Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Feb 2012
This is a renewal of membership
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2574 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com
pianostreet.com
Visit pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Anna A - GA, United States 08 Jan 2012

I'm a newbie. Have printed a few piano pieces from this site & they came out great. So far, so Good...
Do LOVE the autographed manuscripts they offer, that is fun to have!

5 stars
Tanya C - MI, United States 17 Nov 2011

Please add Gustav Merkel to your selections. Great to get music so easily.

5 stars
Vivian K - FL, United States 25 Jul 2011

I purchased my Gold membership whenever I needed it and the online payment was simple and easy to do. In addition, I am very satisfied with instant payment confirmation emails and I got to download my bonuses instantly. Thank you Piano Street.

5 stars
Rosemary Q - MT, United States 21 May 2012

A marvelous selection of music. I have been able to find what I want with no problem.

5 stars
M-Claire - WA, United States 06 Sep 2010

It was like magic to me to sign up for pianostreet and a few minutes later have the music I wanted come out of my printer, sit at the piano and start learning the piece !

5 stars
Carlos M - PR, United States 10 Jun 2011

I NOT PURCHASE NOTHIN YET.

5 stars
Roy M - VA, United States 12 Dec 2013

I cannot believe how great your site is; refreshing and encouraging. I have begun a new serious life regarding playing the piano. For so many years I've neglected or ignored getting up to speed with my playing. You have provided the stimulus to get back on track. Thank you, Roy Maurer, Gold Member.

5 stars
Gina G - MD, United States 13 Dec 2012

Very easy to navigate the website. I liked the option of paying through PayPal or WorldPay. Thank you :)

5 stars
Tom S - CA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Exceeded my expectations. Excellent site.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!