Here’s what Daniel van den H had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Daniel van den H 15 Mar 2011
My experience with PhotonVPS
PhotonVPS offers high quality VPS's for a nice price. I've had nothing but joy from their services. The support is great too, they literally responded within 3 minutes once! Amazing! It's like someone is waiting for just you, for whenever you encounter a problem.. The people from PhotonVPS are nice and willing to help. They will answer any ques
tion, no matter how easy or complicated the solution may be. One thing: they sometimes dont have packages in stock. Can be annoying if you are in need of a VPS. Warp 3 and 4 Xen based VPS's for example. Thanks PhotonVPS! Daniel van den Heuvel
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1945 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Rossy - Guangdong, China 29 Jun 2013

very nice.

5 stars
iambillie3254 - Taguig, Philippines 03 Sep 2013

Great VPS resellers,blood honor and true power. I am waiting

5 stars
chendelong - liaoning, china 14 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
sebastien l - Derbyshire, United Kingdom 18 Aug 2013

well PhotonVPS use to help services one technical one billing service, if by mistake you contact the billing service for a technical issue they are closing the your ticket en send you reapply once more to the other service, don't you think it will be simpler to make transmitting the ticket to right person internally one common service will be more clever.

The navigation in the site is a real mess over, nothing is clear to found your basket(shopping) is not easy, and for returning to the main menu isn't more simpler, need maybe a bit of revision regarding the site setup. My shopper experience i will call it MEDIOCRE , the site look easy to navigate but not anymore aver a certain level, you as-well this "pop-up" menu asking you for some help who is from my point of view to big or maybe to wide

5 stars
Ben L - KS, United States 25 Apr 2012

This company is amazing! I heard about them from a friend and I could not be happier with the service I am provided with. They are definitely a company to try out!

5 stars
Dorian C - MO, United States 23 Mar 2013

Site seems very professional, is cost effective, flexible, and has no significant negative reviews regarding the service or support. I'm very pleased to be moving my sites to a semi-dedicated server. - Dorian

5 stars
omar a - westren, saudi 25 May 2013

Fast setup, Fast support team response and best service so far.

5 stars
Aftab A 16 Jun 2014

I have been using the VPS service from other providers, but then now my Card is not acceptable there. So I moved to PhotonVPS as i heard a lot about it. Hope my service experience would also be good.

5 stars
Chase K - AB, Canada 06 Aug 2013

The process of purchasing a server from photon vps was super fast and easy; I will definitely suggest this company to my friends

5 stars
linlin - AR, United States 22 Jul 2013

非常好

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!