Here’s what Omar P had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Omar P - FL, United States 21 Mar 2012
Been with this company for a couple month and I have never had a problem. Fast responses and efficient service.
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2017 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Helena G - MB, Canada 06 Feb 2012

PhotonVPS is the best company I have dealt with ever! This company provides top of the line service as well as a highly trained tech support that is always friendly and efficient.

5 stars
chenyuzou - jiangsu, China 01 Aug 2013

Nice

5 stars
Jason A - IL, United States 13 May 2013

VM was setup quickly, but had an OS installed that wouldn't boot.

5 stars
geeker w - Guangdong, China 02 Sep 2012

very enjoy this shopping!

5 stars
Dorian C - MO, United States 23 Mar 2013

Site seems very professional, is cost effective, flexible, and has no significant negative reviews regarding the service or support. I'm very pleased to be moving my sites to a semi-dedicated server. - Dorian

5 stars
Charlene S - CA, United States 04 Feb 2012

PhotonVPS was great! My service with them has been great. Their tech support is amazing, always friendly and quick to answer my support tickets! The service is great and the prices are also great! I highly recommend this company!

5 stars
pankapca - AL, United States 04 Sep 2013

I wanted to thank you for providing this vps required

5 stars
小庆 洪 30 Oct 2014

good

5 stars
David 13 Jun 2013

Their customer service is really amazing. I just had a problem to connect on my server and they fixed it right away.

5 stars
Aftab A 15 Aug 2014

Its always been nice.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!