photonvps.com Customer Review

Here's what Ashley M had to say about photonvps.com

Ashley M | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2012

PhotonVPS is one great company! They actually answer support tickets unlike other companies that take days to respond. Not only do they respond but the team is highly efficient and friendly. The service is great too!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit photonvps.com

photonvps.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,056

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About photonvps.com
Other Customer Reviews for photonvps.com

5 Stars

luofeng l 24 Jun 2015

http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=1491437&highlight=PhotonVPS

5 Stars

GOC - TX - United States 7 May 2015

I had the pleasure of the excellent proactive support service from Ron and Mayra to deal with 2 tickets I put in, associated with additions of programs and upgrading the server soon after I ordered a server. Although there was this issue of the emails from Photon going into my Junk mail causing a lot of confusion on the support staff and me, the ownership behavior shown by Ron and Mayra were exemplary as the face of the organization to me as a small customer.

I give the product 4 stars because, there could have been an alert that the email from Photon, being new to me, could go into the Junk File. May be it was there, but I missed it. I did not think of it myself either!

5 Stars

Brandon D 7 May 2015

Brilliant i have brought from here many times and the vps hosting has been even better than they say!

5 Stars

Gonzalo Pareja B 2 Apr 2015

Everything is fast and ok!

5 Stars

Saruultugs Z 16 Dec 2014

very good vps

5 Stars

Lau K 2 Oct 2014

nice services.

5 Stars

ian s 2 Aug 2014

great

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016