Here’s what Ronald S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Ronald S - NY, United States 04 Apr 2012
PhotonVPS has been wonderful! Our two- year relationship has never been stronger! They provide great hosting services and also their tech team never ignore my tickets! I highly recommend this company to any first-timers or long-timers in search of a new hosting company! PhontonVPS is definitely worth a shot!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1988 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Thomas - Engand, United Kingdom 30 Jan 2014

good service reliable prices easy to handle friendly staff reccomended to my friends

5 stars
pariwat t 27 Sep 2014

i hope you will sevice me for best

5 stars
iambillie3254 - Taguig, Philippines 03 Sep 2013

Great VPS resellers,blood honor and true power. I am waiting

5 stars
Wayne J - FL, United States 26 Mar 2012

I love this company!! They have been the most reliable company I have experience during my 3 years of business. Really good price and really good tech team!

5 stars
Johan A - Stockholm, Sweden 27 Feb 2013

After my order, everything went as they promised within 30 minutes my VPS was ready, and so far everything works perfect thanks
Regards Johan A.

5 stars
rossignolet p - quezon city, philippines 11 Nov 2013

good and friendly customer in chat

5 stars
Eugene 21 May 2014

Everything was ok!

5 stars
Chase K - AB, Canada 06 Aug 2013

The process of purchasing a server from photon vps was super fast and easy; I will definitely suggest this company to my friends

5 stars
Shaun O - North Island, New Zealand 31 Aug 2013

Sales staff need better training, particularly with technical questions.

5 stars
Tony L - AR, United States 16 Mar 2012

Great company!! They are kind of new, have not been around for a long time but for being a baby company, they sure know how to provide great and affordable services. They have great uptime and my site is never down!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!