Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Apr 2012
quick
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2785 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Adriana N - São Paulo, Other 28 May 2011

I love piano street! It´s excellent. It improves my culture and my piano learning.

5 stars
Katherine C - ON, Canada 11 Jan 2012

Second and third comments will be more accurate after I have used the site.

5 stars
Joseph W - IN, United States 17 Oct 2011

I do not have a personal computer. I hope that downloads will go smoothly without fault.

5 stars
Steve - CO, United States 04 Dec 2010

For a serious pianist, this is a great place.

5 stars
Dr Robert K - Qld, Australia 27 Dec 2013

Very easy, tak so mycket

5 stars
Joan 12 Apr 2014

Terrific experience. I found the music I was looking for without a hassle. I received the order in a timely manner and the price was excellent. Overall good experience and a service that I will continue to use often in the future.

5 stars
maestrodon 25 May 2010

Very good source for sheet music and recordings

5 stars
rpabinquit - TX, United States 10 Dec 2010

Thank you for your service

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 05 Aug 2010

Am looking forward to increasing my listening.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!