Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Apr 2012
quick
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2698 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Christer J 03 Jul 2012

fast and easy, I like it !!!

5 stars
P R - Cheshire, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2010

The shopping experience was no different than from any other supplier. I bought a subscription, paid for it and gained access. I can make no further useful comment as I have not had time to evaluate the worth of the subscription.

5 stars
Adriana N - São Paulo, Other 28 May 2011

I love piano street! It´s excellent. It improves my culture and my piano learning.

5 stars
Lydia 27 Jun 2010

This website enriches my piano life. I can't help coming back again.

5 stars
Velma B - NC, United States 21 Jul 2012

Piano Street has been useful for me 1) as a source for music, and 2) as a source for piano-related news. Thanks!

5 stars
KarenSchenck - DE, United States 06 Jan 2013

Piano Street is an amazing site. Resources are slim for Classical Pianists and this site is perfect and so very reasonable.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2014

Very simple to use...

5 stars
Ronel G - south Africa, Other 31 Jul 2011

Thanks for the excellent music sheet - love it

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!