Here’s what Susan had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Susan 24 Jan 2012
The Seychelles Pitcher water filter I bought from Quality Water Filters 4 You is the best pitcher style water filter I have ever used. The water tastes like water from a spring. It actually lets me enjoy drinking water, instead of just drinking it because I have to.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1948 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com
qualitywaterfilters4you.com
Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul W - ME, United States 29 Nov 2013

I have purchased from Quality Water Filters 4 You before, and have found the personnel particularly pleasant and efficient. This means I will stay a customer!

5 stars
MICHAEL W. B 27 Jan 2014

Yvonne is the BEST!!! Super kind and helpful!! Thanks! :)

5 stars
Lydia k - TX, United States 18 Mar 2014

This product is very easy to install and does not take up a lot of space. We are satisfied with the water filtration system.

5 stars
Lucia K - OH, United States 03 Jan 2012

Easy to do. Water seems to taste good, and very satisfied so far.

5 stars
Richard L - OR, United States 21 Oct 2013

The water produced by the filter taste absolutely wonderful, thanks so much.

5 stars
O C - NC, United States 20 Jul 2013

quick and easy, cheapest price and free shipping

5 stars
Julia F - TN, United States 16 Feb 2014

Website is easily searched. My AquaCera SS-4 arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I have since had the fluoride level of the filtered water checked by my local water department and the CeraCarb + B-2 combination reduced it by 85%. Very satisfied.

The site could be improved by including more specific data about the filters. The B-2 is effective for 400 gallons/filter; the CeraCarb is effective for 1350 gallons/filter. I contacted AquaCera to get this data. Time between filter replacements is not a very good guide - water use per household will vary greatly depending on the number of people in the home.

5 stars
adam f 16 Apr 2014

Love your easy to use site. Love the Fluoride Filters I already have from you. Great company.

5 stars
Eileen - CA, United States 23 Dec 2012

No Problems. It's all good.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!