Here’s what Thomas A had to say about pipemarker.com
4 stars
Thomas A 23 Feb 2012
part of the shopping "experience" is delivery part. Since I have not dealt with you before I can only you give you an average score
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1840 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Ken P - VA, United States 26 Nov 2012

every thing is lovely.

5 stars
Sue - PA, United States 07 Jun 2013

Your website is easy to nagivate and I will always support our miltary. I know there won't be a problem with my order so there is no need to follow up.

5 stars
Robin L - MT, United States 01 Oct 2013

Thank you

5 stars
Sheldon L - CT, United States 28 Oct 2013

Found everything we needed from your site after searching my usual vendors with less than satisfactory results.

5 stars
Jim - VA, United States 11 Aug 2013

Easy site to use! Good prices! Very fast delivery! Don't let the name "Pipemarker" fool you.
They make labels/name plates for use on anything.
I would recommend them to anyone needing a name plate.

Jim

5 stars
David B - MD, United States 27 Sep 2013

Just wasn't sure in the shopping cart what my text would read, I called to verify the process.
customer assured me that then would not ship blank plaquer. They arrived very timely a correct. Very please with this service!
I think that you should offer a templet for review and approval that I could have presented to the customer, would be the only thing I would like to see.
Thank you very much.

5 stars
Peter P - CA, US 27 Nov 2014

The shopping experience was straight forward and simple

5 stars
shawn - MO, United States 11 Apr 2013

It was very easy to follow and use

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!