Here’s what Peter S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Peter S - NV, United States 30 Mar 2012
This company is amazing!! I have never experienced service like this. The previous company never responded to my questions and service was expensive and slow. PhotonVPS is great!!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1968 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeffery M 18 Apr 2014

Always very helpful, especially Jimmy


Reason I rated uptime a 4 is due to unspecified intervals the old software going down and me not having a means to reboot it.

5 stars
Eugene 21 May 2014

Everything was ok!

5 stars
David 13 Jun 2013

Their customer service is really amazing. I just had a problem to connect on my server and they fixed it right away.

5 stars
Mathieu C - Qld, Australia 09 Apr 2013

./.

5 stars
xiaoming 06 Jun 2013

very good

5 stars
peter - HuBei, China 18 May 2013

This company provide good vps

5 stars
Wayne J - FL, United States 26 Mar 2012

I love this company!! They have been the most reliable company I have experience during my 3 years of business. Really good price and really good tech team!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!