Here’s what John had to say about prophecy.co.za
5 stars
John - Gauteng, Other 30 Sep 2011
Very professional and painless – most impressed. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews

prophecy.co.za Reviews and Overall Ratings

prophecy.co.za has received the following ratings and reviews from 3575 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Key purchase factor
Key purchase factor
More prophecy.co.za Reviews

5 stars
Charl - Mpumalanga, Other 10 Dec 2011

Over all great service good delivery time parcel was in excellent condition. Good after sales service.

5 stars
Pierre - Gauteng, South Africa`` 17 Feb 2013

Service as promised

5 stars
Herloux C - Gauteng, South Africa 04 Jun 2012

Between me and my friends we have many purchases from Prophecy. They are the best! Even if they did not have the best prices (which they mostly do) I will still use them.

Thank you Prophecy!

5 stars
Rob - KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa 25 Feb 2014

You had what I was looking for at a reasonable price. The proof of the purchase is of course in the delivery turnaround time : -)

5 stars
Jonathan K - Eastern Cape, South Africa 09 Jun 2013

Quick and easy, I got all I wanted.

5 stars
Jonathan - Western Cape, RSA 15 Aug 2012

The website is easy to navigate and once I'd placed my order, it was easy to track its progress. The shipping was quick and there was a simple interface to track the shipping progress. The delivery company had issues dropping the package with my apartment's security guards but returned the same day after phoning me - very good of them to follow up like that. There was a deep gash in the packaging, but nothing inside was damaged. My friend recommended Prophecy and I will use them again.

5 stars
Anton - Gauteng, South Africa 03 Apr 2012

Fast to resolve out of stock issues, painless, will use again.

5 stars
Pierre R 10 Apr 2014

Never had a bad experience i 4 years

5 stars
Jared - Gauteng, South Africa 20 May 2012

Always a pleasure to shop here.

>Visit prophecy.co.za >See More prophecy.co.za Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!