Here’s what Ronald S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Ronald S - NY, United States 04 Apr 2012
PhotonVPS has been wonderful! Our two- year relationship has never been stronger! They provide great hosting services and also their tech team never ignore my tickets! I highly recommend this company to any first-timers or long-timers in search of a new hosting company! PhontonVPS is definitely worth a shot!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1983 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
patsakorn - Bangkok, Thailand 30 May 2013

goods.

5 stars
Wayne J - FL, United States 26 Mar 2012

I love this company!! They have been the most reliable company I have experience during my 3 years of business. Really good price and really good tech team!

5 stars
Stavroula 05 Jun 2013

IM A NEW CUSTOMER THANK YOU!

5 stars
Iss M - BLIDA, Algeria 07 Jun 2013

The best service I ever had
The costumer support is wonderful
thanks

5 stars
linlin - AR, United States 22 Jul 2013

非常好

5 stars
Victoria B - IN, United States 04 Apr 2012

Great Company! Cheap Prices! Happy me!

5 stars
David 13 Jun 2013

Their customer service is really amazing. I just had a problem to connect on my server and they fixed it right away.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!