Here’s what Ronald S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Ronald S - NY, United States 04 Apr 2012
PhotonVPS has been wonderful! Our two- year relationship has never been stronger! They provide great hosting services and also their tech team never ignore my tickets! I highly recommend this company to any first-timers or long-timers in search of a new hosting company! PhontonVPS is definitely worth a shot!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1997 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
iambillie3254 - Taguig, Philippines 03 Sep 2013

Great VPS resellers,blood honor and true power. I am waiting

5 stars
Will - CA, United States 09 Oct 2012

VPS cheap

5 stars
Aftab A 16 Jun 2014

I have been using the VPS service from other providers, but then now my Card is not acceptable there. So I moved to PhotonVPS as i heard a lot about it. Hope my service experience would also be good.

5 stars
Jeffery M 18 Apr 2014

Always very helpful, especially Jimmy


Reason I rated uptime a 4 is due to unspecified intervals the old software going down and me not having a means to reboot it.

5 stars
Hehua - HuBei, China 21 Mar 2013

very good

5 stars
tntC4stl3 - Beijing, China 08 Apr 2013

very quick

5 stars
peter - HuBei, China 18 May 2013

This company provide good vps

5 stars
Lau K 02 Oct 2014

nice services.

5 stars
John K - MT, United States 30 Apr 2013

Fast VPS setup. One minute from ordering to ssh on a Sunday morning. Only support ticket was to set RDNS..which was responded to in 15 minutes. Fantastic!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!