pipemarker.com Customer Review

Here's what matt s had to say about pipemarker.com

matt s | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

very easy and quick

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pipemarker.com

pipemarker.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,077

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pipemarker.com
Other Customer Reviews for pipemarker.com

5 Stars

Stephen H - CA - US 15 Oct 2015

Good web check out

5 Stars

Luis O - PA - US 8 Oct 2015

User friendly site and they had everything i was looking for. Lets see how quick we receive out material :)


5 Stars

TONY D - MA - US 22 Sep 2015


5 Stars

Christina C - AR - US 31 Jul 2015

i really liked that you gave me (estimated) ship by and receive by dates. as well as several shipping options.

5 Stars

Richard W 12 Mar 2015


5 Stars

Rob E - VA - US 21 Dec 2014

I am so happy that I found your website. You have made something that used to be a real hassle, and made it so easy. My hat's off to you.

5 Stars

Yenshi C - CA - US 18 Nov 2014

These are just stickers why are they so expensive? Also, Solar stickers should not be a special order.

5 Stars

Antonio M - VA - US 6 May 2014

I got very detailed information about the products which helped me make my purchase without spending a long time browsing through the entire site and wasting my time

5 Stars

GARY G - MD - US 1 Apr 2014

You need to have signs also.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Mar 2014

easy to use, clear pictures of the product, straightforward ordering, uncluttered appearance.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015