photonvps.com Customer Review

Here's what Ronald S had to say about photonvps.com

Ronald S | NY, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2012

PhotonVPS has been wonderful! Our two- year relationship has never been stronger! They provide great hosting services and also their tech team never ignore my tickets! I highly recommend this company to any first-timers or long-timers in search of a new hosting company! PhontonVPS is definitely worth a shot!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit photonvps.com

photonvps.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,054

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About photonvps.com
Other Customer Reviews for photonvps.com

5 Stars

Rogger D 29 May 2015

was quick and fast

5 Stars

GOC - TX - United States 7 May 2015

I had the pleasure of the excellent proactive support service from Ron and Mayra to deal with 2 tickets I put in, associated with additions of programs and upgrading the server soon after I ordered a server. Although there was this issue of the emails from Photon going into my Junk mail causing a lot of confusion on the support staff and me, the ownership behavior shown by Ron and Mayra were exemplary as the face of the organization to me as a small customer.

I give the product 4 stars because, there could have been an alert that the email from Photon, being new to me, could go into the Junk File. May be it was there, but I missed it. I did not think of it myself either!

5 Stars

Jonathan T 28 Mar 2015

Your customer support is awesome!

5 Stars

JuanCarlos H 12 Feb 2015

Great OnLine payment option

5 Stars

tavis h 28 Jan 2015

fast and smooth

5 Stars

SDM M 23 Oct 2014

Great!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Aug 2014

thank you

5 Stars

David.zhou 23 Jul 2014

I am not a fraud, please allow me to use the U.S. VPN to login your website to make a purchase. thks.

5 Stars

Sahil K 15 Jun 2014

I really hoped if I could get a recurring discount in future on my order. :(

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017