Here’s what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Kristina 17 Jan 2012
Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2596 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Roger B - KS, United States 11 Nov 2012

Filters were great: however the small key ring light did not work!!! Thanks kindly

5 stars
Priscilla S - FL, United States 30 Dec 2010

So far so good. Now lets hope the product is as good as the service.

5 stars
happy c - MS, United States 10 Jun 2010

I did a ton of research on what filter to get for my home and this was the best price around for the same filter. Shipping was prompt and very well packaged. We are hooking the filter up this weekend so I cant comment on the filter quality yet but so far I have been very happy with my experience.

5 stars
Paul W - BC, Canada 28 Mar 2013

Clear and easy ordering process. Quick communication and great prices.

5 stars
LISA H - TX, United States 19 Mar 2012

Lowest price AND a great product. I like it better then the other brand I have been using.

5 stars
Leandra M - AL, United States 03 Sep 2012

Thank you for free shipping!

5 stars
Alecia 02 Dec 2014

I have to give your company an A-PLUS for getting back to a new customer which I am, in order to answer a quick question. THAT ALONE IS GOLD WHERE YOU SPEAK TO A PERSON, WHO WAS VERY COURTEOUS. THANK YOU. THAT IS THE BEST ADVERTISEMENT.

After receiving my filters, I am so pleased, taking a bath and shower in filtered water without chlorine, my skin feels so much better, and my hair you can tell the difference without a doubt.
I will recommend this company to all my friends. Oh, and the delivery was more prompt than most companies as well as follow-up customer service, which is RARE today. Thank you again.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!