pipemarker.com Customer Review

Here's what Britnye had to say about pipemarker.com

Britnye | Submitted 12 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I would like a discount or coupon the next time I order, I was hoping for one this time, but could not find one online or emailed to me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pipemarker.com

pipemarker.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,130

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pipemarker.com
Other Customer Reviews for pipemarker.com

5 Stars

Ray H - FL - US 6 Jan 2016

I have used your products before with no complaints.

5 Stars

Jim M - NC - US 22 Dec 2015

Great web site easy to use.

5 Stars

Randy G - ON - CANADA 9 Dec 2015

So far it looks like a one stop shop for pipe markings.

5 Stars

JEFF R - IN - US 8 Dec 2015

SO EASY AND SIMPLE TO USE THE WEB SITE!

5 Stars

Maryann H - WI - US 1 Aug 2015

The first time I ordered, there was an error with the product. I notified them and got a prompt response and they immediately shipped the corrected order.

5 Stars

Keith C 19 May 2015

This was our second order with Pipemarker.com. We ordered on Wednesday and had the items in hand by Friday, with no extra shipping charge. The sales staff was accommodating, efficient and friendly - we are very satisfied.

5 Stars

Avery W - GA - US 5 May 2015

Awesome!

5 Stars

JR H - GA - US 6 Jan 2015

simple to order good job setting up this site

5 Stars

Rob E - VA - US 21 Dec 2014

I am so happy that I found your website. You have made something that used to be a real hassle, and made it so easy. My hat's off to you.

5 Stars

KINGSTON, P - PA - US 12 Aug 2014

Very Easy

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016