Here’s what Rudi J had to say about phoenix-tech.net
5 stars
Rudi J - Western Cape, South Africa 22 Mar 2012
Best online store I've ordered from! (I've battled with other online stores for 3 days without any results...). Here it's done within hours (from choosing my parts, getting alternatives, ordering and paying).

Service is top notch, online personnel is knowledgeable, quick to answer and always ready to help when needed, emails are readily replied to and they deliver when they say they're going to deliver! 10/10

Thanks for your good service!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit phoenix-tech.net >See More phoenix-tech.net Reviews

phoenix-tech.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

phoenix-tech.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 844 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About phoenix-tech.net

 

We are a Pure Online Based Store; we use our Super-Efficient couriers to Hand Deliver your order to you personally, saving you Time, Money and Patience.

Because of the efficient Delivery service we do not have the option to collect from our offices as we are a Virtual Store and all Stock is kept at our Distributors.

We Aim to fulfill the demand for computer hardware with our online computer shop. We Offer a great selection of computer technology and gadgets that will make your digital world come alive.
The IT industry has evolved over the years from a "want" to a "need". IT is all around us, IT drives our businesses, our homes and our lives.

Our main management divisions are Computer Hardware sales, online marketing, online advertising and Virtual Store Administration.
The way we differentiate ourselves from the thousands of online competitors, is our solid e-commerce experience, knowledge of the IT Sector and Positive Business values that power our success.

We work to give our customer's a great online shopping experience, one that is easy and informative with a great depth of perspective on each product.

Immerse yourself in our Digital World

 

More phoenix-tech.net Reviews

5 stars
Mr. J - Heartfordshire, United Kingdom 14 Nov 2012

Very good customer answer services and help

5 stars
Craig C - Orange Free State, South Africa 24 Nov 2013

I paid for a GPU waterblock AND received it within 24 hrs.The price was cheap , order status promptly updated during pre-delivery , and the actual delivery time unbelievably fast ; considering I stay in the Orange Free State and Phoenix-Tech is over **** km's away.I will most definitely buy again and recommend them to people wanting service excellence.Thanks again.

5 stars
Jacques - Gauteng, South Africa 07 Dec 2012

Wanted to purchase an item not locally available which had 1 unit in stock and I wanted to be sure I would get it. Came on the site and was greeted with LIVE CHAT that was awesome. Asked the person if I am indeed the 1st to get the item and was told yes. I immediately made payment in my choice of payment method and was sent invoice in no time at all. Great Service, Great Response, Great Support

5 stars
Muller - Free State, South Africa 13 May 2013

Excellent service, would really recommend this site to anyone.
Shipping, communication and status updates on orders are GREAT, not mentioning the PRICE on the board I ordered!
Many thanks!!!!

5 stars
Brad - Western Cape, South Africa 10 Jul 2013

Amazing service I will, and already have recommended phoenix-tech.

5 stars
rory - Limpopo, South Africa 02 Jul 2012

I love Phoenix-Tech period

5 stars
Clinton - Gauteng, South Africa 05 Feb 2014

Always quick and reliable!

5 stars
Rob R - Gauteng, South Africa 10 Oct 2013

Ordered an item on special for half the price that I could find it at retailers or anywhere else.
Chose the cheapest delivery option, because I'm a cheapskate and it was delivered far quicker than promised.
I couldn't be happier with the service.

5 stars
Arnold Jan H - Western Cape, South Africa 20 Jun 2013

Thanks, Site looks weird since some of the graphics are shown over each other.

>Visit phoenix-tech.net >See More phoenix-tech.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!