Here’s what Tony L had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Tony L - AR, United States 16 Mar 2012
Great company!! They are kind of new, have not been around for a long time but for being a baby company, they sure know how to provide great and affordable services. They have great uptime and my site is never down!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1976 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Matt L 25 Aug 2014

Thanks for the quick & easy setup. I love everything about this experience. All though, greater disk storage would be great, as it seems to fall a bit short.

5 stars
Joshua P - TX, United States 03 Apr 2013

No problems so far. Very informative. I had some initial trouble with Ubuntu **.** x64 failing to boot so I just used x86. No big deal. There were also duplicate entries in /etc/network/interfaces that were causing the network to break. I was able to fix this through console though so no problem. Overall, for the price, I can't complain.

5 stars
athos c 20 Apr 2014

I had problems to register

5 stars
Tony L - AR, United States 16 Mar 2012

Great company!! They are kind of new, have not been around for a long time but for being a baby company, they sure know how to provide great and affordable services. They have great uptime and my site is never down!

5 stars
Wayne J - FL, United States 26 Mar 2012

I love this company!! They have been the most reliable company I have experience during my 3 years of business. Really good price and really good tech team!

5 stars
hotdog914 - Vic, taiwan 20 Jul 2013

hi

5 stars
xiaoming 06 Jun 2013

very good

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!