Here’s what Omar P had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Omar P - FL, United States 21 Mar 2012
Been with this company for a couple month and I have never had a problem. Fast responses and efficient service.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2000 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Thomas - Engand, United Kingdom 30 Jan 2014

good service reliable prices easy to handle friendly staff reccomended to my friends

5 stars
chendelong - liaoning, china 14 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Jesse P - IN, United States 17 Sep 2013

Quick, easy, and clear.

5 stars
Jia y - Henan, China 02 Feb 2014

good

5 stars
mariatuvera - manila, philippines 04 May 2013

great

5 stars
patsakorn - Bangkok, Thailand 30 May 2013

goods.

5 stars
君 高 01 Oct 2014

Thank you for your help

5 stars
shop - CA, United States 04 Jun 2013

thanks

5 stars
Joshua P - TX, United States 03 Apr 2013

No problems so far. Very informative. I had some initial trouble with Ubuntu **.** x64 failing to boot so I just used x86. No big deal. There were also duplicate entries in /etc/network/interfaces that were causing the network to break. I was able to fix this through console though so no problem. Overall, for the price, I can't complain.

5 stars
Uchena P - WA, United States 16 May 2012

PhotonVPS is a great company. I have been hosting with them for over a year and I have not had any serious issues with their service. They make the startup fast and easy. I also do not have issues with downtime. Their support team consist of wonderful individuals who actually reply to tickets and are really friendly. I have had a great experience with them so far and hope to continue with them.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!