Here’s what Rudi J had to say about phoenix-tech.net
5 stars
Rudi J - Western Cape, South Africa 22 Mar 2012
Best online store I've ordered from! (I've battled with other online stores for 3 days without any results...). Here it's done within hours (from choosing my parts, getting alternatives, ordering and paying).

Service is top notch, online personnel is knowledgeable, quick to answer and always ready to help when needed, emails are readily replied to and they deliver when they say they're going to deliver! 10/10

Thanks for your good service!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit phoenix-tech.net >See More phoenix-tech.net Reviews

phoenix-tech.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

phoenix-tech.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 843 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About phoenix-tech.net

 

We are a Pure Online Based Store; we use our Super-Efficient couriers to Hand Deliver your order to you personally, saving you Time, Money and Patience.

Because of the efficient Delivery service we do not have the option to collect from our offices as we are a Virtual Store and all Stock is kept at our Distributors.

We Aim to fulfill the demand for computer hardware with our online computer shop. We Offer a great selection of computer technology and gadgets that will make your digital world come alive.
The IT industry has evolved over the years from a "want" to a "need". IT is all around us, IT drives our businesses, our homes and our lives.

Our main management divisions are Computer Hardware sales, online marketing, online advertising and Virtual Store Administration.
The way we differentiate ourselves from the thousands of online competitors, is our solid e-commerce experience, knowledge of the IT Sector and Positive Business values that power our success.

We work to give our customer's a great online shopping experience, one that is easy and informative with a great depth of perspective on each product.

Immerse yourself in our Digital World

 

More phoenix-tech.net Reviews

5 stars
Leon - Eastern Cape, South Africa 14 Aug 2013

Phenomenal service from enquiry through to delivery. I highly recommend Phoenix Tech.

5 stars
Ben T - Gauteng, South Africa 13 Feb 2013

First time ordering from Phoenix and the reason was because of their prices. Nice

I had to wait a bit because one of the items was an import but it was fine because they kept me updated.

Thanks Phoenix-Tech, awesome service

5 stars
Sanjay - Eastern Cape, South Africa 21 Aug 2012

Shopping at Phoenix Tech SA is brilliant.
Service is incredibly fast and I received updates every step of the way.
This is the first time that I have ordered a product and had it shipped the same day.
Just to give you an idea of Phoenix Tech SA impeccable service:
Tue, Aug 14, **** at 1:01 AM = Placed order.
Tue, Aug 14, **** at 9:17 AM = Order was already processed.
Tue, Aug 14, **** at 9:57 AM = Order was already on delivery.

Thank you Phoenix Tech SA.
Wish you everything of the best for the future.
Sanjay

5 stars
Izelle M - Gauteng, South Africa 09 Aug 2013

Being a big WoW player and a raider, yours was the only site I found selling the SteelSeries WoW gaming mouse and at a reasonable price too - as I wasn't looking to spend excessively! Thanks a lot for great customer service and a wonderful and hassle free shopping experience! You made my day!

5 stars
Lourens - Western Cape, South Africa 10 Apr 2013

Smooooooth sailing! Would've liked a shipping notice closer to the day the order actually shipped though.

5 stars
Adam4geZA - Gauteng, South Africa 16 Jul 2012

Never had such good service and friendly folk to deal with.. Fernando was extremely helpful with helping and giving reccomendations. furthermore getting my system fernando extended to help me further with some issues i had encountered untill everything was in perfect working order!

I most definately reccomend Phoenix Tech to anyone looking to build a whole new system or to even enquire about products

5 stars

5 stars
Charl - KZN, South Africa 11 Mar 2014

Received great service and my order was on sale as well.
Delivery was quick. Would definitely buy from Phoenix Tech again!

>Visit phoenix-tech.net >See More phoenix-tech.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!