Here’s what Barbara V had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Barbara V - PA, United States 26 Mar 2012
Excellent products and very quick shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1918 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Brian D - UT, United States 14 Jun 2013

Your web site was easy to get around and find exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.

5 stars
william r - AZ, United States 15 Mar 2013

would be grest if I can get order by *-**-** for company event. I recieved for event thank you

5 stars
Kathy K - TX, United States 03 Jun 2012

Wonderful to find "prenumbered" tags at an affordable price. Thank you!

5 stars
shawn - MO, United States 11 Apr 2013

It was very easy to follow and use

5 stars
John W - PA, United States 22 Jul 2013

Pricing is great, very satisfied with the company.

5 stars
Danny - CA, United States 16 Apr 2012

My order was accurate and prompt due to precise, cordial and professional handling from RANDY BENTZ. I had to require a last minute addition to my order and RANDY called me personnaly to confirm, thus reducing my worries, and assured me that everything was fine. While processing my order, he conversed with me about our similiar preference in music entertainment, etc. as he accurately and rapidly adjusted my order. RANDY did several "follow up" emails to assure my confidence and reliability in Brimar.

RANDY BENTZ should be commended and is an asset to the structure of Brimar.

Daniel J. Buonlamperti

5 stars
mae - AL, United States 30 Sep 2013

product always arrives on time and as described.item arrived on time and as described

5 stars
Yenshi C - CA, US 18 Nov 2014

These are just stickers why are they so expensive? Also, Solar stickers should not be a special order.

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!