Here’s what jussara t had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
jussara t - S. Paulo, Brazil 08 Mar 2012
sim. recomendo à outras pessooas.
estou renovando minha assinatura no Piano Street


Gostaria de saber como faço para conseguir ter acesso à peças que não sejam de tão difícil execução, não exijam tanta técnica. Geralmente só consigo as de muito fácil execução ou as que ´são muito difíceis.
Grata.
Maria Jussara Ribeiro Torres
G
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3053 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Dorothy J s - CO, United States 05 May 2015

I live in a musically remote area of the US. Piano Street is a wonderful 'connection' to the world I miss.

5 stars
Peter T 21 Oct 2014

This is an excellent site which so easy to navigate. There are hundreds of sheet music to choose from.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2014

very quick and reliable

5 stars
Villy B - Sweden 28 Dec 2013

Everything was fine when Shopper Approved helped with my shopping experience with pianostret.com./Villy Backlund,Sweden.

5 stars
Don K - MD, United States 27 Dec 2013

Easy and fast

5 stars
Sarah F - Devon, United Kingdom 15 Jan 2013

I was a little disappointed to see that I could not download some pieces of music as they would infringe UK copyright laws. I understand that Pianostreet is not responsible for the UK law on copyright, however I do feel that the cost should reflect the fact that customers in certain countries cannot download the same quantity of music as other customers. This restriction was also not made clear at the time of purchase.

5 stars
Donald E 17 Jun 2012

Thank you for very prompt service and easy to follow instructions. Everything went very smoothly.

5 stars
Gina G - MD, United States 14 Dec 2011

I purchased gold membership and I was able to access the music sheet I wanted right away once I submitted the payment. Also, I like your very convenient search tool that helps me with getting what I need faster. Thank you! :)

5 stars
Steve F - CA, United States 05 Oct 2011

This was a fast and easy protocol. Very impressive overall. This is a fabulous site and keeps improving. Your recent inclusion of the Lady GaGa feature makes you, indisputably the finest, most comprehensive and easiest to negotiate music services site on the web.

5 stars
W. D. - MD, United States 05 Oct 2011

Was a very easy transaction.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!