Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2012
I don't know who I am rating here, but the setup is very good and the site is wonderful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3053 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Esther W 15 Sep 2014

I was really happy to have found this website with all the amazing things they have to offer a musician. I am sure there will be many great hours of fun and learning. Thank you.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2014

very quick and reliable

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

It was quick and suitable for us Japanese.

5 stars
Don K - MD, United States 27 Dec 2013

Easy and fast

5 stars
Steven E - MD, United States 11 Dec 2013

I'm satisfied with the transaction in every way.

5 stars
Elizabeth B - GU, United States 01 Jan 2013

I renewed mysubsciption because it was easy for me to purchase from Pianostreet.com.

5 stars
Ralph R 28 Aug 2012

Great Webaddress

5 stars
John H - Tas, Australia 22 Jun 2012

After updating my subscription I still couldn't download the piece I wanted. I had to log out of Pianostreet and then log back in for my subscription to be updated.
Regards,
John Haeny

5 stars
Mavourneen R - Vic, Australia 19 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with the potential Pianostreet has afforded me to access with ease, so many beautiful classical music scores. Thankyou.

5 stars
Mariana 06 Oct 2011

Easy and clean procedure! Nice

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!