Here’s what Victor had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Victor 31 Dec 2011
Way better site than Pure Earth filters, they wanted my credit info for an order and had no VeriSign or other apparent security. Your site is much cleaner and proffesional .
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2728 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
mary ann c 26 Aug 2015

ordering was very easy and I would recommend your company highly. I will be purchasing more in the near future.

5 stars
k.a.hughes - OR, United States 07 Apr 2015

very swift and 'really appreciate the free shipping!

5 stars
karen t - OH, United States 18 Feb 2015

ordering process was very easy. cant wait to receive my order. order arrived within 4 days it was just what i wanted thank you

5 stars
Steve K - CA, United States 02 Feb 2015

Somewhat hard when using Paypal

5 stars
Janet H 29 Jan 2015

Good company to do business with.

5 stars
Jesica D 25 Jul 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Robert S 15 May 2014

I have been getting my filters from this site for a couple of years and have only had a good experiences.

5 stars
Adrian P 24 Apr 2014

Quick and easy ordering with minimal hassle. Thanks! Received it well within the time frame promised and it was easy to hook up and begin using. I have enjoyed the filtered water and immediately noticed a difference from the previous big-box-store filter I had been using.

5 stars
Brian V - TN, United States 02 Feb 2014

Website easy to navigate. ordering was a breeze.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!