Here’s what Ronald S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Ronald S - NY, United States 04 Apr 2012
PhotonVPS has been wonderful! Our two- year relationship has never been stronger! They provide great hosting services and also their tech team never ignore my tickets! I highly recommend this company to any first-timers or long-timers in search of a new hosting company! PhontonVPS is definitely worth a shot!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1658 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
chenyuzou - jiangsu, China 01 Aug 2013

Nice

5 stars
Uchena P - WA, United States 16 May 2012

PhotonVPS is a great company. I have been hosting with them for over a year and I have not had any serious issues with their service. They make the startup fast and easy. I also do not have issues with downtime. Their support team consist of wonderful individuals who actually reply to tickets and are really friendly. I have had a great experience with them so far and hope to continue with them.

5 stars
tomcat - shanghai, china 25 Sep 2013

very good

5 stars
David - IN, United States 10 Mar 2013

You have the most wonderfully affordable options I've ever seen, and the checkout isn't overcomplicated. I didn't feel overwhelmed in the least bit making my purchases.

5 stars
linlin - AR, United States 22 Jul 2013

非常好

5 stars
Jason A - IL, United States 13 May 2013

VM was setup quickly, but had an OS installed that wouldn't boot.

5 stars
Steve H - IN, United States 09 Mar 2012

PhotonVPS has provided me with great hosting service. My site is always running and I do not have trouble with downtime. The tech support is also really responsive to my questions, it seems like they are always online. Overall, this company is really great and effective!!

5 stars
shop - CA, United States 04 Jun 2013

thanks

5 stars
David 13 Jun 2013

Their customer service is really amazing. I just had a problem to connect on my server and they fixed it right away.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!