Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Feb 2012
This is a renewal of membership
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2821 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Marshall O - KS, United States 03 May 2011

PianoStreet is an essential resource in my musical studies.

5 stars
Sophie L - Switzerland 23 Apr 2012

I truly enjoy the ability to contact you with a direct e-mail reply. Thanks for this service.

5 stars
Brian - NV, United States 10 Jul 2010

This was the easiest, fastest checkout of any service I have used. Great job.

5 stars
Mavourneen R - Vic, Australia 19 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with the potential Pianostreet has afforded me to access with ease, so many beautiful classical music scores. Thankyou.

5 stars
Debbie D - FL, United States 06 Feb 2011

Very pleasant experience. Thank you.

5 stars
arthur k - Tuscany, Other 04 Oct 2010

I had the devil of a time arranging the paypal, which was in Danish, also it didn't accept valid info- I am already in pay pal. Finaaally it did.

5 stars
jac s 30 Apr 2014

i've worshipped bill evans, wynton kelly and horowitz for years. now that i'm 68 it's time to learn to play.

5 stars
Don K - MD, United States 27 Dec 2013

Easy and fast

5 stars
Carlos M - PR, United States 10 Jun 2011

I NOT PURCHASE NOTHIN YET.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!