Here’s what Susan had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Susan 24 Jan 2012
The Seychelles Pitcher water filter I bought from Quality Water Filters 4 You is the best pitcher style water filter I have ever used. The water tastes like water from a spring. It actually lets me enjoy drinking water, instead of just drinking it because I have to.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2276 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Ghassan N - BC, Canada 30 Mar 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Melanie M - AL, United States 19 Jan 2011

I am very satisfied with the service I received from qualitywaterfilter4you.com. Your site was the only site I found that had a shower filter with both kdf 55 and 85 media in it! I gave 3 stars on the How satisfied with products/service question because I don't like a portion of the product. Specifically the hand-held showerhead design. It is hard to change from one setting to another and there isn't a gentle or water-saving setting. Even though I played with the water flow via the faucet, I just couldn't get what I wanted. My husband and I thought we could "adjust" to it but, this weekend, we are going to try to put our old hand-held showerhead back on while still using the filter.
Again, the shopping, service, and shipping time were great.
Thank you.

5 stars
Robin C 24 Jun 2014

Great experience! Quick and smooth!

5 stars
Don O - MT, United States 09 Oct 2013

NA

5 stars
Jo-Ann D - FL, United States 15 Jun 2011

I have received my item and am well pleased..
There was a mix up with email.. so, disregard any emails
that state I have NOT received my item
Again, thanks
jo-ann

5 stars
Alan J 26 Dec 2013

Very pleased

5 stars
Nelda M - TX, United States 25 Aug 2012

I have not had to use the replacement filters yet but I am familiar with the product so anticipate no problems. The price was good.

5 stars
EUGENE W 08 Jun 2014

great deal

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!