pipemarker.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb V had to say about pipemarker.com

Barb V | Submitted 29 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

You have a very nice site. I was able to quickly locate the sign needed for my project. Typing and proofing the text was easy and I am confident that the end product will be exactly like the image viewed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pipemarker.com

pipemarker.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,073

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pipemarker.com
Other Customer Reviews for pipemarker.com

5 Stars

Luis O - PA - US 8 Oct 2015

User friendly site and they had everything i was looking for. Lets see how quick we receive out material :)


5 Stars

Danny R 14 Apr 2015

This is a very easy and exact process in which to order pipe labels. Thank you for your great service! Job well done!

5 Stars

Steve W - SD - US 1 Dec 2014

Thank you for prompt and quality service. The website is very easy to navigate too.
Warne Plumbing & Heating

5 Stars

Peter P - CA - US 27 Nov 2014

The shopping experience was straight forward and simple

5 Stars

Jon D - CA - US 15 Oct 2014

Couldn't find these tags anywhere! This was fast and easy to create exactly what we need!

5 Stars

Antonio M - VA - US 6 May 2014

I got very detailed information about the products which helped me make my purchase without spending a long time browsing through the entire site and wasting my time

5 Stars

Nicholas 13 Mar 2014

Great Prices! FAST Shipping! Great Product!

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015