Here’s what Barbara V had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Barbara V - PA, United States 26 Mar 2012
Excellent products and very quick shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1790 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim - VA, United States 11 Aug 2013

Easy site to use! Good prices! Very fast delivery! Don't let the name "Pipemarker" fool you.
They make labels/name plates for use on anything.
I would recommend them to anyone needing a name plate.

Jim

5 stars
Chris - CA, United States 28 Jan 2014

Great products with easy customization and quick service

5 stars
Danny - CA, United States 16 Apr 2012

My order was accurate and prompt due to precise, cordial and professional handling from RANDY BENTZ. I had to require a last minute addition to my order and RANDY called me personnaly to confirm, thus reducing my worries, and assured me that everything was fine. While processing my order, he conversed with me about our similiar preference in music entertainment, etc. as he accurately and rapidly adjusted my order. RANDY did several "follow up" emails to assure my confidence and reliability in Brimar.

RANDY BENTZ should be commended and is an asset to the structure of Brimar.

Daniel J. Buonlamperti

5 stars
william r - AZ, United States 15 Mar 2013

would be grest if I can get order by *-**-** for company event. I recieved for event thank you

5 stars
Sassafras O - MI, United States 19 Aug 2013

Fast service, oilboard stencils look terrific and will give me many years of use

5 stars
Drea - CA, United States 26 Dec 2013

It was quick and easy. That is how I like to order supplies.

5 stars
DR. D - FL, United States 26 Jun 2012

UNABLE TO ENTER A TELEPHONE NUMBER ON A NAMEPLATE. THE SKYPE LOGO APPEARS AND THE LETTERING TURNS BLUE. THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE.

5 stars
Adriana - OK, United States 29 Jul 2013

The website makes it easy for me to find what I need. Love the format!

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!