Here’s what Sophie L had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Sophie L - Switzerland 23 Apr 2012
I truly enjoy the ability to contact you with a direct e-mail reply. Thanks for this service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2752 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Colm & 04 Nov 2011

this is a very comprehensive and useful site which I shall be using frequently

5 stars
Annie S - Co. Antrim, United Kingdom 13 Feb 2013

I have used this service before and have been satisfied.

5 stars
marjie - CA, United States 16 May 2011

all good - no complaints

5 stars
James D. C - CA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I love Piano Street!!!

5 stars
Gina G - MD, United States 13 Dec 2012

Very easy to navigate the website. I liked the option of paying through PayPal or WorldPay. Thank you :)

5 stars
ANtonio B - Madrid, Other 09 Oct 2010

Best way to buy in Internet !

5 stars
Carlos M - PR, United States 10 Jun 2011

I NOT PURCHASE NOTHIN YET.

5 stars
Tom S - CA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Exceeded my expectations. Excellent site.

5 stars
Siyuan L - CA, United States 02 Jun 2011

I'll highly recommend this website to my friends who are learning piano. It's a wonderful place for us to discuss problems we meet and learn from other people's experience.
Awesome!!!!

5 stars
Steven E - MD, United States 11 Dec 2013

I'm satisfied with the transaction in every way.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating categories, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!