Here’s what matt s had to say about
5 stars
matt s 20 Feb 2012
very easy and quick
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 2028 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
WJ T 11 Aug 2015

good job, nice labels.

5 stars
Christopher B 12 Jun 2015

Been buying from you for years and have never had an issue...thanks and keep up great service

5 stars
Kevin L 08 Jun 2015

Kevin Owens was a great help!

5 stars
kevin - CA, United States 09 Dec 2013

very easy to use
have just about all the designs needed to complete my project

5 stars
Gayle C 30 Sep 2013

very simple and quick

5 stars
Deborah M 24 Sep 2013

Way easier than Seaton

5 stars
Jim - VA, United States 11 Aug 2013

Easy site to use! Good prices! Very fast delivery! Don't let the name "Pipemarker" fool you.
They make labels/name plates for use on anything.
I would recommend them to anyone needing a name plate.


5 stars
shawn - MO, United States 11 Apr 2013

It was very easy to follow and use

5 stars
Ken P - VA, United States 26 Nov 2012

every thing is lovely.

5 stars
Danny - CA, United States 16 Apr 2012

My order was accurate and prompt due to precise, cordial and professional handling from RANDY BENTZ. I had to require a last minute addition to my order and RANDY called me personnaly to confirm, thus reducing my worries, and assured me that everything was fine. While processing my order, he conversed with me about our similiar preference in music entertainment, etc. as he accurately and rapidly adjusted my order. RANDY did several "follow up" emails to assure my confidence and reliability in Brimar.

RANDY BENTZ should be commended and is an asset to the structure of Brimar.

Daniel J. Buonlamperti

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!