Here’s what Britnye had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Britnye 12 Apr 2012
I would like a discount or coupon the next time I order, I was hoping for one this time, but could not find one online or emailed to me.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1840 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
David B - MD, United States 27 Sep 2013

Just wasn't sure in the shopping cart what my text would read, I called to verify the process.
customer assured me that then would not ship blank plaquer. They arrived very timely a correct. Very please with this service!
I think that you should offer a templet for review and approval that I could have presented to the customer, would be the only thing I would like to see.
Thank you very much.

5 stars
Duane L 15 Dec 2014

Easy site to use. Thanks

5 stars
mike d - NY, US 12 Nov 2014

thanks again! easy and cheap!!

5 stars
Gib F 14 Dec 2012

Ordering was easy!

5 stars
Marisa M - WV, US 02 Sep 2014

Have ordered multiple times and never had an issue.

5 stars
Marisa M - WV, US 06 May 2014

Easy to order, delivery always on time.

5 stars
Sheldon L - CT, United States 28 Oct 2013

Found everything we needed from your site after searching my usual vendors with less than satisfactory results.

5 stars
Karen E - IA, United States 15 Jan 2013

Freight is a bit high. I had to order 4 additional labels & still had to pay the same frt. $*.xx.
But the product is excellent !
Karen Elsberry

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!