Here’s what Kathy K had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Kathy K - TX, United States 03 Jun 2012
Wonderful to find "prenumbered" tags at an affordable price. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1769 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Nick G - SC, United States 01 Jul 2013

The valve tags I had custom ordered were exactly what I was looking for and they arrived just as ordered.

5 stars
John G - NC, United States 21 May 2013

It was good. I would like a sticker that said Scavenger and another that just said Vacuum.

5 stars
Robin L - MT, United States 01 Oct 2013

Thank you

5 stars
Danny - CA, United States 16 Apr 2012

My order was accurate and prompt due to precise, cordial and professional handling from RANDY BENTZ. I had to require a last minute addition to my order and RANDY called me personnaly to confirm, thus reducing my worries, and assured me that everything was fine. While processing my order, he conversed with me about our similiar preference in music entertainment, etc. as he accurately and rapidly adjusted my order. RANDY did several "follow up" emails to assure my confidence and reliability in Brimar.

RANDY BENTZ should be commended and is an asset to the structure of Brimar.

Daniel J. Buonlamperti

5 stars
Mr. M - WI, United States 25 Mar 2014

website was easy to use and prices were good

5 stars
Darren - OR, United States 22 Sep 2013

Very easy to use and very responsive to answer any questions.

5 stars
Sue - PA, United States 07 Jun 2013

Your website is easy to nagivate and I will always support our miltary. I know there won't be a problem with my order so there is no need to follow up.

5 stars
R David E - AL, United States 20 Sep 2013

Just fine!

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!