Here’s what yolanda c had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
yolanda c 06 Apr 2012
Marveloues, excellent
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3030 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Dorothy J s - CO, United States 05 May 2015

I live in a musically remote area of the US. Piano Street is a wonderful 'connection' to the world I miss.

5 stars
Leonore 27 Sep 2014

Wonderful! Thx!

5 stars
Reza S 08 Aug 2014

Piano Street has a very wide variety of piano selections to choose from. That is why I keep coming back!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2014

very quick and reliable

5 stars
Roy M - VA, United States 12 Dec 2013

I cannot believe how great your site is; refreshing and encouraging. I have begun a new serious life regarding playing the piano. For so many years I've neglected or ignored getting up to speed with my playing. You have provided the stimulus to get back on track. Thank you, Roy Maurer, Gold Member.

5 stars
Steven E - MD, United States 11 Dec 2013

I'm satisfied with the transaction in every way.

5 stars
kimber r - HI, United States 14 Nov 2013

I just upgraded from Silver to Gold so I will let you know.

5 stars
Ralph R 28 Aug 2012

Great Webaddress

5 stars
June H - CT, United States 11 May 2012

Although I'm an amateur pianist, still taking lessons at 75, I find a great deal of valuable information on pianostreet.com. The downloadable music is a wonderful resource, and I'm just learning out to use the mobile app to view music on my iPad. I consider pianostreet.com a great bargain.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Probability of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!