Here’s what Victor had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Victor 31 Dec 2011
Way better site than Pure Earth filters, they wanted my credit info for an order and had no VeriSign or other apparent security. Your site is much cleaner and proffesional .
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2312 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
richie - CA, United States 22 Mar 2011

I ordered the inline refrigerator fluoride filter, a kleen kanteen sport bottle and a sport filter bottle. I received the bottles within a couple of days and the filter came the next week. I have been wanting to install a fluoride filter for so long, since my community voted to approve fluoridation in the 70s and won't budge on stopping this illegal practice. Now I can drink my house water without worries. The water tastes great, both my water and ice are fluoride free, cadmium free, arsenic and lead free. It's a shame that we have to accept poison in our tap water but at least there are companies like qualitywaterfilters4you.com out there to help us stay healthy.

5 stars
Johnie P - LA, United States 18 Jun 2012

As a senior citizen, I am always interested in finding quality merchandise at the best price available. I have been a Seychelle Water Filtration Pitcher user for a year. And your prices and free shipping made you a five star seller in my eyes. Thanks, and keep up your good work!...When I received my order, there was damage to a part which made the part unusable. In my opinion, the part was shipped already damaged; packaging would have prohibited damage during shipping. I would hope that, in the future, more attention would be paid to the condition of the order before it is shipped.

5 stars
Jason - VA, United States 05 Sep 2013

quickly able to find what I needed, in and out like a man in a super market!

5 stars
Lydia k - TX, United States 18 Mar 2014

This product is very easy to install and does not take up a lot of space. We are satisfied with the water filtration system.

5 stars
Marchelle H - TN, United States 01 Oct 2011

This is the second time I have ordered from Quality Water Filters 4 You. I was extremely satisfied with both transactions, and plan on using them whenever I have any type of water filter needs.

5 stars
Karen E. C - PA, United States 23 May 2013

quick and easy. Best part...no shipping charges. Thank you

5 stars
Karen C 23 Aug 2014

always satisfied how quickly the filter is received. Does a great job.

5 stars
Linda O - CO, United States 20 Oct 2013

Easy to use web site. Great products! My son has used your filters and speaks highly of them.

5 stars
Mary W - FL, United States 30 Sep 2012

I ordered this product for my daughter and son-in-law who live in Fla. They said that they received the order when i was told it would be there and they were very happy with it .

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!