Here’s what Peter S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Peter S - NV, United States 30 Mar 2012
This company is amazing!! I have never experienced service like this. The previous company never responded to my questions and service was expensive and slow. PhotonVPS is great!!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1983 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
David 13 Jun 2013

Their customer service is really amazing. I just had a problem to connect on my server and they fixed it right away.

5 stars
Chase K - AB, Canada 06 Aug 2013

The process of purchasing a server from photon vps was super fast and easy; I will definitely suggest this company to my friends

5 stars
Shaun O - North Island, New Zealand 31 Aug 2013

Sales staff need better training, particularly with technical questions.

5 stars
Ashley M - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012

PhotonVPS is one great company! They actually answer support tickets unlike other companies that take days to respond. Not only do they respond but the team is highly efficient and friendly. The service is great too!

5 stars
Aftab A 15 Aug 2014

Its always been nice.

5 stars
BlahGeek - AL, China 22 Feb 2013

Stable, 30 days uptime and counting. Quick response for my tickets.

5 stars
Tony L - AR, United States 16 Mar 2012

Great company!! They are kind of new, have not been around for a long time but for being a baby company, they sure know how to provide great and affordable services. They have great uptime and my site is never down!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!