Here’s what Thomas A had to say about pipemarker.com
4 stars
Thomas A 23 Feb 2012
part of the shopping "experience" is delivery part. Since I have not dealt with you before I can only you give you an average score
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1788 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Tana K - MT, United States 20 Jul 2012

Great products at great prices, our project turned out perfectly and we received our products in a short time!

5 stars
Karen E - IA, United States 15 Jan 2013

Freight is a bit high. I had to order 4 additional labels & still had to pay the same frt. $*.xx.
But the product is excellent !
Karen Elsberry

5 stars
Michael S - MN, United States 28 Feb 2012

All Good

5 stars
Brian D - UT, United States 14 Jun 2013

Your web site was easy to get around and find exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.

5 stars
shawn - MO, United States 11 Apr 2013

It was very easy to follow and use

5 stars
RED B - OR, United States 20 Feb 2013

Hate surveys

5 stars
Sassafras O - MI, United States 19 Aug 2013

Fast service, oilboard stencils look terrific and will give me many years of use

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!