Here’s what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Kristina 17 Jan 2012
Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Bob S 13 Jul 2014

I always use this site for my water filters. They have a good price and ship quickly and professionally.

5 stars
Marchelle H - TN, United States 01 Oct 2011

This is the second time I have ordered from Quality Water Filters 4 You. I was extremely satisfied with both transactions, and plan on using them whenever I have any type of water filter needs.

5 stars
Vuya N - PA, United States 27 Jan 2013

I love the free shipping :)
i gifted the water bottle to a friend who travels constantly. he loved it so much! its his baby now :) haha thanks for providing a good quality filter in a portable size

5 stars
Emanuel P - NY, United States 03 Sep 2013

Excellent service

5 stars
Wan Yee C 28 Jul 2013

The whole shopping experience was fantastic. It was to search for what I want, and for a very reasonable pricing too. In fact, the price was the best in the market. I would not hesitate to recommend qualitywaterfilters4u.com to anyone!

5 stars
Lenita S - KY, United States 22 Apr 2011

Great site!

5 stars
Neil C - NY, United States 07 Apr 2012

One of the plastic fittings cracked upon installation, and now drips. Our plumber plans to return to replace it with a metal fitting. Hopefully that will resolve the problem.

5 stars
MichelleP - NJ, United States 24 Feb 2014

It is very easy to find what I need, and you always have the filters in stock. Thanks!

5 stars
Jarell B - AR, United States 14 Feb 2014

excellent. website is very easy to navigate, and offers excellent products with a competitive price!

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!