Here’s what edith j had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
edith j 09 Jun 2012
i have done the ordering for right now and when my order arrives i will let you know if my husband loved his gift or not, it was easy to do so i would do it again
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4564 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Katie Beth M 05 Aug 2014

The editing process and the uploading process for pictures was very smooth and much easier than I anticipated :).

5 stars
Julie - MN, United States 16 Jan 2014

This website was very easy to use & I will use it again if I ever need an item like this. Other than the fact that the photo I sent wasn't a high enough resolution & I had to re-send the picture again, the production time & shipping time was amazingly fast!

5 stars
Vikki S - MI, United States 15 Dec 2013

It was easy to do!

5 stars
Darlene J - NY, United States 12 Jan 2014

I really like the hugh selection of merchandise.

5 stars
Diane C - NH, United States 09 Apr 2013

only problem was trying to select state, card, the cursor kept jumping around, but that could be a problem on my end?

No problems, got a quality product for a reasonable price in a short amount of time. Would highly recommend this product :)

5 stars
Lisa R - NJ, United States 09 Dec 2012

Easy to use website. Great finished product. Very fast delivery.

5 stars
Lyn s - ON, Canada 29 Nov 2012

The end product was very well done & your company was very professional

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!