Here’s what John had to say about prophecy.co.za
5 stars
John - Gauteng, Other 30 Sep 2011
Very professional and painless – most impressed. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews

prophecy.co.za Reviews and Overall Ratings

prophecy.co.za has received the following ratings and reviews from 3598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Key purchase factor
Key purchase factor
More prophecy.co.za Reviews

5 stars
Gideon 09 Sep 2014

Really good experience overall

5 stars
Jean-Pierre F 07 Aug 2014

It's an awesome site!!!!

5 stars
Dave 12 Jul 2014

Very Good, Thanks you :) Will always use Prophecy!

5 stars
Anton - Western Cape, South Africa 30 Nov 2013

Good experience all round - zero issues, zero complaints..

5 stars
Chris - Gauteng, South Africa 18 Oct 2013

I have always had good experience with the shop, though the delivery sucked... fastway really messed things about for me. And when I contacted prophecy( though late in day), I never got a reply from them( even though I called first and said I would send email.)

Just felt like nothing was done regarding my query. Wouldve been nice to have any feedback.

5 stars
Ashley - KZN, South Africa 11 Oct 2013

Made my first purchase from Prophecy and it wont be my last! Service was excellent and pain free! I expected to wait till the following week for my order to arrive but it was delivered the day after payment was made.. fantastic! Double Thumbs up!

5 stars
Chris N - Gauteng, South Africa 23 Sep 2013

You guys have everything I need almost, plus your pricing is super fair, I have ordered a few times and never had issue for complaint

>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!