Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Apr 2012
quick
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2839 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Lilian A - Buenos Aires, Other 05 Oct 2011

Quick and satisfactory.

5 stars
Ralf S - Bavaria, Other 14 Jan 2012

Easy, fast and reliable as i like it on the net.

5 stars
tillyfloss 07 May 2012

Sheet music available instantly. Good, clear, well edited (where applicable) copies Excellent. Thankyou

5 stars
karen l - AL, United States 13 Feb 2014

so far, so good

5 stars
Ronel G - south Africa, Other 31 Jul 2011

Thanks for the excellent music sheet - love it

5 stars
Carolina J - ID, United States 12 Mar 2010

Easy to sign up and my membership was activated immediately. From what I have seen so far the quality of the scores is very high, much better than what I actually expected to find online and fully comparable to my preferred editions by henle verlag or wiener urtext.

5 stars
Sophie L - Switzerland 23 Apr 2012

I truly enjoy the ability to contact you with a direct e-mail reply. Thanks for this service.

5 stars
Johan E - Vlaams Brabant, Belgium 02 May 2012

very pleased

5 stars
Tanya C - MI, United States 17 Nov 2011

Please add Gustav Merkel to your selections. Great to get music so easily.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!