Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Feb 2012
I am a piano teacher, constantly looking for current websites that can provide music for my students. Music stores are harder and harder to find in this odd economy we live in, so to be able to find instand access to many of my student's needs, is awesome. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3030 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Yihan 28 Jul 2015

very good quality

5 stars
jac s 30 Apr 2014

i've worshipped bill evans, wynton kelly and horowitz for years. now that i'm 68 it's time to learn to play.

5 stars
Jose V - TX, United States 15 Nov 2013

thank you

5 stars
Robert M 06 Apr 2013

Excellent site all round. Could do with some Jazz pieces but certainly the best I've used for 'classical' pieces.

5 stars
Johan E - Vlaams Brabant, Belgium 02 May 2012

very pleased

5 stars
Colm & 04 Nov 2011

this is a very comprehensive and useful site which I shall be using frequently

5 stars
Marc A - IA, United States 06 Oct 2011

Great deal - not sure how long I'll stay a member, but it's worth checking out again.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!