Here’s what Mark P had to say about prophecy.co.za
5 stars
Mark P 01 Oct 2011
U guys give great service, thus I buy from you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews

prophecy.co.za Reviews and Overall Ratings

prophecy.co.za has received the following ratings and reviews from 3598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Key purchase factor
Key purchase factor
More prophecy.co.za Reviews

5 stars
warren 26 Jun 2014

It was a really great experience!

5 stars
M De Fleuriot De LA Coliniere 28 May 2014

Oh Great

5 stars
Dean - Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa 24 Mar 2014

After a small hiccup with the stock levels, I was updated on the problem and recieved my order in good time. Awesome range of products available on the site! Thank you!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Very Good

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Mar 2014

Only website that had the product that I wanted.

You guys rocks the socks

5 stars
Rob - KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa 25 Feb 2014

You had what I was looking for at a reasonable price. The proof of the purchase is of course in the delivery turnaround time : -)

5 stars
Dan B - Eastern Cape, South Africa 01 Nov 2013

I like buying stuff here

5 stars
David L - Gauteng, South Africa 08 Aug 2013

Very quick, very efficient.

>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding businesses soley based on feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!