Here’s what Peter S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Peter S - NV, United States 30 Mar 2012
This company is amazing!! I have never experienced service like this. The previous company never responded to my questions and service was expensive and slow. PhotonVPS is great!!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1949 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Chase K - AB, Canada 06 Aug 2013

The process of purchasing a server from photon vps was super fast and easy; I will definitely suggest this company to my friends

5 stars
Alexey - Kiev, Ukraine 31 Oct 2012

Nice fast servers, clear answers to all questions.

5 stars
Iss M - BLIDA, Algeria 07 Jun 2013

The best service I ever had
The costumer support is wonderful
thanks

5 stars
Dorian C - MO, United States 23 Mar 2013

Site seems very professional, is cost effective, flexible, and has no significant negative reviews regarding the service or support. I'm very pleased to be moving my sites to a semi-dedicated server. - Dorian

5 stars
peter - HuBei, China 18 May 2013

This company provide good vps

5 stars
Robin G - AL, United States 24 Feb 2012

Great company providing great service. Their customer service team were quick to answer any questions I had. Will continue to host with them. PhotonVPS is great!

5 stars
Guowen W - Jiangsu, China 01 Apr 2013

good

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!