Here’s what jussara t had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
jussara t - S. Paulo, Brazil 08 Mar 2012
sim. recomendo à outras pessooas.
estou renovando minha assinatura no Piano Street


Gostaria de saber como faço para conseguir ter acesso à peças que não sejam de tão difícil execução, não exijam tanta técnica. Geralmente só consigo as de muito fácil execução ou as que ´são muito difíceis.
Grata.
Maria Jussara Ribeiro Torres
G
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2701 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
ann k - WA, United States 30 Dec 2013

i love to hear pianists that interpret very differently, and this appears to be a great opportunity to do so, without buying individual recordings...

5 stars
Lydia 27 Jun 2010

This website enriches my piano life. I can't help coming back again.

5 stars
Jose V - TX, United States 15 Feb 2014

thank you

5 stars
Richard M - NSW, Australia 17 Jun 2012

Everything is fine. I've been very happy with all downloads I've made and the regular newsletter is a real treat.

5 stars
jen - WA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I like piano street and have recommended it already to others.

5 stars
rpabinquit - TX, United States 10 Dec 2010

Thank you for your service

5 stars
pichon - 91, Other 22 Apr 2011

excellent service for what I need. As a pianist, I enjoy loading new scores and play them for a very reasonable price.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 05 Aug 2010

Am looking forward to increasing my listening.

5 stars
holly l - TX, United States 03 Jan 2014

Gift purchase

5 stars
Richard K - GA, United States 11 Dec 2010

Your service works as advertised!

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!