Here’s what Susan had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Susan 24 Jan 2012
The Seychelles Pitcher water filter I bought from Quality Water Filters 4 You is the best pitcher style water filter I have ever used. The water tastes like water from a spring. It actually lets me enjoy drinking water, instead of just drinking it because I have to.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2361 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Jose S 08 Jul 2014

good filter so far.

5 stars
Martha H - NJ, United States 26 Apr 2010

I placed an order last year and was very satisfied with the shower filter. Will be trying the faucet filter - hope it is as effective.

5 stars
Neil C - NY, United States 07 Apr 2012

One of the plastic fittings cracked upon installation, and now drips. Our plumber plans to return to replace it with a metal fitting. Hopefully that will resolve the problem.

5 stars
Susie60 - CO, United States 14 Mar 2014

My shopping experience was fast, efficient and pleasant. When they didn't have the exact color pitcher I requested, they contacted me to ask if I would be interested in a different color before filling my order. I appreciate a company that doesn't just assume they can substitute a similar item without asking the customer if it is okay. I will use this company again and will recommend them to others!

5 stars
Malcolm - TX, United States 24 Nov 2012

Order was expedited. Received it within 4 days. Thanks.

5 stars
Carol R - CA, United States 17 Oct 2010

This is the best home filter system I ever had and a decent price for the product.

5 stars
Sharon C 26 Apr 2014

Would like more information about when product will be shipped before placing order.

5 stars
Ronald L - AZ, United States 03 Jun 2012

Flawless; amazing product. Life changing

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!