Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Feb 2012
This is a renewal of membership
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2871 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Lydia 27 Jun 2010

This website enriches my piano life. I can't help coming back again.

5 stars
Jose V - TX, United States 15 Feb 2014

thank you

5 stars
Donna M - WA, United States 03 Sep 2010

What a fabulous site!!! Music right at my fingertips! I've lost some of my music throughout the years, and sometimes I just 'yearn' to be able to play one of my old pieces. But, I'm kind of a 'spur of the moment' person, and want the music right then. This site is wonderful - it allows me to print it and have it immediately! I can also build up my repertoire again.

Thank you for establishing this site!!!

Donna Mansfield
Kirkland, Washington
USA

5 stars
Charles A - NY, United States 17 Dec 2010

excellent experience

5 stars
Ronel G - south Africa, Other 31 Jul 2011

Thanks for the excellent music sheet - love it

5 stars
Mariana 06 Oct 2011

Easy and clean procedure! Nice

5 stars
Fran 04 Aug 2014

It was all good, thanks!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2014

very quick and reliable

5 stars
GrumpyGrandpa - Scotland, United Kingdom 19 Aug 2010

Just what I wanted!

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!