Here’s what Ronald S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Ronald S - NY, United States 04 Apr 2012
PhotonVPS has been wonderful! Our two- year relationship has never been stronger! They provide great hosting services and also their tech team never ignore my tickets! I highly recommend this company to any first-timers or long-timers in search of a new hosting company! PhontonVPS is definitely worth a shot!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1680 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
tomcat - shanghai, china 25 Sep 2013

very good

5 stars
Leonardo 12 Aug 2013

Grate, very easy

5 stars
Joseph B - CA, United States 19 Mar 2012

I recently sign up with PhotonVPS and so far I have nothing but great things to say. PhotonVPS has some great service as well as a team that answers any questions I may have. Overall, I am super glad that I started service with PhotonVPS.

5 stars
Zahir P - NV, United States 19 Mar 2012

Great Company! Great Service!Cheap Prices!

5 stars
Bryce m 16 Nov 2012

Great, thanks for teaming up with MB Trading!

5 stars
Chase K - AB, Canada 06 Aug 2013

The process of purchasing a server from photon vps was super fast and easy; I will definitely suggest this company to my friends

5 stars
geeker w - Guangdong, China 02 Sep 2012

very enjoy this shopping!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!