Here’s what edith j had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
edith j 09 Jun 2012
i have done the ordering for right now and when my order arrives i will let you know if my husband loved his gift or not, it was easy to do so i would do it again
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4495 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
tom o - NY, United States 28 Dec 2013

Except for a slight glitch with the miniature display of my image on the order form (which required a lengthy comment at the bottom of the form), it was fine.

5 stars
Steph - ON, Canada 10 Mar 2014

It started with my best friends blanket. She adored it at Christmas and she still goes on about how it is the best gift. She cuddles up with it all the time and when we are out, and its cold she says she wants her blanky! Hehe
We do secret Santa at my work and I designed something special for my person. She adored it!.
I bought 2 other blankets as favours and they are very much loved. I have so many people asking me where I got them done!
My pets have also enjoyed mini personalized blankets - especially my one cat born in my basement whose mother passed away. I made her a special blanky with her Mummy and she sleeps on it all the time.
Thank you for your website!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

I may have misunderstood something on the sight or even overlooked something, but I didn't realize these were going to be "beach" towel material and not a regular towel. It is still a nice product though.

5 stars
Donald C - MI, United States 02 Sep 2012

Personal Throws is a very professional company. The website is user friendly/easy to navigate as of ****. Delivery time speed will knock your socks off. The HD blanket shows off our family picture nicely and the fringe edge is a nice touch. Our first blanket was received as a gift and after seeing the quality is why we ordered from Personal Throws again.

5 stars
Peggy G - NE, United States 24 Oct 2013

This is my second throw given to very special friends. It won't be my last!

5 stars
Connie K - OK, United States 25 Nov 2013

This item was more than I expected. It is beautiful and I cannot believe how quick you got it to me. I have told several people about your product and service. Thank you!

5 stars
Valarie J C - CT, United States 11 Nov 2013

This is the 3rd blanket I have ordered from you. I thank you for the quality and promptness of delivery. I am well pleased.

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!