Here’s what CBB had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
CBB 20 Jan 2012
Nice and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2786 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Marc A - IA, United States 06 Oct 2011

Great deal - not sure how long I'll stay a member, but it's worth checking out again.

5 stars
June H - CT, United States 11 May 2012

Although I'm an amateur pianist, still taking lessons at 75, I find a great deal of valuable information on pianostreet.com. The downloadable music is a wonderful resource, and I'm just learning out to use the mobile app to view music on my iPad. I consider pianostreet.com a great bargain.

5 stars
jussara t - S. Paulo, Brazil 08 Mar 2012

sim. recomendo à outras pessooas.
estou renovando minha assinatura no Piano Street


Gostaria de saber como faço para conseguir ter acesso à peças que não sejam de tão difícil execução, não exijam tanta técnica. Geralmente só consigo as de muito fácil execução ou as que ´são muito difíceis.
Grata.
Maria Jussara Ribeiro Torres
G

5 stars
Colm & 04 Nov 2011

this is a very comprehensive and useful site which I shall be using frequently

5 stars
Victor R 29 May 2014

The shipping container arrived damaged, split open and torn.

5 stars
Villy B - Sweden 28 Dec 2013

Everything was fine when Shopper Approved helped with my shopping experience with pianostret.com./Villy Backlund,Sweden.

5 stars
Vivian K - FL, United States 25 Jul 2011

I purchased my Gold membership whenever I needed it and the online payment was simple and easy to do. In addition, I am very satisfied with instant payment confirmation emails and I got to download my bonuses instantly. Thank you Piano Street.

5 stars
Ralph R 28 Aug 2012

Great Webaddress

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!