Here’s what Haroldo L had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Haroldo L 20 Apr 2012
It was Ok.

Sorry, I don't know write well in English.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2754 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Nestor P - Madrid, Other 26 Sep 2011

Everything great and very professional. Thanks!!

5 stars
James M G - Isle of Man, United Kingdom 27 Dec 2013

Looking forward to enjoying my purchase which was excelently presented

5 stars
Marc A - IA, United States 06 Oct 2011

Great deal - not sure how long I'll stay a member, but it's worth checking out again.

5 stars
Tom S - CA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Exceeded my expectations. Excellent site.

5 stars
Bjarni J - Kópavogur, Iceland 26 Mar 2013

Very nice so far. Have not seen what I am buying yet !

5 stars
Joan 12 Apr 2014

Terrific experience. I found the music I was looking for without a hassle. I received the order in a timely manner and the price was excellent. Overall good experience and a service that I will continue to use often in the future.

5 stars
Irene B - WA, Australia 20 Dec 2013

Excellent

5 stars
ann k - WA, United States 30 Dec 2013

i love to hear pianists that interpret very differently, and this appears to be a great opportunity to do so, without buying individual recordings...

5 stars
kimber r - HI, United States 14 Nov 2013

I just upgraded from Silver to Gold so I will let you know.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!