Here’s what Rudi J had to say about phoenix-tech.net
5 stars
Rudi J - Western Cape, South Africa 22 Mar 2012
Best online store I've ordered from! (I've battled with other online stores for 3 days without any results...). Here it's done within hours (from choosing my parts, getting alternatives, ordering and paying).

Service is top notch, online personnel is knowledgeable, quick to answer and always ready to help when needed, emails are readily replied to and they deliver when they say they're going to deliver! 10/10

Thanks for your good service!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit phoenix-tech.net >See More phoenix-tech.net Reviews

phoenix-tech.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

phoenix-tech.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 844 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About phoenix-tech.net

 

We are a Pure Online Based Store; we use our Super-Efficient couriers to Hand Deliver your order to you personally, saving you Time, Money and Patience.

Because of the efficient Delivery service we do not have the option to collect from our offices as we are a Virtual Store and all Stock is kept at our Distributors.

We Aim to fulfill the demand for computer hardware with our online computer shop. We Offer a great selection of computer technology and gadgets that will make your digital world come alive.
The IT industry has evolved over the years from a "want" to a "need". IT is all around us, IT drives our businesses, our homes and our lives.

Our main management divisions are Computer Hardware sales, online marketing, online advertising and Virtual Store Administration.
The way we differentiate ourselves from the thousands of online competitors, is our solid e-commerce experience, knowledge of the IT Sector and Positive Business values that power our success.

We work to give our customer's a great online shopping experience, one that is easy and informative with a great depth of perspective on each product.

Immerse yourself in our Digital World

 

More phoenix-tech.net Reviews

5 stars
Maputle L - Gauteng, south Africa 09 Oct 2013

It was fun and easy to use. It was a pleasant experience shopping on your website.

5 stars
Herman - Western Cape, South Africa 22 Dec 2012

First time buyer from an online PC shop and I must say I'm seriously impressed. These guys got a PC case to me 2 days from the time I ordered it and delivered it directly to me. Prices are fantastic and I was regularly updated on the status of my order. I SERIOUSLY recommend phoenix-tech, and in the words of a gamer... Go Go Go =)

5 stars
AidanVans - AL, South Africa 10 May 2013

I'm very impressed with Phoenix-Tech's overall service. When PayPal gave me grief, Ashton immediately edited my order to allow me to use another form of payment. As soon as I paid, my order went from Queued to Processing to Delivery in a matter of a couple of minutes. Received my product 3 days later, even though I opted for the super-saver delivery. I'm one very satisfied customer!

5 stars
Preven - Kwazulu Natal, South Africa 18 Oct 2013

Best Shopping experience ever.

5 stars
Chays - Western Cape, South Africa 12 Sep 2013

great site, with excellent prices!!

5 stars
Carla W - Eastern Cape, South Africa 18 Oct 2012

Ordering anything online is usualy so stressful, you hope your order goes through and you hope you will receive the product! I never had ANY worries ordering from Phoenix Tech.

Fernando gave me assisstance in the actual ordering process and 3days later I got a pleasant surprise when the delivery man rang my doorbel! Love that I could track my order every step of the way and that I got it so fast!

Will be looking out for specials so I can order a few more things! :)

5 stars
Fayaaz - Gauteng, South Africa 30 Oct 2012

Service was great. Kept me up to date with my order status.
Had difficulty getting a product from other stores.
Product wasn't available locally so Phoenix Tech sourced it from their international supplier.

Thanks for the extra effort guys.

5 stars
Juan d 01 Nov 2012

Ashton for president. 'Nuff said.

5 stars
Leon - Eastern Cape, South Africa 14 Aug 2013

Phenomenal service from enquiry through to delivery. I highly recommend Phoenix Tech.

>Visit phoenix-tech.net >See More phoenix-tech.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!