Here’s what Daniel van den H had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Daniel van den H 15 Mar 2011
My experience with PhotonVPS
PhotonVPS offers high quality VPS's for a nice price. I've had nothing but joy from their services. The support is great too, they literally responded within 3 minutes once! Amazing! It's like someone is waiting for just you, for whenever you encounter a problem.. The people from PhotonVPS are nice and willing to help. They will answer any ques
tion, no matter how easy or complicated the solution may be. One thing: they sometimes dont have packages in stock. Can be annoying if you are in need of a VPS. Warp 3 and 4 Xen based VPS's for example. Thanks PhotonVPS! Daniel van den Heuvel
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1986 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Zahir P - NV, United States 19 Mar 2012

Great Company! Great Service!Cheap Prices!

5 stars
Tory B 28 Aug 2014

Ron was a great help, He was polite and informative, Thanks!

5 stars
Helena G - MB, Canada 06 Feb 2012

PhotonVPS is the best company I have dealt with ever! This company provides top of the line service as well as a highly trained tech support that is always friendly and efficient.

5 stars
pankapca - AL, United States 04 Sep 2013

I wanted to thank you for providing this vps required

5 stars
Administrator - CO, United States 04 May 2013

vps

5 stars
BlahGeek - AL, China 22 Feb 2013

Stable, 30 days uptime and counting. Quick response for my tickets.

5 stars
君 高 01 Oct 2014

Thank you for your help

5 stars
tntC4stl3 - Beijing, China 08 Apr 2013

very quick

5 stars
Johan A - Stockholm, Sweden 27 Feb 2013

After my order, everything went as they promised within 30 minutes my VPS was ready, and so far everything works perfect thanks
Regards Johan A.

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!