Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Feb 2012
I am a piano teacher, constantly looking for current websites that can provide music for my students. Music stores are harder and harder to find in this odd economy we live in, so to be able to find instand access to many of my student's needs, is awesome. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2699 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Ronel G - south Africa, Other 31 Jul 2011

Thanks for the excellent music sheet - love it

5 stars
holly l - TX, United States 03 Jan 2014

Gift purchase

5 stars
arthur k - Tuscany, Other 04 Oct 2010

I had the devil of a time arranging the paypal, which was in Danish, also it didn't accept valid info- I am already in pay pal. Finaaally it did.

5 stars
Donna M - WA, United States 03 Sep 2010

What a fabulous site!!! Music right at my fingertips! I've lost some of my music throughout the years, and sometimes I just 'yearn' to be able to play one of my old pieces. But, I'm kind of a 'spur of the moment' person, and want the music right then. This site is wonderful - it allows me to print it and have it immediately! I can also build up my repertoire again.

Thank you for establishing this site!!!

Donna Mansfield
Kirkland, Washington
USA

5 stars
Gina G - MD, United States 14 Dec 2011

I purchased gold membership and I was able to access the music sheet I wanted right away once I submitted the payment. Also, I like your very convenient search tool that helps me with getting what I need faster. Thank you! :)

5 stars
Irene B - WA, Australia 20 Dec 2013

Excellent

5 stars
BARBARA - KENT, United Kingdom 31 Mar 2010

Brilliant site. Wonderful quality of printed music. Can't recommend it highly enough

5 stars
cliff 23 Nov 2010

Using PayPal it is so easy to join Piano Street's Gold plan.

5 stars
P R - Cheshire, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2010

The shopping experience was no different than from any other supplier. I bought a subscription, paid for it and gained access. I can make no further useful comment as I have not had time to evaluate the worth of the subscription.

5 stars
jac s 30 Apr 2014

i've worshipped bill evans, wynton kelly and horowitz for years. now that i'm 68 it's time to learn to play.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!