Here’s what Tony L had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Tony L - AR, United States 16 Mar 2012
Great company!! They are kind of new, have not been around for a long time but for being a baby company, they sure know how to provide great and affordable services. They have great uptime and my site is never down!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1662 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
tomcat - shanghai, china 25 Sep 2013

very good

5 stars
Ronald S - NY, United States 04 Apr 2012

PhotonVPS has been wonderful! Our two- year relationship has never been stronger! They provide great hosting services and also their tech team never ignore my tickets! I highly recommend this company to any first-timers or long-timers in search of a new hosting company! PhontonVPS is definitely worth a shot!

5 stars
John K - MT, United States 30 Apr 2013

Fast VPS setup. One minute from ordering to ssh on a Sunday morning. Only support ticket was to set RDNS..which was responded to in 15 minutes. Fantastic!

5 stars
hotdog914 - Vic, taiwan 20 Jul 2013

hi

5 stars
David - IN, United States 10 Mar 2013

You have the most wonderfully affordable options I've ever seen, and the checkout isn't overcomplicated. I didn't feel overwhelmed in the least bit making my purchases.

5 stars
sebastien l - Derbyshire, United Kingdom 18 Aug 2013

well PhotonVPS use to help services one technical one billing service, if by mistake you contact the billing service for a technical issue they are closing the your ticket en send you reapply once more to the other service, don't you think it will be simpler to make transmitting the ticket to right person internally one common service will be more clever.

The navigation in the site is a real mess over, nothing is clear to found your basket(shopping) is not easy, and for returning to the main menu isn't more simpler, need maybe a bit of revision regarding the site setup. My shopper experience i will call it MEDIOCRE , the site look easy to navigate but not anymore aver a certain level, you as-well this "pop-up" menu asking you for some help who is from my point of view to big or maybe to wide

5 stars
xiaoming 06 Jun 2013

very good

5 stars
Will - CA, United States 09 Oct 2012

VPS cheap

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!