Here’s what Victor had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Victor 31 Dec 2011
Way better site than Pure Earth filters, they wanted my credit info for an order and had no VeriSign or other apparent security. Your site is much cleaner and proffesional .
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2256 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Shirley K - MO, United States 17 Dec 2012

Slow to receive product but otherwise satisfied.

5 stars
Paul W - ME, United States 29 Nov 2013

I have purchased from Quality Water Filters 4 You before, and have found the personnel particularly pleasant and efficient. This means I will stay a customer!

5 stars
corie t - IL, United States 13 Jul 2013

The only issue I have with the water brittle is that you cannot get all of the water out of it. The filter does not reach down far enough. That would not deter me from recommending it to someone else however.

5 stars
Mary W - FL, United States 30 Sep 2012

I ordered this product for my daughter and son-in-law who live in Fla. They said that they received the order when i was told it would be there and they were very happy with it .

5 stars
George K - NY, United States 19 Apr 2012

The entire shopping experience was positive and Product arrived much quicker than expected....A pleasant surprise! Will definitely purchase from you again. thank you!

5 stars
Dan W - CA, United States 20 Apr 2012

Everything was very straightforward.

5 stars
David T - NC, United States 11 Jan 2014

Easy, clear and informative

5 stars
Carol R - CA, United States 17 Oct 2010

This is the best home filter system I ever had and a decent price for the product.

5 stars
Richard V - FL, United States 28 Feb 2014

Two of the four straws I ordered leaked. They have been replaced, but I have not tested the new straws yet. I was disappointed with the changes made to the parameters for use of the straws. I do not know if the changes apply to the new straws or the old and the new straws. I am confused about how water needs to be treated before the straws may be used. I was looking for a one-step filter straw, but I do not believe that is what I have now.

5 stars
Lesa L - NC, United States 16 Aug 2012

Dependable and great!!!

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!