Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Feb 2012
I am a piano teacher, constantly looking for current websites that can provide music for my students. Music stores are harder and harder to find in this odd economy we live in, so to be able to find instand access to many of my student's needs, is awesome. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2822 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Ronel G - south Africa, Other 31 Jul 2011

Thanks for the excellent music sheet - love it

5 stars
Hans J - Akershus, Other 21 Nov 2011

Pianostreet.com is exactly what all dedicated classical piano players need, amateurs or professionals!

There is a little recommendable book, which I came across in ****, written by Knut Wiggen, published in **** in Sweden under the title "Att spela piano", ("How to play the piano", with the subtitle: "A modern intoduction to piano technique"). As a young amateur I learned a lot from this little book (about *** pages), and if it is still available and translated to English, other piano lovers could find it interesting too. Wiggens views are fresh and stimulating. Thanks for the possibility to say this.

5 stars
Tom S - CA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Exceeded my expectations. Excellent site.

5 stars
Brian - NV, United States 10 Jul 2010

This was the easiest, fastest checkout of any service I have used. Great job.

5 stars
James M G - Isle of Man, United Kingdom 27 Dec 2013

Looking forward to enjoying my purchase which was excelently presented

5 stars
Bjarni J - Kópavogur, Iceland 26 Mar 2013

Very nice so far. Have not seen what I am buying yet !

5 stars
Richard E 15 Oct 2010

Worth every dime!

5 stars
Bertram S - FL, United States 04 May 2012

Thank you for a great opportunity for this 90 year old dinosaur to access a very worthwhile library.

5 stars
Peter T 21 Oct 2014

This is an excellent site which so easy to navigate. There are hundreds of sheet music to choose from.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!