Here’s what Barb V had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Barb V 29 Feb 2012
You have a very nice site. I was able to quickly locate the sign needed for my project. Typing and proofing the text was easy and I am confident that the end product will be exactly like the image viewed.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Keith C 19 May 2015

This was our second order with Pipemarker.com. We ordered on Wednesday and had the items in hand by Friday, with no extra shipping charge. The sales staff was accommodating, efficient and friendly - we are very satisfied.

5 stars
Duane L 15 Dec 2014

Easy site to use. Thanks

5 stars
Jon D - CA, US 15 Oct 2014

Couldn't find these tags anywhere! This was fast and easy to create exactly what we need!

5 stars
Drea - CA, United States 26 Dec 2013

It was quick and easy. That is how I like to order supplies.

5 stars
Sue - PA, United States 07 Jun 2013

Your website is easy to nagivate and I will always support our miltary. I know there won't be a problem with my order so there is no need to follow up.

5 stars
John G - NC, United States 21 May 2013

It was good. I would like a sticker that said Scavenger and another that just said Vacuum.

5 stars
peter - CA, United States 20 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Ken P - VA, United States 26 Nov 2012

every thing is lovely.

5 stars
Michael S - MN, United States 28 Feb 2012

All Good

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!