Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Feb 2012
This is a renewal of membership
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2995 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2014

very quick and reliable

5 stars
Donna M - WA, United States 03 Sep 2010

What a fabulous site!!! Music right at my fingertips! I've lost some of my music throughout the years, and sometimes I just 'yearn' to be able to play one of my old pieces. But, I'm kind of a 'spur of the moment' person, and want the music right then. This site is wonderful - it allows me to print it and have it immediately! I can also build up my repertoire again.

Thank you for establishing this site!!!

Donna Mansfield
Kirkland, Washington
USA

5 stars
Esther W 15 Sep 2014

I was really happy to have found this website with all the amazing things they have to offer a musician. I am sure there will be many great hours of fun and learning. Thank you.

5 stars
Adriana N - São Paulo, Other 28 May 2011

I love piano street! It´s excellent. It improves my culture and my piano learning.

5 stars
WendyG - CO, United States 04 Jun 2010

Pianostreet is a fantastic resource for classical pieces I've wanted to add to my repertoire. As a Gold Member, the cost of membership more than pays for itself as the cost of sheet music is expensive. The arrangements are easy to read.

5 stars
Gerry L 28 Nov 2014

A GREAT service! Thanks for the resource.

5 stars
Cheryl O 02 May 2014

Pianostreet is an excellent source for music, composer biographies, insights to how pieces can be played and perfected... the list goes on and on. It is such a valuable tool for all teachers in the music field. Well done Pianostreet!!

5 stars
rpabinquit - TX, United States 10 Dec 2010

Thank you for your service

5 stars
Alexandre 12 Nov 2014

So far, so good

5 stars
Mavourneen R - Vic, Australia 19 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with the potential Pianostreet has afforded me to access with ease, so many beautiful classical music scores. Thankyou.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!