Here’s what Ashley M had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Ashley M - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012
PhotonVPS is one great company! They actually answer support tickets unlike other companies that take days to respond. Not only do they respond but the team is highly efficient and friendly. The service is great too!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1997 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Tory B 28 Aug 2014

Ron was a great help, He was polite and informative, Thanks!

5 stars
xiaoming 06 Jun 2013

very good

5 stars
Aftab A 16 Jun 2014

I have been using the VPS service from other providers, but then now my Card is not acceptable there. So I moved to PhotonVPS as i heard a lot about it. Hope my service experience would also be good.

5 stars
Rishi A - CA, United States 01 May 2012

Been with PhotonVPS for a couple of years and I remember starting out with no knowledge of hosting and how great and friendly the tech support was. Over the years the support team has expand but they still provide amazing service. The equipment used is also very satisfying to know that my site will not be experiencing any downtime or lag. This company is definitely worth a shot!

5 stars
iambillie3254 - Taguig, Philippines 03 Sep 2013

Great VPS resellers,blood honor and true power. I am waiting

5 stars
Jesse P - IN, United States 17 Sep 2013

Quick, easy, and clear.

5 stars
MUHAMMAD H - PAHANG, MALAYSIA 25 Jul 2013

admin nice

5 stars
rossignolet p - quezon city, philippines 11 Nov 2013

good and friendly customer in chat

5 stars
Shaun O - North Island, New Zealand 31 Aug 2013

Sales staff need better training, particularly with technical questions.

5 stars
Guowen W - Jiangsu, China 01 Apr 2013

good

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!