Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2012
I don't know who I am rating here, but the setup is very good and the site is wonderful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
hmf - Antioquia, Other 03 Oct 2011

It was quick, easy and practical.

5 stars
Betty C - ON, Canada 11 Jan 2014

Thanks. I love being able to get music online.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 05 Aug 2010

Am looking forward to increasing my listening.

5 stars
Steve - CO, United States 04 Dec 2010

For a serious pianist, this is a great place.

5 stars
Richard M - NSW, Australia 17 Jun 2012

Everything is fine. I've been very happy with all downloads I've made and the regular newsletter is a real treat.

5 stars
BARBARA - KENT, United Kingdom 31 Mar 2010

Brilliant site. Wonderful quality of printed music. Can't recommend it highly enough

5 stars
June H - CT, United States 11 May 2012

Although I'm an amateur pianist, still taking lessons at 75, I find a great deal of valuable information on pianostreet.com. The downloadable music is a wonderful resource, and I'm just learning out to use the mobile app to view music on my iPad. I consider pianostreet.com a great bargain.

5 stars
Reza S 08 Aug 2014

Piano Street has a very wide variety of piano selections to choose from. That is why I keep coming back!

5 stars
jen - WA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I like piano street and have recommended it already to others.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!