Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Feb 2012
This is a renewal of membership
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2784 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Beverly - PA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I am extremely happy with the ancillary materials about sight reading, how to practice and the monthly newsletter. All of these will help me to improvee my playing.

5 stars
Sarah F - Devon, United Kingdom 15 Jan 2013

I was a little disappointed to see that I could not download some pieces of music as they would infringe UK copyright laws. I understand that Pianostreet is not responsible for the UK law on copyright, however I do feel that the cost should reflect the fact that customers in certain countries cannot download the same quantity of music as other customers. This restriction was also not made clear at the time of purchase.

5 stars
Tessa B 14 Feb 2011

My fellow students were delighted when I played Haydn Hob 27 to them and I did not need to lug a heavy book. Lovely clear print. Will use again and am very pleased that I upgraded to Gold.

5 stars
Victor R 29 May 2014

The shipping container arrived damaged, split open and torn.

5 stars
Lilian A - Buenos Aires, Other 05 Oct 2011

Quick and satisfactory.

5 stars
Joan 12 Apr 2014

Terrific experience. I found the music I was looking for without a hassle. I received the order in a timely manner and the price was excellent. Overall good experience and a service that I will continue to use often in the future.

5 stars
hmf - Antioquia, Other 03 Oct 2011

It was quick, easy and practical.

5 stars
Linda A - FL, United States 27 Jan 2011

Awesome serviced and website.

5 stars
John C 26 May 2014

I think since the Piano Street site has been upgraded to include so many popular areas, it is advisable to upgrade to a Gold membership.

John Cannon

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!