleased with my order.

Gail Houle

5 stars
Barry W - CA, United States 11 Mar 2012

Quick and efficient service. Excellent delivery time. Thank You.

5 stars
Otto S - NC, United States 09 Dec 2011

After installation the filter leaked at the coupler joining the 2 filter units. Faulty assembly during manufacturing.

5 stars
Alan J 26 Dec 2013

Very pleased

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!