Here’s what Mark P had to say about prophecy.co.za
5 stars
Mark P 01 Oct 2011
U guys give great service, thus I buy from you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews

prophecy.co.za Reviews and Overall Ratings

prophecy.co.za has received the following ratings and reviews from 3598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Key purchase factor
Key purchase factor
More prophecy.co.za Reviews

5 stars
Russell G - Gauteng, South Africa 19 Jul 2013

Another first-rate shopping experience!

5 stars
Delmaine - Northern Cape, Other 11 Nov 2011

I'm not exaggerating when I say this is THEE the best online shop EEEEEVVVVVVAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Donavin 08 Oct 2014

Nice and Easy

5 stars
Vimal - Gauteng, South Africa 19 Nov 2012

Will be placing my next order in a few days

5 stars
Cobus - Gauteng, Other 08 Dec 2011

Great service !

5 stars
Greg - Western Cape, South Africa 01 Nov 2012

This is now the 3rd time I've ordered from Prophecy in the last few years, and I am, as always, very impressed with the service.

5 stars
Vusi 04 Jun 2014

quite good, thanks for the service

>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding businesses soley based on feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!