Here’s what a customer had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 May 2012
great price on a great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1947 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com
qualitywaterfilters4you.com
Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Theresa - IL, United States 04 Apr 2012

I love my 10 stage counter top filter! Great price and the water tastes great! They only drawback is that it leaks out of the little faucet after you use it. It's not a big deal because the water just goes in the sink. Overall I am happy with it.

5 stars
MICHAEL W. B 27 Jan 2014

Yvonne is the BEST!!! Super kind and helpful!! Thanks! :)

5 stars
Vuya N - PA, United States 27 Jan 2013

I love the free shipping :)
i gifted the water bottle to a friend who travels constantly. he loved it so much! its his baby now :) haha thanks for providing a good quality filter in a portable size

5 stars
Randy H - KY, United States 26 Jun 2012

Searched for filters for our office. Found this to be the best price.

5 stars
Debbie E - LA, United States 30 Jun 2011

I had called and talked to a lady over the phone, before placing
this order, who was very helpful.

5 stars
Jarell B - AR, United States 14 Feb 2014

excellent. website is very easy to navigate, and offers excellent products with a competitive price!

5 stars
MichelleP - NJ, United States 24 Feb 2014

It is very easy to find what I need, and you always have the filters in stock. Thanks!

5 stars
John C - CA, United States 16 Aug 2013

Fast, easy, friendly

5 stars
vikki m - CA, United States 08 Jan 2014

fast shipping. no hassle and great price!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

Great product

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!