Here’s what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Kristina 17 Jan 2012
Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2727 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Teri - WA, United States 27 Jul 2015

This filter needs a few upgrades. The lid will not stay open while I add water and that is an easy upgrade so why not make it more user friendly? It was hard to fit the parts together and it leaked more than it should so I had to mess with it again and again until I finally got it to stop leaking. Many reviews say it does NOT filter fluoride out, but I haven't tested that yet. Overall, it seems to be a decent filter but definitely needs to be upgraded so it's easier to assemble and more user friendly, and with no leaks!

5 stars
Jan - CA, United States 25 Jun 2015

Thank you for a great product this easy to use filter water bottle kept me hydrated while traveling without having to buy water of questionable quality.

5 stars
Linda N 07 May 2015

easy ordering, fast delivery.

5 stars
Shirley H 02 Feb 2015

Super fast...ease of shopping!! Free shipping is also a big big plus!!

5 stars
Michelle D 01 Oct 2014

Great! I had been putting off ordering because I didn't know what filter system we have. Yvonne was most helpful by looking up my original order and helping me to purchase the correct replacements! Thanks!!

5 stars
Kathleen - MA, United States 01 Mar 2014

Awesome selection of products! I received my water filtration system and couldn't WAIT to hook it up! Now, I can't smell the chlorine or taste it and there is no fluoride either! Just a clean, crisp taste of water!!! Thanks SO MUCH!

5 stars
Richard V - FL, United States 28 Feb 2014

Two of the four straws I ordered leaked. They have been replaced, but I have not tested the new straws yet. I was disappointed with the changes made to the parameters for use of the straws. I do not know if the changes apply to the new straws or the old and the new straws. I am confused about how water needs to be treated before the straws may be used. I was looking for a one-step filter straw, but I do not believe that is what I have now.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!