Here’s what jussara t had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
jussara t - S. Paulo, Brazil 08 Mar 2012
sim. recomendo à outras pessooas.
estou renovando minha assinatura no Piano Street


Gostaria de saber como faço para conseguir ter acesso à peças que não sejam de tão difícil execução, não exijam tanta técnica. Geralmente só consigo as de muito fácil execução ou as que ´são muito difíceis.
Grata.
Maria Jussara Ribeiro Torres
G
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2817 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Rosemary Q - MT, United States 21 May 2012

A marvelous selection of music. I have been able to find what I want with no problem.

5 stars
Elizabeth B - GU, United States 01 Jan 2013

I renewed mysubsciption because it was easy for me to purchase from Pianostreet.com.

5 stars
Richard M - NSW, Australia 17 Jun 2012

Everything is fine. I've been very happy with all downloads I've made and the regular newsletter is a real treat.

5 stars
BARBARA - KENT, United Kingdom 31 Mar 2010

Brilliant site. Wonderful quality of printed music. Can't recommend it highly enough

5 stars
Velma B - NC, United States 21 Jul 2012

Piano Street has been useful for me 1) as a source for music, and 2) as a source for piano-related news. Thanks!

5 stars
Johan E - Vlaams Brabant, Belgium 02 May 2012

very pleased

5 stars
Manuel L - Mexico City, Other 18 Jan 2012

Nice place to get nice music!

5 stars
Moisés - Sao Paulo/Sao Paulo, Other 25 Apr 2011

I know the process is not simple, but it would be interesting if you could expand the number of scores, and add composers of Brazil, such as Ernesto Nazareth, Carlos Gomez, etc..
If you can study the possibility of diversifying the styles with other segments of contemporary music, it would be interesting.
Thx all.

5 stars
June H - CT, United States 11 May 2012

Although I'm an amateur pianist, still taking lessons at 75, I find a great deal of valuable information on pianostreet.com. The downloadable music is a wonderful resource, and I'm just learning out to use the mobile app to view music on my iPad. I consider pianostreet.com a great bargain.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!