Here’s what Ashley M had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Ashley M - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012
PhotonVPS is one great company! They actually answer support tickets unlike other companies that take days to respond. Not only do they respond but the team is highly efficient and friendly. The service is great too!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2054 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
GOC - TX, United States 07 May 2015

I had the pleasure of the excellent proactive support service from Ron and Mayra to deal with 2 tickets I put in, associated with additions of programs and upgrading the server soon after I ordered a server. Although there was this issue of the emails from Photon going into my Junk mail causing a lot of confusion on the support staff and me, the ownership behavior shown by Ron and Mayra were exemplary as the face of the organization to me as a small customer.

I give the product 4 stars because, there could have been an alert that the email from Photon, being new to me, could go into the Junk File. May be it was there, but I missed it. I did not think of it myself either!

5 stars
Adam e 16 Oct 2014

Very good, thank you .

5 stars
pariwat t 27 Sep 2014

i hope you will sevice me for best

5 stars
Erik 28 Jul 2014

Very polite customer support. Helped me out greatly when needed. Server uptime is pretty good as well. Price is awesome for what I am using. Overall 10/10

5 stars
Jesse P - IN, United States 17 Sep 2013

Quick, easy, and clear.

5 stars
MUHAMMAD H - PAHANG, MALAYSIA 25 Jul 2013

admin nice

5 stars
hotdog914 - Vic, taiwan 20 Jul 2013

hi

5 stars
chendelong - liaoning, china 14 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Uchena P - WA, United States 16 May 2012

PhotonVPS is a great company. I have been hosting with them for over a year and I have not had any serious issues with their service. They make the startup fast and easy. I also do not have issues with downtime. Their support team consist of wonderful individuals who actually reply to tickets and are really friendly. I have had a great experience with them so far and hope to continue with them.

5 stars
Ronald S - NY, United States 04 Apr 2012

PhotonVPS has been wonderful! Our two- year relationship has never been stronger! They provide great hosting services and also their tech team never ignore my tickets! I highly recommend this company to any first-timers or long-timers in search of a new hosting company! PhontonVPS is definitely worth a shot!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!