Here’s what edith j had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
edith j 09 Jun 2012
i have done the ordering for right now and when my order arrives i will let you know if my husband loved his gift or not, it was easy to do so i would do it again
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6061 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Vicki P - GA, United States 08 Aug 2015

Throw was beautiful and very quick turn around time.

5 stars
Jamie S - WA, United States 23 Jul 2015

Everything went all well and good

5 stars
Kathryn H - CT, United States 13 Jun 2015

This was easy, thanks!!!

5 stars
Brittany W - TX, United States 13 May 2015

It looked fantastic. Not only that, but it was the very best bang for your buck around.

5 stars
Sarah 07 May 2015

I am very happy with my order, will most likely order from here again!!! I had a rush need and the representative I spoke to got the job done, awesome customer service.

5 stars
Lisa e 13 Jan 2015

Very good

5 stars
Torrence M - FL, United States 02 Jan 2015

So far, it's great!! My family loved the gift! Thanks!!!

5 stars
Ckolo - NY, United States 30 Dec 2014

So much more affordable compared to other sites, and also much quicker than the other personalized blanket companies! Love it.

5 stars
Carolyn G - TX, United States 27 Dec 2014

Ordered a photo blanket for our 4 year old grandaughter who lost her father a year ago. The pic was of our son and granddaughter. Although we were late getting the blanket ordered, it was delivered in time for Christmas. She was in awe as were we when we seen a pic of the blanket and our granddaughter standing there mesmerized as she looked at it. I thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Great service!
The Gudgels

5 stars
April - MN, United States 27 Dec 2014

My entire family loves the blanket! I put our dogs picture on it. Very popular present!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!