Here’s what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Kristina 17 Jan 2012
Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2166 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
James R - TX, United States 29 Mar 2012

The filter I ordered had an operating pressure below the pressure of my water system. I returned the filter for credit.
Otherwise, the shopping experience was very satisfactory.

5 stars
Jewell - FL, United States 11 May 2012

Great service, great product. Thank you.

5 stars
Christine S 02 Aug 2014

The filters should auto pop up for convenience once the pitcher is added to cart. Coupon code? Where would one get such a code?

5 stars
Jo-Ann D - FL, United States 15 Jun 2011

I have received my item and am well pleased..
There was a mix up with email.. so, disregard any emails
that state I have NOT received my item
Again, thanks
jo-ann

5 stars
Paul W - ME, United States 29 Nov 2013

I have purchased from Quality Water Filters 4 You before, and have found the personnel particularly pleasant and efficient. This means I will stay a customer!

5 stars
Josh - CA, United States 22 Apr 2012

Products as described, delivered promptly. Thank you.

5 stars
stephen c 30 Jun 2014

The purchasing process went smoothly and I will see if I like the product. The description sounds like it is really good.

5 stars
Melanie M - AL, United States 19 Jan 2011

I am very satisfied with the service I received from qualitywaterfilter4you.com. Your site was the only site I found that had a shower filter with both kdf 55 and 85 media in it! I gave 3 stars on the How satisfied with products/service question because I don't like a portion of the product. Specifically the hand-held showerhead design. It is hard to change from one setting to another and there isn't a gentle or water-saving setting. Even though I played with the water flow via the faucet, I just couldn't get what I wanted. My husband and I thought we could "adjust" to it but, this weekend, we are going to try to put our old hand-held showerhead back on while still using the filter.
Again, the shopping, service, and shipping time were great.
Thank you.

5 stars
Susan 24 Jan 2012

The Seychelles Pitcher water filter I bought from Quality Water Filters 4 You is the best pitcher style water filter I have ever used. The water tastes like water from a spring. It actually lets me enjoy drinking water, instead of just drinking it because I have to.

5 stars
Otto S - NC, United States 09 Dec 2011

After installation the filter leaked at the coupler joining the 2 filter units. Faulty assembly during manufacturing.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!