pipemarker.com Customer Review

Here's what Britnye had to say about pipemarker.com

Britnye | Submitted 12 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I would like a discount or coupon the next time I order, I was hoping for one this time, but could not find one online or emailed to me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pipemarker.com

pipemarker.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,206

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pipemarker.com
Other Customer Reviews for pipemarker.com

5 Stars

Blair B - FL - US 8 Apr 2016

Very easy and site easy

5 Stars

Ray K - CT - US 29 Mar 2016

Website was easy to navigate and use

5 Stars

Travis A - CT 23 Dec 2015

So far no complaints. I'm glad you send smaller orders and dont limit your customers to bulk. I happy with everything so far! Thanks!

5 Stars

Jim M - NC - US 22 Dec 2015

Great web site easy to use.

5 Stars

Butch W - FL - USA 10 Dec 2015

.

5 Stars

Rita G - WA - US 19 Oct 2015

CSR Joseph was very helpful working with me via telephone to ensure correctness of this order. He did a great job!

5 Stars

Mike S - GA - US 5 Oct 2015

Found what I needed...thanks!!!!!

5 Stars

WJ T 11 Aug 2015

good job, nice labels.

5 Stars

Doug M 14 Jul 2015

Thanks

5 Stars

Paul C 28 Mar 2015

Purchased valve tags, which came in quantities of 25. I only needed a quantity of less than 12. Packaging of a dozen would have been great.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016