Here’s what Barb V had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Barb V 29 Feb 2012
You have a very nice site. I was able to quickly locate the sign needed for my project. Typing and proofing the text was easy and I am confident that the end product will be exactly like the image viewed.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1829 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim - VA, United States 11 Aug 2013

Easy site to use! Good prices! Very fast delivery! Don't let the name "Pipemarker" fool you.
They make labels/name plates for use on anything.
I would recommend them to anyone needing a name plate.

Jim

5 stars
Gib F 14 Dec 2012

Ordering was easy!

5 stars
R David E - AL, United States 20 Sep 2013

Just fine!

5 stars
JT - TX, United States 04 Mar 2014

fast service. no problems.

5 stars
DR. D - FL, United States 26 Jun 2012

UNABLE TO ENTER A TELEPHONE NUMBER ON A NAMEPLATE. THE SKYPE LOGO APPEARS AND THE LETTERING TURNS BLUE. THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE.

5 stars
RED B - OR, United States 20 Feb 2013

Hate surveys

5 stars
David B - MD, United States 27 Sep 2013

Just wasn't sure in the shopping cart what my text would read, I called to verify the process.
customer assured me that then would not ship blank plaquer. They arrived very timely a correct. Very please with this service!
I think that you should offer a templet for review and approval that I could have presented to the customer, would be the only thing I would like to see.
Thank you very much.

5 stars
Freedom Fire Protection - PA, US 21 Aug 2014

quick and easy to use thanks went over and above to get my order quickly

5 stars
Marisa M - WV, US 06 May 2014

Easy to order, delivery always on time.

5 stars
shawn - MO, United States 11 Apr 2013

It was very easy to follow and use

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!