Here’s what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Kristina 17 Jan 2012
Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2426 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Joshua - PA, United States 18 Feb 2014

Very easy to navigate website. I am still debating whether I like the product. It does seem to take out some of the chlorine in the water. I like the follow up and the upfrontness with qualitywaterfilters4you.

5 stars
Mary W - FL, United States 30 Sep 2012

I ordered this product for my daughter and son-in-law who live in Fla. They said that they received the order when i was told it would be there and they were very happy with it .

5 stars
Donna S - CA, United States 23 Jan 2014

Great seller and great items.

5 stars
Shirley K - MO, United States 17 Dec 2012

Slow to receive product but otherwise satisfied.

5 stars
Donald S - TX, United States 21 Jul 2012

Clear, useful product information. Installed in about 30 minutes or less and everything was included in the shipment. Thank you very much!

5 stars
Irene S - SC, United States 25 Oct 2010

Bought my shower filter on Ebay last year and LOVE it!

5 stars
Jo-Ann D - FL, United States 15 Jun 2011

I have received my item and am well pleased..
There was a mix up with email.. so, disregard any emails
that state I have NOT received my item
Again, thanks
jo-ann

5 stars
David T - NC, United States 11 Jan 2014

Easy, clear and informative

5 stars
sanju s 01 Dec 2014

Its great .Please add the option of shipping to India

5 stars
Shirley H 19 Apr 2014

Very prompt shipping...'n I love the free shipping!! Thank you so much!!

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!