Here’s what Daniel van den H had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Daniel van den H 15 Mar 2011
My experience with PhotonVPS
PhotonVPS offers high quality VPS's for a nice price. I've had nothing but joy from their services. The support is great too, they literally responded within 3 minutes once! Amazing! It's like someone is waiting for just you, for whenever you encounter a problem.. The people from PhotonVPS are nice and willing to help. They will answer any ques
tion, no matter how easy or complicated the solution may be. One thing: they sometimes dont have packages in stock. Can be annoying if you are in need of a VPS. Warp 3 and 4 Xen based VPS's for example. Thanks PhotonVPS! Daniel van den Heuvel
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1974 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
omar a - westren, saudi 25 May 2013

Fast setup, Fast support team response and best service so far.

5 stars
Tory B 28 Aug 2014

Ron was a great help, He was polite and informative, Thanks!

5 stars
peter - HuBei, China 18 May 2013

This company provide good vps

5 stars
MUHAMMAD H - PAHANG, MALAYSIA 25 Jul 2013

admin nice

5 stars
Omar P - FL, United States 21 Mar 2012

Been with this company for a couple month and I have never had a problem. Fast responses and efficient service.

5 stars
pankapca - AL, United States 04 Sep 2013

I wanted to thank you for providing this vps required

5 stars
Wayne J - FL, United States 26 Mar 2012

I love this company!! They have been the most reliable company I have experience during my 3 years of business. Really good price and really good tech team!

5 stars
Tony L - AR, United States 16 Mar 2012

Great company!! They are kind of new, have not been around for a long time but for being a baby company, they sure know how to provide great and affordable services. They have great uptime and my site is never down!

5 stars
Guowen W - Jiangsu, China 01 Apr 2013

good

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!