Here’s what Mark P had to say about prophecy.co.za
5 stars
Mark P 01 Oct 2011
U guys give great service, thus I buy from you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews

prophecy.co.za Reviews and Overall Ratings

prophecy.co.za has received the following ratings and reviews from 3489 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Key purchase factor
Key purchase factor
More prophecy.co.za Reviews

5 stars
Jeanne - Gauteng, South Africa 05 May 2012

We were extremely happy with the quick response and delivery - this is the second order we've made through Prophecy - we will most certainly make use of them again, and can confidently recommend them to everybody wanting fast, excellent service.

5 stars
Steven T - W/Cape, RSA 01 Jun 2013

VERY SUFFICIANT,ALTHOUGH IT TOOK QUITE A WHILE TO FIND ITEM

5 stars
Carel G - Gauteng, Other 06 Oct 2011

You guys are my favorite place to buy Electronic Hardware from :-) You can be quite a bit more expensive sometimes, but I still buy from you because I'm happy with your service.

5 stars
Alex D - Gauteng, South Africa 16 Mar 2012

Shopping with prophecy is always a pleasure. Will continue to use them in the future.

5 stars
bennie - kwazulu natal, south africa 18 Jul 2013

Excellent experince very smooth

5 stars
Greg - Western Cape, South Africa 01 Nov 2012

This is now the 3rd time I've ordered from Prophecy in the last few years, and I am, as always, very impressed with the service.

5 stars
Anton - Gauteng, South Africa 03 Apr 2012

Fast to resolve out of stock issues, painless, will use again.

5 stars
Ian - Freestate, Other 23 Oct 2011

Site is easy to use and communication is excellent , don't have to wait and wonder if my order went through and was my payment received etc. Thats the way to go!

>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding businesses soley based on feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!