Here’s what Sophie L had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Sophie L - Switzerland 23 Apr 2012
I truly enjoy the ability to contact you with a direct e-mail reply. Thanks for this service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2793 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Nestor P - Madrid, Other 26 Sep 2011

Everything great and very professional. Thanks!!

5 stars
kimber r - HI, United States 14 Nov 2013

I just upgraded from Silver to Gold so I will let you know.

5 stars
Joan 12 Apr 2014

Terrific experience. I found the music I was looking for without a hassle. I received the order in a timely manner and the price was excellent. Overall good experience and a service that I will continue to use often in the future.

5 stars
Victor R 29 May 2014

The shipping container arrived damaged, split open and torn.

5 stars
Rosemary Q - MT, United States 21 May 2012

A marvelous selection of music. I have been able to find what I want with no problem.

5 stars
Carolina J - ID, United States 12 Mar 2010

Easy to sign up and my membership was activated immediately. From what I have seen so far the quality of the scores is very high, much better than what I actually expected to find online and fully comparable to my preferred editions by henle verlag or wiener urtext.

5 stars
Colm & 04 Nov 2011

this is a very comprehensive and useful site which I shall be using frequently

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating categories, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!