Here’s what Steve H had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Steve H - IN, United States 09 Mar 2012
PhotonVPS has provided me with great hosting service. My site is always running and I do not have trouble with downtime. The tech support is also really responsive to my questions, it seems like they are always online. Overall, this company is really great and effective!!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2054 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
rossignolet p - quezon city, philippines 11 Nov 2013

good and friendly customer in chat

5 stars
linlin - AR, United States 22 Jul 2013

非常好

5 stars
xiaoming 06 Jun 2013

very good

5 stars
Joshua P - TX, United States 03 Apr 2013

No problems so far. Very informative. I had some initial trouble with Ubuntu **.** x64 failing to boot so I just used x86. No big deal. There were also duplicate entries in /etc/network/interfaces that were causing the network to break. I was able to fix this through console though so no problem. Overall, for the price, I can't complain.

5 stars
Dorian C - MO, United States 23 Mar 2013

Site seems very professional, is cost effective, flexible, and has no significant negative reviews regarding the service or support. I'm very pleased to be moving my sites to a semi-dedicated server. - Dorian

5 stars
BlahGeek - AL, China 22 Feb 2013

Stable, 30 days uptime and counting. Quick response for my tickets.

5 stars
Tony L - AR, United States 16 Mar 2012

Great company!! They are kind of new, have not been around for a long time but for being a baby company, they sure know how to provide great and affordable services. They have great uptime and my site is never down!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!