Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Feb 2012
This is a renewal of membership
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2753 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Marshall O - KS, United States 03 May 2011

PianoStreet is an essential resource in my musical studies.

5 stars
Steven E - MD, United States 11 Dec 2013

I'm satisfied with the transaction in every way.

5 stars
karen l - AL, United States 13 Feb 2014

so far, so good

5 stars
Robert M 06 Apr 2013

Excellent site all round. Could do with some Jazz pieces but certainly the best I've used for 'classical' pieces.

5 stars
Thérèse G 29 Apr 2014

Very good expérience.

5 stars
Tanya C - MI, United States 17 Nov 2011

Please add Gustav Merkel to your selections. Great to get music so easily.

5 stars
GrumpyGrandpa - Scotland, United Kingdom 19 Aug 2010

Just what I wanted!

5 stars
Vivian K - FL, United States 25 Jul 2011

I purchased my Gold membership whenever I needed it and the online payment was simple and easy to do. In addition, I am very satisfied with instant payment confirmation emails and I got to download my bonuses instantly. Thank you Piano Street.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!