prophecy.co.za Customer Review

Here's what Mark P had to say about prophecy.co.za

Mark P | Submitted 1 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

U guys give great service, thus I buy from you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prophecy.co.za

prophecy.co.za Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,598

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prophecy.co.za
Other Customer Reviews for prophecy.co.za

5 Stars

John A 10 Dec 2014

All of the above, plus friendly service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2014

Painless

5 Stars

Keke M 2 Sep 2014

:)

5 Stars

Wilmari 1 Sep 2014

friend said its good. Brandon Rudman

5 Stars

Jabulani 22 Aug 2014

reliable and fast delivery

5 Stars

Keke M 29 Jul 2014

After a few years of buying from Prophecy I keep on coming back. Their work is always professional and efficient.

5 Stars

Graeme R 5 Jul 2014

Took slightly longer than expected

5 Stars

Warren 19 Jun 2014

Prophecy has created a wonderful impression on me and I believe that they are the number one supplier to both me and my friends. Their prices are great and delivery time even better! I have never been disappointed with them and their products are of high quality and genuine.

Their online catalog makes it easy to order from them and their website is very user friendly.

5 Stars

Linton R 9 Apr 2014

Great experience, ordered on Saturday got me stuff Tuesday afternoon. Got exactly what I wanted at a good price.

5 Stars

Jared D 3 Apr 2014

Very convenient to have it delivered to my door.
Wide selection with good prices.
Best of all is the customer service received when I email Prophecy shop, everytime I am helped immensely - this time was a Paul Johnson who was excellent.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017