Here’s what Barb V had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Barb V 29 Feb 2012
You have a very nice site. I was able to quickly locate the sign needed for my project. Typing and proofing the text was easy and I am confident that the end product will be exactly like the image viewed.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2003 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Christopher B 12 Jun 2015

Been buying from you for years and have never had an issue...thanks and keep up great service

5 stars
Duane L 15 Dec 2014

Easy site to use. Thanks

5 stars
mike d - NY, US 12 Nov 2014

thanks again! easy and cheap!!

5 stars
Alex W - IL, US 06 Nov 2014

I always use your company for safety decals/etc., always on time and we're always pleased with our orders.

5 stars
DAVID S - NY, US 09 Apr 2014

Awesome, super-fast, will definitely be ordering again, Thank you

5 stars
John G - NC, United States 21 May 2013

It was good. I would like a sticker that said Scavenger and another that just said Vacuum.

5 stars
Charles M 19 Apr 2013

Very Good...so appreciate your business...Thank you!

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!