Here’s what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Kristina 17 Jan 2012
Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2219 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Julia F - TN, United States 16 Feb 2014

Website is easily searched. My AquaCera SS-4 arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I have since had the fluoride level of the filtered water checked by my local water department and the CeraCarb + B-2 combination reduced it by 85%. Very satisfied.

The site could be improved by including more specific data about the filters. The B-2 is effective for 400 gallons/filter; the CeraCarb is effective for 1350 gallons/filter. I contacted AquaCera to get this data. Time between filter replacements is not a very good guide - water use per household will vary greatly depending on the number of people in the home.

5 stars
Mary W - FL, United States 30 Sep 2012

I ordered this product for my daughter and son-in-law who live in Fla. They said that they received the order when i was told it would be there and they were very happy with it .

5 stars
Gary B - OH, United States 11 Nov 2010

It was really easy to order the filter system and you have great prices

5 stars
Diana - MA, United States 06 Oct 2013

Love the products, love how they are made in the USA. We must support our nation :) Thanks!!!

5 stars
Cynthia S - IL, United States 31 Oct 2013

Best price on the internet. User friendly website.I am a small and sort of frail older woman and I was able to install the shower head unit by myself with just what was in the box. One might only require a wrench if the existing shower head is very tight or old. Quick and easy and wonderful!

5 stars
Mary D - FL, United States 07 Aug 2012

This was a pleasant shopping experience. Website was very user friendly and I received my order in a timely manner.
Thanks, Mary D.

5 stars
Leandra M - AL, United States 03 Sep 2012

Thank you for free shipping!

5 stars
adam f 16 Apr 2014

Love your easy to use site. Love the Fluoride Filters I already have from you. Great company.

5 stars
David T - NC, United States 11 Jan 2014

Easy, clear and informative

5 stars
Fred 12 May 2014

"Got to you from Google. All went smoothly." < Clever, and yes.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!