Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 May 2012
great price on a great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 2795 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More Reviews

5 stars
Chris H - KS, United States 11 Oct 2015

Straightforward ordering process, fast shipping, and the product functions beautifully!

5 stars
Glowmaster - LA, United States 06 Sep 2015

Love the filter. Works perfectly! Beautiful water filtration, can't taste any of the city's additives. Great job, guys!
I have posted about this filter on my blog here. I LOVE IT!

5 stars
Sherra F - NC, United States 23 Aug 2015

Always excellent service! Thank you!

5 stars
Teri - WA, United States 27 Jul 2015

This filter needs a few upgrades. The lid will not stay open while I add water and that is an easy upgrade so why not make it more user friendly? It was hard to fit the parts together and it leaked more than it should so I had to mess with it again and again until I finally got it to stop leaking. Many reviews say it does NOT filter fluoride out, but I haven't tested that yet. Overall, it seems to be a decent filter but definitely needs to be upgraded so it's easier to assemble and more user friendly, and with no leaks!

5 stars
Cynthia B 03 Jul 2015

Easy shopping, numerous products, fair prices and love the free shipping

5 stars
Jsway - PA, United States 13 May 2015

No issues , got exactly what I needed for a great price , very pleased.

5 stars
Byron P - WA, United States 06 Jan 2015

Excellent product and fast ship thanks

5 stars
sanju s 01 Dec 2014

Its great .Please add the option of shipping to India

5 stars
luann b 22 Jun 2014

these are great water filters for showerheads

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!