Here’s what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Kristina 17 Jan 2012
Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2111 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary - TX, United States 10 Nov 2011

Great prices, fast delivery.

5 stars
Denise C - NJ, United States 06 Sep 2013

so far, so good. I like you offer PayPaL.

5 stars
Ricci - AZ, United States 07 Feb 2014

Easy

5 stars
Susie60 - CO, United States 14 Mar 2014

My shopping experience was fast, efficient and pleasant. When they didn't have the exact color pitcher I requested, they contacted me to ask if I would be interested in a different color before filling my order. I appreciate a company that doesn't just assume they can substitute a similar item without asking the customer if it is okay. I will use this company again and will recommend them to others!

5 stars
kim i - NJ, United States 22 Sep 2011

This is my second purchase from QWF4U. Great quality filters for any need at good prices.

5 stars
Karen C - PA, United States 02 Oct 2013

quick and easy. Love the free shipping.

5 stars
Jewell - FL, United States 11 May 2012

Great service, great product. Thank you.

5 stars
CW H - IN, United States 28 Nov 2012

Great Price...lowest I have personally found on web.

5 stars
Bob S 13 Jul 2014

I always use this site for my water filters. They have a good price and ship quickly and professionally.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!