Here’s what lee l had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
lee l 04 Mar 2012
looking forward to this source of music
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2785 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda A - FL, United States 27 Jan 2011

Awesome serviced and website.

5 stars
Hans J - Akershus, Other 21 Nov 2011

Pianostreet.com is exactly what all dedicated classical piano players need, amateurs or professionals!

There is a little recommendable book, which I came across in ****, written by Knut Wiggen, published in **** in Sweden under the title "Att spela piano", ("How to play the piano", with the subtitle: "A modern intoduction to piano technique"). As a young amateur I learned a lot from this little book (about *** pages), and if it is still available and translated to English, other piano lovers could find it interesting too. Wiggens views are fresh and stimulating. Thanks for the possibility to say this.

5 stars
Richard M - NSW, Australia 17 Jun 2012

Everything is fine. I've been very happy with all downloads I've made and the regular newsletter is a real treat.

5 stars
gmalego 21 Mar 2010

Pianostreet has marvellous collection of top quality classical music sheets. I had lost my entire sheet music collection, and have found 95 pct of my collection back at pianostreet, so thank you very much pianostreet !!!

5 stars
Ralf S - Bavaria, Other 14 Jan 2012

Easy, fast and reliable as i like it on the net.

5 stars
Colm & 04 Nov 2011

this is a very comprehensive and useful site which I shall be using frequently

5 stars
Carlos M - PR, United States 10 Jun 2011

I NOT PURCHASE NOTHIN YET.

5 stars
holly l - TX, United States 03 Jan 2014

Gift purchase

5 stars
Joseph W - IN, United States 17 Oct 2011

I do not have a personal computer. I hope that downloads will go smoothly without fault.

5 stars
Anna A - GA, United States 08 Jan 2012

I'm a newbie. Have printed a few piano pieces from this site & they came out great. So far, so Good...
Do LOVE the autographed manuscripts they offer, that is fun to have!

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!