Here’s what Tony L had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Tony L - AR, United States 16 Mar 2012
Great company!! They are kind of new, have not been around for a long time but for being a baby company, they sure know how to provide great and affordable services. They have great uptime and my site is never down!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1931 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeffery M 18 Apr 2014

Always very helpful, especially Jimmy


Reason I rated uptime a 4 is due to unspecified intervals the old software going down and me not having a means to reboot it.

5 stars
patsakorn - Bangkok, Thailand 30 May 2013

goods.

5 stars
Stavroula 05 Jun 2013

IM A NEW CUSTOMER THANK YOU!

5 stars
pankapca - AL, United States 04 Sep 2013

I wanted to thank you for providing this vps required

5 stars
Ashley M - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012

PhotonVPS is one great company! They actually answer support tickets unlike other companies that take days to respond. Not only do they respond but the team is highly efficient and friendly. The service is great too!

5 stars
Helena G - MB, Canada 06 Feb 2012

PhotonVPS is the best company I have dealt with ever! This company provides top of the line service as well as a highly trained tech support that is always friendly and efficient.

5 stars
sebastien l - Derbyshire, United Kingdom 18 Aug 2013

well PhotonVPS use to help services one technical one billing service, if by mistake you contact the billing service for a technical issue they are closing the your ticket en send you reapply once more to the other service, don't you think it will be simpler to make transmitting the ticket to right person internally one common service will be more clever.

The navigation in the site is a real mess over, nothing is clear to found your basket(shopping) is not easy, and for returning to the main menu isn't more simpler, need maybe a bit of revision regarding the site setup. My shopper experience i will call it MEDIOCRE , the site look easy to navigate but not anymore aver a certain level, you as-well this "pop-up" menu asking you for some help who is from my point of view to big or maybe to wide

5 stars
Hehua - HuBei, China 21 Mar 2013

very good

5 stars
Jia y - Henan, China 02 Feb 2014

good

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!