qualitywaterfilters4you.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Kristina | Submitted 17 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,484

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

Other Customer Reviews for qualitywaterfilters4you.com

5 Stars

Arthur P 21 Mar 2017

It was easy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2017

Good

5 Stars

carol ann d 22 Feb 2017

just ordered on-line - so can't really state whether or not i would consider buying from this company in the future - but i sure hope that i would - looking forward to receiving my order

5 Stars

Maureen M 21 Feb 2017

Very easy to navagate

5 Stars

Carolyn 22 Jan 2017

hopefully my product delivery and fin. secure is as good

5 Stars

javier g - NY - United States 20 Jan 2017

as usual, no problems, excellent package, all in place. excellent!

5 Stars

Tom W 15 Dec 2016

Customer assistance provided the information to order the correct filters, Thank You

5 Stars

Shirley H 2 Dec 2016

Always good to shop here. Price went up slightly...but thats ok. Still have free shipping 'n everything is going up anyway. Thank you so much for what you do.

5 Stars

Sarah G - FL - United States 11 Nov 2016

Very clean website, not difficult at all to maneuver myself around. It didn't take me long to find what I was looking for, and I thankfully found a few other items that i am now also planning to purchase later on. This was an incredibly satisfying experience overall.

5 Stars

Linda O - CO - United States 20 Oct 2016

The site is easy to navigate and buying replacement filters is a breeze.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017