Here’s what Daniel van den H had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Daniel van den H 15 Mar 2011
My experience with PhotonVPS
PhotonVPS offers high quality VPS's for a nice price. I've had nothing but joy from their services. The support is great too, they literally responded within 3 minutes once! Amazing! It's like someone is waiting for just you, for whenever you encounter a problem.. The people from PhotonVPS are nice and willing to help. They will answer any ques
tion, no matter how easy or complicated the solution may be. One thing: they sometimes dont have packages in stock. Can be annoying if you are in need of a VPS. Warp 3 and 4 Xen based VPS's for example. Thanks PhotonVPS! Daniel van den Heuvel
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1654 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Bryce m 16 Nov 2012

Great, thanks for teaming up with MB Trading!

5 stars
Uchena P - WA, United States 16 May 2012

PhotonVPS is a great company. I have been hosting with them for over a year and I have not had any serious issues with their service. They make the startup fast and easy. I also do not have issues with downtime. Their support team consist of wonderful individuals who actually reply to tickets and are really friendly. I have had a great experience with them so far and hope to continue with them.

5 stars
omar a - westren, saudi 25 May 2013

Fast setup, Fast support team response and best service so far.

5 stars
Mathieu C - Qld, Australia 09 Apr 2013

./.

5 stars
Shaun O - North Island, New Zealand 31 Aug 2013

Sales staff need better training, particularly with technical questions.

5 stars
iambillie3254 - Taguig, Philippines 03 Sep 2013

Great VPS resellers,blood honor and true power. I am waiting

5 stars
Rossy - Guangdong, China 29 Jun 2013

very nice.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!