Here’s what John had to say about prophecy.co.za
5 stars
John - Gauteng, Other 30 Sep 2011
Very professional and painless – most impressed. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews

prophecy.co.za Reviews and Overall Ratings

prophecy.co.za has received the following ratings and reviews from 3576 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Key purchase factor
Key purchase factor
More prophecy.co.za Reviews

5 stars
Morné L - Gauteng, Other 04 Dec 2011

I really like the way Prophecy operates. It is really quick and I have had no problems with them for the past year I've been buying from them. Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Jean-Pierre F 07 Aug 2014

It's an awesome site!!!!

5 stars
Dave L - KZN, Other 14 Jan 2012

Thanks for the free shipping. Much appreciated.

5 stars
Craig M - Western Cape, South Africa 12 Nov 2012

Prophecy has always been an excellent shop. I've bought most of my personal PC hardware through them, and will continue to do so in the future.

5 stars
Necrolingus - Gauteng, South Africa 02 Sep 2013

Awesome, just plain awesome!

5 stars
Dale - KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa 18 Mar 2014

Decent pricing and quick delivery

5 stars
AJ K - Gauteng , South Africa 17 Feb 2013

The first stop for PC components and supplies

5 stars
Eduard K - Gauteng, South Africa 20 Apr 2012

Great service and turnaround. Have recommended to my friends as well.

5 stars
Delmaine - Northern Cape, Other 11 Nov 2011

I'm not exaggerating when I say this is THEE the best online shop EEEEEVVVVVVAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Mark T - Western Cape, Other 09 Jan 2012

The item I ordered arrived in good nick, package contained everything it should.

>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!