Here’s what Victor had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Victor 31 Dec 2011
Way better site than Pure Earth filters, they wanted my credit info for an order and had no VeriSign or other apparent security. Your site is much cleaner and proffesional .
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2198 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Cindy T - MA, United States 17 Dec 2012

Thank you for the hand written note advising us of the slight delay regarding delivery of the Stage 7 filtering system. Installation was very straight forward. The system is functioning very well and looks very nice on our granite counter. We are very pleased with our choice and with the easy ordering procedures. Happy holidays!

5 stars
EUGENE W 08 Jun 2014

great deal

5 stars
Emanuel P - NY, United States 03 Sep 2013

Excellent service

5 stars
Ali - VA, United States 12 Jan 2014

so far so good

5 stars
Cynthia S - IL, United States 31 Oct 2013

Best price on the internet. User friendly website.I am a small and sort of frail older woman and I was able to install the shower head unit by myself with just what was in the box. One might only require a wrench if the existing shower head is very tight or old. Quick and easy and wonderful!

5 stars
Ronald L - AZ, United States 03 Jun 2012

Flawless; amazing product. Life changing

5 stars
Amy - IN, United States 16 Sep 2012

I very happy with my portable water filter. My only complaint would be that the instructions were very vague. It works well, though, and I am very happy to have a way to filter my water in my apartment.

5 stars
CW H - IN, United States 28 Nov 2012

Great Price...lowest I have personally found on web.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

Great product

5 stars
Mary W - FL, United States 30 Sep 2012

I ordered this product for my daughter and son-in-law who live in Fla. They said that they received the order when i was told it would be there and they were very happy with it .

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!