Here’s what Ronald S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Ronald S - NY, United States 04 Apr 2012
PhotonVPS has been wonderful! Our two- year relationship has never been stronger! They provide great hosting services and also their tech team never ignore my tickets! I highly recommend this company to any first-timers or long-timers in search of a new hosting company! PhontonVPS is definitely worth a shot!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2054 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Darnell G - OK, United States 27 Feb 2015

It was fast and easy.

5 stars
thanakorn p 27 Jan 2015

Should have pay button by credit

5 stars
Erik 28 Jul 2014

Very polite customer support. Helped me out greatly when needed. Server uptime is pretty good as well. Price is awesome for what I am using. Overall 10/10

5 stars
xiaoming 06 Jun 2013

very good

5 stars
shop - CA, United States 04 Jun 2013

thanks

5 stars
butiong - manila 02 May 2013

BEST THERE IS

5 stars
chendelong - liaoning, china 14 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Hehua - HuBei, China 21 Mar 2013

very good

5 stars
geeker w - Guangdong, China 02 Sep 2012

very enjoy this shopping!

5 stars
Peter S - NV, United States 30 Mar 2012

This company is amazing!! I have never experienced service like this. The previous company never responded to my questions and service was expensive and slow. PhotonVPS is great!!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!