Here’s what Charlene S had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Charlene S - CA, United States 04 Feb 2012
PhotonVPS was great! My service with them has been great. Their tech support is amazing, always friendly and quick to answer my support tickets! The service is great and the prices are also great! I highly recommend this company!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2044 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Vaggelis - Thessaloniki, Greece 03 Apr 2013

Great,perfectly

5 stars
Artur T 24 Aug 2014

You are amazing :)

5 stars
俊均 钟 08 Apr 2015

convenient with alipay

5 stars
hotdog914 - Vic, taiwan 20 Jul 2013

hi

5 stars
Administrator - CO, United States 04 May 2013

vps

5 stars
Mathieu C - Qld, Australia 09 Apr 2013

./.

5 stars
Bryce m 16 Nov 2012

Great, thanks for teaming up with MB Trading!

5 stars
Mohammad 17 Nov 2014

In general, this is the best and most reliable VPS service I have tried (and I have tested alot indeed). It's not so cheap but for this kind of service and very quick customer service, the price is worth it.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!