Here’s what Britnye had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Britnye 12 Apr 2012
I would like a discount or coupon the next time I order, I was hoping for one this time, but could not find one online or emailed to me.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1785 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Christopher B - NC, United States 17 Sep 2012

Took longer than the estimated shipping time provided at check out. According to how I ordered, I should have received material last Thursday or Friday but didn't get until Monday afternoon. If I would have know this I would have expedited the order. I have ordered from here for years and this is the first time this has happened...we usually get a day earlier than expected.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

Quick And Easy

5 stars
mae - AL, United States 30 Sep 2013

product always arrives on time and as described.item arrived on time and as described

5 stars
Richard - WA, United States 21 Jun 2013

Thank You

5 stars
Junior - FL, United States 31 Jan 2014

Excellent service from beginning to end. Exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Darren - OR, United States 22 Sep 2013

Very easy to use and very responsive to answer any questions.

5 stars
David B - PA, United States 19 Jan 2013

Web site easy to use

5 stars
Sheldon L - CT, United States 28 Oct 2013

Found everything we needed from your site after searching my usual vendors with less than satisfactory results.

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!