Here’s what Mark P had to say about prophecy.co.za
5 stars
Mark P 01 Oct 2011
U guys give great service, thus I buy from you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews

prophecy.co.za Reviews and Overall Ratings

prophecy.co.za has received the following ratings and reviews from 3545 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Key purchase factor
Key purchase factor
More prophecy.co.za Reviews

5 stars
Philip K - Gauteng, South Africa 17 Aug 2013

Very quick and painless, nice!

5 stars
Anthony 14 May 2014

Such close, Much Wow, Many Good, Doge.

5 stars
A K - Gauteng, Other 23 Jan 2012

From previous experience Prophecy.co.za provides an excellent selection of goods at good prices and deliver as promised

5 stars
Delmaine - Northern Cape, Other 11 Nov 2011

I'm not exaggerating when I say this is THEE the best online shop EEEEEVVVVVVAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Andre B - mpumalanga, Other 28 Jan 2012

Great service,thanks a million

5 stars
Graeme R 05 Jul 2014

Took slightly longer than expected

5 stars
Allan - Gauteng, South Africa 24 Aug 2012

I collected the order which was ready for collection within two days and the order was as advertised.

5 stars
Gary S - Gauteng, South Africa 22 Sep 2013

Store Layout is logical and ordered, making for easy comparisons, and the user interface is friendly.

5 stars
Jonathan - Western Cape, RSA 15 Aug 2012

The website is easy to navigate and once I'd placed my order, it was easy to track its progress. The shipping was quick and there was a simple interface to track the shipping progress. The delivery company had issues dropping the package with my apartment's security guards but returned the same day after phoning me - very good of them to follow up like that. There was a deep gash in the packaging, but nothing inside was damaged. My friend recommended Prophecy and I will use them again.

>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding businesses soley based on feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!