Here’s what Peter S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Peter S - NV, United States 30 Mar 2012
This company is amazing!! I have never experienced service like this. The previous company never responded to my questions and service was expensive and slow. PhotonVPS is great!!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2054 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
俊均 钟 08 Apr 2015

convenient with alipay

5 stars
Kevin M 04 Dec 2014

Got your information from chimehost.com

5 stars
Chayapa K 09 Oct 2014

good service

5 stars
Thomas - Engand, United Kingdom 30 Jan 2014

good service reliable prices easy to handle friendly staff reccomended to my friends

5 stars
Chase K - AB, Canada 06 Aug 2013

The process of purchasing a server from photon vps was super fast and easy; I will definitely suggest this company to my friends

5 stars
chendelong - liaoning, china 14 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Guowen W - Jiangsu, China 01 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Uchena P - WA, United States 16 May 2012

PhotonVPS is a great company. I have been hosting with them for over a year and I have not had any serious issues with their service. They make the startup fast and easy. I also do not have issues with downtime. Their support team consist of wonderful individuals who actually reply to tickets and are really friendly. I have had a great experience with them so far and hope to continue with them.

5 stars
Charlene S - CA, United States 04 Feb 2012

PhotonVPS was great! My service with them has been great. Their tech support is amazing, always friendly and quick to answer my support tickets! The service is great and the prices are also great! I highly recommend this company!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!