Here’s what Omar P had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Omar P - FL, United States 21 Mar 2012
Been with this company for a couple month and I have never had a problem. Fast responses and efficient service.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1973 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
hotdog914 - Vic, taiwan 20 Jul 2013

hi

5 stars
shop - CA, United States 04 Jun 2013

thanks

5 stars
Stavroula 05 Jun 2013

IM A NEW CUSTOMER THANK YOU!

5 stars
Bryce m 16 Nov 2012

Great, thanks for teaming up with MB Trading!

5 stars
Peter S - NV, United States 30 Mar 2012

This company is amazing!! I have never experienced service like this. The previous company never responded to my questions and service was expensive and slow. PhotonVPS is great!!

5 stars
peter - HuBei, China 18 May 2013

This company provide good vps

5 stars
Steve H - IN, United States 09 Mar 2012

PhotonVPS has provided me with great hosting service. My site is always running and I do not have trouble with downtime. The tech support is also really responsive to my questions, it seems like they are always online. Overall, this company is really great and effective!!

5 stars
Uchena P - WA, United States 16 May 2012

PhotonVPS is a great company. I have been hosting with them for over a year and I have not had any serious issues with their service. They make the startup fast and easy. I also do not have issues with downtime. Their support team consist of wonderful individuals who actually reply to tickets and are really friendly. I have had a great experience with them so far and hope to continue with them.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!