Here’s what CBB had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
CBB 20 Jan 2012
Nice and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2770 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Vivian K - FL, United States 25 Jul 2011

I purchased my Gold membership whenever I needed it and the online payment was simple and easy to do. In addition, I am very satisfied with instant payment confirmation emails and I got to download my bonuses instantly. Thank you Piano Street.

5 stars
Bill B 26 May 2014

So far so good!

5 stars
Marc A - IA, United States 06 Oct 2011

Great deal - not sure how long I'll stay a member, but it's worth checking out again.

5 stars
Colm & 04 Nov 2011

this is a very comprehensive and useful site which I shall be using frequently

5 stars
Ross - ON, Canada 05 May 2012

Last year's membership was extremely worth it - this year can only continue with the joy of piano-ing.

5 stars
Irene B - WA, Australia 20 Dec 2013

Excellent

5 stars
KarenSchenck - DE, United States 06 Jan 2013

Piano Street is an amazing site. Resources are slim for Classical Pianists and this site is perfect and so very reasonable.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2014

Very simple to use...

5 stars
cliff 23 Nov 2010

Using PayPal it is so easy to join Piano Street's Gold plan.

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!