Here’s what Britnye had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Britnye 12 Apr 2012
I would like a discount or coupon the next time I order, I was hoping for one this time, but could not find one online or emailed to me.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1977 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph R 01 May 2015

Several order in the past have been timely and flawless...

5 stars
Paul C 28 Mar 2015

Purchased valve tags, which came in quantities of 25. I only needed a quantity of less than 12. Packaging of a dozen would have been great.

5 stars
mike d - NY, US 12 Nov 2014

thanks again! easy and cheap!!

5 stars
Freedom Fire Protection - PA, US 21 Aug 2014

quick and easy to use thanks went over and above to get my order quickly

5 stars
Chris - CA, United States 28 Jan 2014

Great products with easy customization and quick service

5 stars
Darren - OR, United States 22 Sep 2013

Very easy to use and very responsive to answer any questions.

5 stars
Grayson L - MI, United States 22 Apr 2013

There were 3 other signs I needed you did not show.

5 stars
Mark N - OK, United States 25 Mar 2013

Very good service.

5 stars
Tana K - MT, United States 20 Jul 2012

Great products at great prices, our project turned out perfectly and we received our products in a short time!

5 stars
Tom D 14 Jul 2012

They helped me with the order and it was just fine.

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!