Here’s what Victor had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Victor 31 Dec 2011
Way better site than Pure Earth filters, they wanted my credit info for an order and had no VeriSign or other apparent security. Your site is much cleaner and proffesional .
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2218 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary W - WI, United States 21 Mar 2013

Thank you for helping me with my order.

5 stars
Raymond S - CA, United States 22 Apr 2012

Great delivery time. Great service. Great product. This was my first order here. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Richard L - OR, United States 21 Oct 2013

The water produced by the filter taste absolutely wonderful, thanks so much.

5 stars
Robin C 24 Jun 2014

Great experience! Quick and smooth!

5 stars
Karen E. C - PA, United States 23 May 2013

quick and easy. Best part...no shipping charges. Thank you

5 stars
Ana C - TX, United States 27 Oct 2013

So far so good

5 stars
Greg C - PA, United States 29 Mar 2012

This was my first purchase and I was very pleased with the entire process. Notifications were provided along the way which is always reassuring when shopping online. Thank you for being so thorough.

5 stars
Gary - TX, United States 10 Nov 2011

Great prices, fast delivery.

5 stars
john - FL, United States 20 Feb 2013

great website, great products, and great prices! thanks

5 stars
Mark M 14 May 2014

Liked your youtube video and am happy I found you.
Received my filter cup in a timely manner. Have not used it yet. Planning to identify the filters on my refrigerator to see if you carry them as well.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!