Here’s what edith j had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
edith j 09 Jun 2012
i have done the ordering for right now and when my order arrives i will let you know if my husband loved his gift or not, it was easy to do so i would do it again
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Felice - NJ, United States 25 Mar 2014

online ordering was a breeze, great product selection and i even called to inquire more detail about something and the customer service rep was pleasant and helpful!

5 stars
Raquel C - IN, United States 17 Dec 2013

The blanket that I ordered turned out better than I thought it would! Great product and great experience!!!

5 stars
phyllis a - KY, United States 15 Apr 2013

Not very heavy,but is durable and good quality,Thank you personalthrows.com!!!

5 stars
Lila F - OH, United States 03 Nov 2013

Well...ordering process was easy...just will need to see the finished product and delivery, etc. to determine if will purchase here again. Addendum: received in a timely manner. The picture transferred nicely. The only thing I didnt like is that I ordered the "thicker" fleece, and it is extremely thin. So, easy ordering, quick turnaround, good transfer of picture, but product quality (thickness of upgraded fleece) poor.

5 stars
TANYA - MD, United States 19 Dec 2013

THIS SITE IS WONDERFUL SO FAST AND EASY LOVE IT

5 stars
Filomena S - NY, United States 16 Jan 2013

I've purchased a throw in the past and everyone loves it.

5 stars
Gail M 18 Dec 2013

good product and good service
thanks

5 stars
Kristie B - NC, United States 11 Dec 2013

Everyone that I have ordered blankets for.....LOVES them!

5 stars
Darlene J - NY, United States 12 Jan 2014

I really like the hugh selection of merchandise.

5 stars
Tamra L - CA, United States 14 Dec 2013

I was a little worried about how well the images would look on a blanket. Although it's a lighter quality material than I was expecting, overall I'm pleased with the experience and would order from here again.

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!