Here’s what Sophie L had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Sophie L - Switzerland 23 Apr 2012
I truly enjoy the ability to contact you with a direct e-mail reply. Thanks for this service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2555 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com
pianostreet.com
Visit pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Tessa B 14 Feb 2011

My fellow students were delighted when I played Haydn Hob 27 to them and I did not need to lug a heavy book. Lovely clear print. Will use again and am very pleased that I upgraded to Gold.

5 stars
W. D - MD, United States 05 Oct 2011

Was a very easy transaction.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2014

Very simple to use...

5 stars
cliff 23 Nov 2010

Using PayPal it is so easy to join Piano Street's Gold plan.

5 stars
Siyuan L - CA, United States 02 Jun 2011

I'll highly recommend this website to my friends who are learning piano. It's a wonderful place for us to discuss problems we meet and learn from other people's experience.
Awesome!!!!

5 stars
jen - WA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I like piano street and have recommended it already to others.

5 stars
Deborah R - TX, United States 25 Mar 2011

Piano Street has a great deal. Their $7/month system is good but you definitely cannot beat their yearly unlimited content rate of $47 prepaid. Their classical selections are excellent, and the forums informative. Highly recommend!

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating categories, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!