prophecy.co.za Customer Review

Here's what John had to say about prophecy.co.za

John | Gauteng - Other | Submitted 30 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

Very professional and painless – most impressed. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prophecy.co.za

prophecy.co.za Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,598

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prophecy.co.za
Other Customer Reviews for prophecy.co.za

5 Stars

Peter 10 Sep 2014

Easy to use site with no flashy banners and distracting graphics, responsive inputs and general good layout.

5 Stars

Kevin S 30 Aug 2014

Quick! Easy! and affordable!
It came really quickly but the product was meant to come with a mic cover and a replacement cover but mine came with neither. The mic book broke after a month of use!
Great service! Not the best product!

5 Stars

Albert 28 Aug 2014

have used Prophecy many times before with my previous company and never gone wrong

5 Stars

Stephan K 26 Jul 2014

Awesome headset, I can game for 2+ hours straight w/o the headset getting uncomfortable, the detachable mic is a plus, I'm just worried that it might get lost so I leave it attached, mic quality is good as well. If you are looking for a headset under R400 I can definitely reccommend this one.

5 Stars

Justin A 6 Jul 2014

Speed of delivery

5 Stars

Arno V 31 May 2014

On time and according to specifications and expectations.

5 Stars

Jean V 30 Mar 2014

Drives were around R200 each cheaper than the previous site I've always used www.nivo.co.za
A colleague referred me to your site as I was looking for 2 drives for my D-Link ShareCentre 2-bay NAS and the WD RED's seem to be the best recommended for it.
If delivery is prompt, I'll be very impressed and definitely be a return customer.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016