Here’s what Thomas A had to say about pipemarker.com
4 stars
Thomas A 23 Feb 2012
part of the shopping "experience" is delivery part. Since I have not dealt with you before I can only you give you an average score
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1957 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
william r - AZ, United States 15 Mar 2013

would be grest if I can get order by *-**-** for company event. I recieved for event thank you

5 stars
Kevin L 08 Jun 2015

Kevin Owens was a great help!

5 stars
josh r - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

great website. very easy to customize orders. i did have a problem editing an order: it wouldn't let me change a detail unless I deleted it entirely and added a new one.

5 stars
peter - CA, United States 20 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Mr. M - WI, United States 25 Mar 2014

website was easy to use and prices were good

5 stars
Tana K - MT, United States 20 Jul 2012

Great products at great prices, our project turned out perfectly and we received our products in a short time!

5 stars
Carroll H - SC, United States 28 Jan 2013

The only portion that I did not like was the availability of Brass nameplates.

5 stars
John W - PA, United States 22 Jul 2013

Pricing is great, very satisfied with the company.

5 stars
Tina M - DE, US 04 Sep 2014

GREAT!! Very easy to use!!!

5 stars
Paul G H 18 Jun 2015

Good selection. Very easy to select and edit items to be ordered.

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!