Here’s what Bart T had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Bart T 19 Mar 2012
the website was easy to navigate and the products were at the right price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1805 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
David B - PA, United States 19 Jan 2013

Web site easy to use

5 stars
DR. D - FL, United States 26 Jun 2012

UNABLE TO ENTER A TELEPHONE NUMBER ON A NAMEPLATE. THE SKYPE LOGO APPEARS AND THE LETTERING TURNS BLUE. THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE.

5 stars
Christopher B - NC, United States 17 Sep 2012

Took longer than the estimated shipping time provided at check out. According to how I ordered, I should have received material last Thursday or Friday but didn't get until Monday afternoon. If I would have know this I would have expedited the order. I have ordered from here for years and this is the first time this has happened...we usually get a day earlier than expected.

5 stars
Marisa M - WV, US 06 May 2014

Easy to order, delivery always on time.

5 stars
Robin L - MT, United States 01 Oct 2013

Thank you

5 stars
Drea - CA, United States 26 Dec 2013

It was quick and easy. That is how I like to order supplies.

5 stars
GEORGE 30 Mar 2014

Thanks again!

5 stars
RED B - OR, United States 20 Feb 2013

Hate surveys

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!