Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Feb 2012
I am a piano teacher, constantly looking for current websites that can provide music for my students. Music stores are harder and harder to find in this odd economy we live in, so to be able to find instand access to many of my student's needs, is awesome. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2728 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Stanislav G 10 Jan 2011

Thanks!

5 stars
Joan 12 Apr 2014

Terrific experience. I found the music I was looking for without a hassle. I received the order in a timely manner and the price was excellent. Overall good experience and a service that I will continue to use often in the future.

5 stars
Steven E - MD, United States 11 Dec 2013

I'm satisfied with the transaction in every way.

5 stars
Irene B - WA, Australia 20 Dec 2013

Excellent

5 stars
kerrypayne - NY, United States 01 Jul 2010

Thank you for resolving my problem.

5 stars
John P - NJ, United States 26 Apr 2010

Very efficient

5 stars
peter - ON, Canada 28 Sep 2011

If by my Shopping Experience you are referring to the Anniversary Special, then I am delighted as this gives my wife the opportunity to access your site to a far greater degree, thank you

5 stars
Elizabeth B - GU, United States 01 Jan 2013

I renewed mysubsciption because it was easy for me to purchase from Pianostreet.com.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!