pipemarker.com Customer Review

Here's what matt s had to say about pipemarker.com

matt s | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

very easy and quick

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pipemarker.com

pipemarker.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,727

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pipemarker.com
Other Customer Reviews for pipemarker.com

5 Stars

Brain F - IN - US 16 Aug 2017

good prices and easy site to navigate

5 Stars

G'ma D - FL - United States 11 Aug 2017

My shopping experience was great. However, because the two items I ordered were rather small, it might have be easier (and probably cheaper) to ship through the US Postal Service, rather than Fed Ex or UPS. Although the exterior of the packaging was soaking wet (we had rain that afternoon and the package was left in front of my house door), the items inside were just fine. I like the quality of the signs, and am likely to order more, if I need them.

5 Stars

Herb S - PA - US 13 Jul 2017

I am very pleased with the quality of the pipe marking products I have purchased and the pricing was very reasonable.

5 Stars

Gary M - PA - US 27 May 2017

Your site had exactly what I was looking for to mark
a complex pool, spa, waterfall pipe set up that ofte
confuses service techs. The arrows will eliminate
confusion.

5 Stars

Larry C - IL - US 17 Apr 2017

Order handled quickly Very professional.

5 Stars

Darin S - MD - US 4 Mar 2017

easy just would like quicker shipping

5 Stars

Joe G - PA - US 15 Feb 2017

Great. I hate Seton.

5 Stars

Travis A - CT - US 31 Jan 2017

As the way I look forward to the breath of the sun brushing my face in the early morning hours or the way I look forward to the warm caress of my wife next to me, is the way I feel about purchasing pipe markers from pipemarker.com
It is a joy and a privilege.

5 Stars

Travis L - ID - US 23 Jan 2017

Easy site to use for custom orders. Fast order processing and delivery

5 Stars

Sarah H - FL - US 16 Dec 2016

I had a very particular item to have for a job and they were very helpful and quick to respond to my needs through email.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017