Here’s what edith j had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
edith j 09 Jun 2012
i have done the ordering for right now and when my order arrives i will let you know if my husband loved his gift or not, it was easy to do so i would do it again
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4753 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura A 10 Aug 2014

Customer service was so helpful! I was worried about getting it on time since it was a rush order, but the CSR told me exactly what to do. I received my blanket before I expected it after choosing the Red Express rush option with Fedex Ground shipping. I chose the HD option since my image had a lot of important details that I wanted to preserve. I was extremely impressed with the level of quality and fidelity to the image. I would definitely purchase another and reccomend Personal Throws to friends and family.

5 stars
Patty S 22 Dec 2013

was sooo easy!

5 stars
brandon - VI, United States 13 Dec 2013

it was good i loved to see all the different iteams it was fast and it turned out great

5 stars
sonya - AZ, United States 03 Oct 2013

i hope i like it!

5 stars
Teddie - AL, United States 19 Feb 2014

Awesome website

5 stars
Sandy B 20 Sep 2014

Have had very good experience with PersonalThrows have used you numerous times

5 stars
Lynne S K - PA, United States 01 Jul 2013

The baby blanket I ordered arrived quickly, and I am impressed with the quality of the photo printed on the blanket. I was surprised to see it packed into such a small mailer envelope, and discovered that the blanket is very soft, has lovely colors, and is very thin.
I plan to use it for a baby quilt top by adding a layer of quilt batting and a matching fabric backer that I have yet to purchase. Then I hope to machine quilt the layers together to complete what I hope will become a cherished blanket for a little loved one to cuddle up with and enjoy.

5 stars
Cheryl F - VA, United States 23 Dec 2013

Quick, easy!! Very satisfied!! Will use this site again!!

5 stars
Charity J 27 Sep 2014

My ordering experience was a pleasant one. I'm looking forward to my mother-in-law getting the blanket!

5 stars
Lyn s - ON, Canada 29 Nov 2012

The end product was very well done & your company was very professional

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!