Here’s what Mark P had to say about prophecy.co.za
5 stars
Mark P 01 Oct 2011
U guys give great service, thus I buy from you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews

prophecy.co.za Reviews and Overall Ratings

prophecy.co.za has received the following ratings and reviews from 3224 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Key purchase factor
Key purchase factor
More prophecy.co.za Reviews

5 stars
Christopher - Kwa-Zulu Natal , South Africa 28 Oct 2013

Thank you so much - perfect service and delivery. Well impressed with the site look and feel. Easy to use and intuitive. I recommend Prophecy highly.

5 stars
winton - GP, South Africa 17 Sep 2012

awsome

5 stars
Anton - Western Cape, South Africa 30 Nov 2013

Good experience all round - zero issues, zero complaints..

5 stars
John C - Freestate, Other 12 Oct 2011

My experience with prophecy has been a pleasure and I will not hesitate to do business with them again.

5 stars
Ellwyn 15 Dec 2012

Very Good, out of stock issues were dealt with quickly and efficiently. thank you!

5 stars
Chris v - Western Province, South Africa 09 May 2013

Had some issues with a late delivery. The assistance I received from Christiaan Zevenster and Henk Keuris was however exemplary and succinct! Would have rated 2 stars if not for the excellent customer service and the immediate attention to my issue by the above-mentioned gentlemen. Thank you.

5 stars
Daniel van der M - Gauteng, South Africa 12 May 2013

I really like prophecy shop, you guys have great prices and you make it so easy. And you have all the latest tech, was nice shopping with you guys!

5 stars
Marco - Gauteng, South Africa 09 Jul 2012

I was never really the one to shop for computer supplies on the internet. But since I tried out Prophecy I am really impressed with their service. They do stick to their word that the item you have purchased will arrive in 2-4 working days. I am happy I have found Prophecy and will be back soon.

>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding businesses soley based on feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!