qualitywaterfilters4you.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Kristina | Submitted 17 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,687

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

Other Customer Reviews for qualitywaterfilters4you.com

5 Stars

delbert w 24 Aug 2017

Great

5 Stars

Becky 22 Aug 2017

Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Aug 2017

Great people...will buy again and again here!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jun 2017

This is my 2nd time to purchase. I've also sent my mom here. Thanks for the free shipping.

5 Stars

Marith - WA - United States 12 Jun 2017

Found the email with instruction on return. Thank you Yvonne!

5 Stars

Tony - CO - United States 21 May 2017

Everything went smoothly and according to promise. Thank you for prompt delivery and for following up.

5 Stars

Shelley P - ON - Canada 12 May 2017

Amazing customer service!

I have not used them yet, but fully anticipate that they will be fine.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Apr 2017

fast, easy

5 Stars

Monica L - MI - United States 19 Mar 2017

They were able to answer my questions regarding the individual filters promptly, ease of ordering! They water tastes wonderful & is odorless! Love these filters, we will be ordering a set for our cottage!

5 Stars

beatrice m 1 Mar 2017

easy...considering the chrome replacement is no longer available anywhere.
while entire faucet filter is still selling seems strange the company has discontinued the chrome replacement.
oh well.
love your free shipping
easy order process.
really don't care about matching white with chrome.
it does the job and very long lasting.
thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017