Here’s what Daniel van den H had to say about
5 stars
Daniel van den H 15 Mar 2011
My experience with PhotonVPS
PhotonVPS offers high quality VPS's for a nice price. I've had nothing but joy from their services. The support is great too, they literally responded within 3 minutes once! Amazing! It's like someone is waiting for just you, for whenever you encounter a problem.. The people from PhotonVPS are nice and willing to help. They will answer any ques
tion, no matter how easy or complicated the solution may be. One thing: they sometimes dont have packages in stock. Can be annoying if you are in need of a VPS. Warp 3 and 4 Xen based VPS's for example. Thanks PhotonVPS! Daniel van den Heuvel
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 2054 actual paying customers.
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More Reviews

5 stars
Aftab A 16 Jun 2014

I have been using the VPS service from other providers, but then now my Card is not acceptable there. So I moved to PhotonVPS as i heard a lot about it. Hope my service experience would also be good.

5 stars
athos c 20 Apr 2014

I had problems to register

5 stars
Stavroula 05 Jun 2013


5 stars
Johan A - Stockholm, Sweden 27 Feb 2013

After my order, everything went as they promised within 30 minutes my VPS was ready, and so far everything works perfect thanks
Regards Johan A.

5 stars
Uchena P - WA, United States 16 May 2012

PhotonVPS is a great company. I have been hosting with them for over a year and I have not had any serious issues with their service. They make the startup fast and easy. I also do not have issues with downtime. Their support team consist of wonderful individuals who actually reply to tickets and are really friendly. I have had a great experience with them so far and hope to continue with them.

5 stars
Wayne J - FL, United States 26 Mar 2012

I love this company!! They have been the most reliable company I have experience during my 3 years of business. Really good price and really good tech team!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!