Here’s what Peter S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Peter S - NV, United States 30 Mar 2012
This company is amazing!! I have never experienced service like this. The previous company never responded to my questions and service was expensive and slow. PhotonVPS is great!!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2009 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
pankapca - AL, United States 04 Sep 2013

I wanted to thank you for providing this vps required

5 stars
君 高 01 Oct 2014

Thank you for your help

5 stars
David - IN, United States 10 Mar 2013

You have the most wonderfully affordable options I've ever seen, and the checkout isn't overcomplicated. I didn't feel overwhelmed in the least bit making my purchases.

5 stars
Chayapa K 09 Oct 2014

good service

5 stars
Jia y - Henan, China 02 Feb 2014

good

5 stars
Sean G 29 Oct 2014

So far so good.

5 stars
Aftab A 15 Aug 2014

Its always been nice.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!