Here’s what Ashley M had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Ashley M - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012
PhotonVPS is one great company! They actually answer support tickets unlike other companies that take days to respond. Not only do they respond but the team is highly efficient and friendly. The service is great too!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2050 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
mariatuvera - manila, philippines 04 May 2013

great

5 stars
Jonathan T 28 Mar 2015

Your customer support is awesome!

5 stars
pankapca - AL, United States 04 Sep 2013

I wanted to thank you for providing this vps required

5 stars
GOC - TX, United States 07 May 2015

I had the pleasure of the excellent proactive support service from Ron and Mayra to deal with 2 tickets I put in, associated with additions of programs and upgrading the server soon after I ordered a server. Although there was this issue of the emails from Photon going into my Junk mail causing a lot of confusion on the support staff and me, the ownership behavior shown by Ron and Mayra were exemplary as the face of the organization to me as a small customer.

I give the product 4 stars because, there could have been an alert that the email from Photon, being new to me, could go into the Junk File. May be it was there, but I missed it. I did not think of it myself either!

5 stars
xiaoming 06 Jun 2013

very good

5 stars
Victoria B - IN, United States 04 Apr 2012

Great Company! Cheap Prices! Happy me!

5 stars
Kevin M 04 Dec 2014

Got your information from chimehost.com

5 stars
Yishun X - Guangdong, China 17 May 2015

hope the linking speed gets better

5 stars
Jason A - IL, United States 13 May 2013

VM was setup quickly, but had an OS installed that wouldn't boot.

5 stars
Darnell G - OK, United States 27 Feb 2015

It was fast and easy.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!