Here’s what Tony L had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Tony L - AR, United States 16 Mar 2012
Great company!! They are kind of new, have not been around for a long time but for being a baby company, they sure know how to provide great and affordable services. They have great uptime and my site is never down!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1969 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve H - IN, United States 09 Mar 2012

PhotonVPS has provided me with great hosting service. My site is always running and I do not have trouble with downtime. The tech support is also really responsive to my questions, it seems like they are always online. Overall, this company is really great and effective!!

5 stars
Guowen W - Jiangsu, China 01 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Jeffery M 18 Apr 2014

Always very helpful, especially Jimmy


Reason I rated uptime a 4 is due to unspecified intervals the old software going down and me not having a means to reboot it.

5 stars
athos c 20 Apr 2014

I had problems to register

5 stars
Tory B 28 Aug 2014

Ron was a great help, He was polite and informative, Thanks!

5 stars
Bryce m 16 Nov 2012

Great, thanks for teaming up with MB Trading!

5 stars
tomcat - shanghai, china 25 Sep 2013

very good

5 stars
Hehua - HuBei, China 21 Mar 2013

very good

5 stars
omar a - westren, saudi 25 May 2013

Fast setup, Fast support team response and best service so far.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!