Here’s what Thomas A had to say about pipemarker.com
4 stars
Thomas A 23 Feb 2012
part of the shopping "experience" is delivery part. Since I have not dealt with you before I can only you give you an average score
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1930 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph R 01 May 2015

Several order in the past have been timely and flawless...

5 stars
Sassafras O - MI, United States 19 Aug 2013

Fast service, oilboard stencils look terrific and will give me many years of use

5 stars
Danny R 14 Apr 2015

This is a very easy and exact process in which to order pipe labels. Thank you for your great service! Job well done!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

Quick And Easy

5 stars
Gib F 14 Dec 2012

Ordering was easy!

5 stars
Peggy L 12 May 2015

Thank you.

5 stars
Marisa M - WV, US 02 Sep 2014

Have ordered multiple times and never had an issue.

5 stars
RED B - OR, United States 20 Feb 2013

Hate surveys

5 stars
Danny - CA, United States 16 Apr 2012

My order was accurate and prompt due to precise, cordial and professional handling from RANDY BENTZ. I had to require a last minute addition to my order and RANDY called me personnaly to confirm, thus reducing my worries, and assured me that everything was fine. While processing my order, he conversed with me about our similiar preference in music entertainment, etc. as he accurately and rapidly adjusted my order. RANDY did several "follow up" emails to assure my confidence and reliability in Brimar.

RANDY BENTZ should be commended and is an asset to the structure of Brimar.

Daniel J. Buonlamperti

5 stars
william r - AZ, United States 15 Mar 2013

would be grest if I can get order by *-**-** for company event. I recieved for event thank you

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!