Here’s what Ed C had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
Ed C - NY, United States 16 Feb 2012
Quick and accurate. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1976 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Doug M 14 Jul 2015

Thanks

5 stars
Christopher B 12 Jun 2015

Been buying from you for years and have never had an issue...thanks and keep up great service

5 stars
Danny R 14 Apr 2015

This is a very easy and exact process in which to order pipe labels. Thank you for your great service! Job well done!

5 stars
Darren - OR, United States 22 Sep 2013

Very easy to use and very responsive to answer any questions.

5 stars
Sue - PA, United States 07 Jun 2013

Your website is easy to nagivate and I will always support our miltary. I know there won't be a problem with my order so there is no need to follow up.

5 stars
Tracie F - AL, United States 10 May 2013

It was a pleasure easy to navigate.

5 stars
Grayson L - MI, United States 22 Apr 2013

There were 3 other signs I needed you did not show.

5 stars
peter - CA, United States 20 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
william r - AZ, United States 15 Mar 2013

would be grest if I can get order by *-**-** for company event. I recieved for event thank you

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!