Here’s what a customer had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 May 2012
great price on a great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2323 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
corie t - IL, United States 13 Jul 2013

The only issue I have with the water brittle is that you cannot get all of the water out of it. The filter does not reach down far enough. That would not deter me from recommending it to someone else however.

5 stars
Sharon C 26 Apr 2014

Would like more information about when product will be shipped before placing order.

5 stars
Raymond S - CA, United States 22 Apr 2012

Great delivery time. Great service. Great product. This was my first order here. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Jesica D 25 Jul 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Heidi S 03 Jun 2014

Great selection! I am really impressed with the good prices listed here! I will be buying again from you when I need replacement filters.

5 stars
Jeff B - IN, United States 29 Jan 2014

I buy all my filter needs from Quality Water Filters 4 you! Thanks again.

5 stars
Catherine D - PA, United States 05 May 2013

good selection and easy-to-use website

5 stars
Vivian E - CA, United States 25 May 2013

Having so much information about each product on your website helped us to choose a product and easily check out its rating on the Consumer Reports website. Also, you had the best price.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!