Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2012
I don't know who I am rating here, but the setup is very good and the site is wonderful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2817 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
gmalego 21 Mar 2010

Pianostreet has marvellous collection of top quality classical music sheets. I had lost my entire sheet music collection, and have found 95 pct of my collection back at pianostreet, so thank you very much pianostreet !!!

5 stars
marjie - CA, United States 16 May 2011

all good - no complaints

5 stars
Joan 12 Apr 2014

Terrific experience. I found the music I was looking for without a hassle. I received the order in a timely manner and the price was excellent. Overall good experience and a service that I will continue to use often in the future.

5 stars
ann k - WA, United States 30 Dec 2013

i love to hear pianists that interpret very differently, and this appears to be a great opportunity to do so, without buying individual recordings...

5 stars
Carlos M - PR, United States 10 Jun 2011

I NOT PURCHASE NOTHIN YET.

5 stars
Bertram S - FL, United States 04 May 2012

Thank you for a great opportunity for this 90 year old dinosaur to access a very worthwhile library.

5 stars
WendyG - CO, United States 04 Jun 2010

Pianostreet is a fantastic resource for classical pieces I've wanted to add to my repertoire. As a Gold Member, the cost of membership more than pays for itself as the cost of sheet music is expensive. The arrangements are easy to read.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!