Here’s what Haroldo L had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Haroldo L 20 Apr 2012
It was Ok.

Sorry, I don't know write well in English.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2963 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Dorothy C - WA, Australia 18 Sep 2012

Have not yet had time to assess

5 stars
gloria ( - GA, United States 02 Feb 2015

thanks for all of you and happy new year

5 stars
holly l - TX, United States 03 Jan 2014

Gift purchase

5 stars
Hans J - Akershus, Other 21 Nov 2011

Pianostreet.com is exactly what all dedicated classical piano players need, amateurs or professionals!

There is a little recommendable book, which I came across in ****, written by Knut Wiggen, published in **** in Sweden under the title "Att spela piano", ("How to play the piano", with the subtitle: "A modern intoduction to piano technique"). As a young amateur I learned a lot from this little book (about *** pages), and if it is still available and translated to English, other piano lovers could find it interesting too. Wiggens views are fresh and stimulating. Thanks for the possibility to say this.

5 stars
Carlos M - PR, United States 10 Jun 2011

I NOT PURCHASE NOTHIN YET.

5 stars
Stanislav G 12 Feb 2014

Thanks!

5 stars
Ophir A - Tel Aviv, Israel 24 Oct 2013

great site

5 stars
Christer J 10 Apr 2014

I am very pleased.

5 stars
arthur k - Tuscany, Other 04 Oct 2010

I had the devil of a time arranging the paypal, which was in Danish, also it didn't accept valid info- I am already in pay pal. Finaaally it did.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!