Here’s what Victor had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Victor 31 Dec 2011
Way better site than Pure Earth filters, they wanted my credit info for an order and had no VeriSign or other apparent security. Your site is much cleaner and proffesional .
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2155 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
John S - NM, United States 21 Apr 2013

Arrived quick, parts are great quality, best price after much searching. Two small issues. 1. look elsewhere for instructions. 2. Small o-ring damaged, considering i saved 150 i'm still happy.

5 stars
Adrian P 24 Apr 2014

Quick and easy ordering with minimal hassle. Thanks! Received it well within the time frame promised and it was easy to hook up and begin using. I have enjoyed the filtered water and immediately noticed a difference from the previous big-box-store filter I had been using.

5 stars
Marchelle H - TN, United States 01 Oct 2011

This is the second time I have ordered from Quality Water Filters 4 You. I was extremely satisfied with both transactions, and plan on using them whenever I have any type of water filter needs.

5 stars
SteelerFanTheWoodlandsTexas - TX, United States 14 Feb 2013

The purchase process on-line was easy and very efficient. Received package quicker than I had anticipated. Order was correct and billing accurate. Best price I could find on the internet. Extremely satisfied with entire transaction. Go Steelers!

5 stars
Ali - VA, United States 12 Jan 2014

so far so good

5 stars
Cindy T - MA, United States 17 Dec 2012

Thank you for the hand written note advising us of the slight delay regarding delivery of the Stage 7 filtering system. Installation was very straight forward. The system is functioning very well and looks very nice on our granite counter. We are very pleased with our choice and with the easy ordering procedures. Happy holidays!

5 stars
Kimberly B - MA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Checkout was easy and I'm excited to see how this will filter fluoride so I can possibly buy a pitcher in the future. Thank you!

5 stars
billy - GA, United States 13 Sep 2010

fast service excellent sales service honest prices thanks very much

5 stars
Olga 04 May 2011

very good service. thanks.

5 stars
tom f 11 Aug 2014

flouride is bad stuff and a toxin

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!