Here’s what a customer had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Feb 2012
This is a renewal of membership
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2698 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 05 Aug 2010

Am looking forward to increasing my listening.

5 stars
Kerry E - WY, United States 05 Dec 2010

glad there was extra measures for security of my card

5 stars
Sophie L - Switzerland 23 Apr 2012

I truly enjoy the ability to contact you with a direct e-mail reply. Thanks for this service.

5 stars
GrumpyGrandpa - Scotland, United Kingdom 19 Aug 2010

Just what I wanted!

5 stars
Carolina J - ID, United States 12 Mar 2010

Easy to sign up and my membership was activated immediately. From what I have seen so far the quality of the scores is very high, much better than what I actually expected to find online and fully comparable to my preferred editions by henle verlag or wiener urtext.

5 stars
Jose V - TX, United States 15 Feb 2014

thank you

5 stars
Susan - Gauteng, Other 01 Jan 2011

Wonderful!!

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!