Here’s what a customer had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 May 2012
great price on a great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2275 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Heidi S 03 Jun 2014

Great selection! I am really impressed with the good prices listed here! I will be buying again from you when I need replacement filters.

5 stars
Phil D 05 Jan 2013

Good prices and web site! Took a long time to receive shipment.

5 stars
kathryn - OR, United States 09 Aug 2013

It was very easy to find what I was looking for and make the purchase. thank you

5 stars
Randy H - KY, United States 26 Jun 2012

Searched for filters for our office. Found this to be the best price.

5 stars
EUGENE W 08 Jun 2014

great deal

5 stars
Mimi - AZ, United States 21 Jul 2012

Thanks for a great product and great service! We love our shower filters and look forward to many years of great showers!

5 stars
Basil P - NJ, United States 02 Nov 2012

Great Price! Great Product!

5 stars
Kathleen - MA, United States 01 Mar 2014

Awesome selection of products! I received my water filtration system and couldn't WAIT to hook it up! Now, I can't smell the chlorine or taste it and there is no fluoride either! Just a clean, crisp taste of water!!! Thanks SO MUCH!

5 stars
Ashley - GA, United States 02 Mar 2014

Excellent service and prompt delivery. Very happy with the product. Drinking clean water is worth more than this bottle. Awesome!

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!