Here’s what Charlene S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Charlene S - CA, United States 04 Feb 2012
PhotonVPS was great! My service with them has been great. Their tech support is amazing, always friendly and quick to answer my support tickets! The service is great and the prices are also great! I highly recommend this company!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1943 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Eugene 21 May 2014

Everything was ok!

5 stars
Tony L - AR, United States 16 Mar 2012

Great company!! They are kind of new, have not been around for a long time but for being a baby company, they sure know how to provide great and affordable services. They have great uptime and my site is never down!

5 stars
Ben L - KS, United States 25 Apr 2012

This company is amazing! I heard about them from a friend and I could not be happier with the service I am provided with. They are definitely a company to try out!

5 stars
hotdog914 - Vic, taiwan 20 Jul 2013

hi

5 stars
Joshua P - TX, United States 03 Apr 2013

No problems so far. Very informative. I had some initial trouble with Ubuntu **.** x64 failing to boot so I just used x86. No big deal. There were also duplicate entries in /etc/network/interfaces that were causing the network to break. I was able to fix this through console though so no problem. Overall, for the price, I can't complain.

5 stars
omar a - westren, saudi 25 May 2013

Fast setup, Fast support team response and best service so far.

5 stars
Robin G - AL, United States 24 Feb 2012

Great company providing great service. Their customer service team were quick to answer any questions I had. Will continue to host with them. PhotonVPS is great!

5 stars
Dorian C - MO, United States 23 Mar 2013

Site seems very professional, is cost effective, flexible, and has no significant negative reviews regarding the service or support. I'm very pleased to be moving my sites to a semi-dedicated server. - Dorian

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!