Here’s what Kathy K had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Kathy K - TX, United States 03 Jun 2012
Wonderful to find "prenumbered" tags at an affordable price. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1830 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter P - CA, US 27 Nov 2014

The shopping experience was straight forward and simple

5 stars
Karen E - IA, United States 15 Jan 2013

Freight is a bit high. I had to order 4 additional labels & still had to pay the same frt. $*.xx.
But the product is excellent !
Karen Elsberry

5 stars
Pat D - CT, United States 30 Sep 2013

Great online experience.

5 stars
GEORGE 30 Mar 2014

Thanks again!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

easy to use, clear pictures of the product, straightforward ordering, uncluttered appearance.

5 stars
Christopher B - NC, United States 17 Sep 2012

Took longer than the estimated shipping time provided at check out. According to how I ordered, I should have received material last Thursday or Friday but didn't get until Monday afternoon. If I would have know this I would have expedited the order. I have ordered from here for years and this is the first time this has happened...we usually get a day earlier than expected.

5 stars
John G - NC, United States 21 May 2013

It was good. I would like a sticker that said Scavenger and another that just said Vacuum.

5 stars
Sue - PA, United States 07 Jun 2013

Your website is easy to nagivate and I will always support our miltary. I know there won't be a problem with my order so there is no need to follow up.

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!