Here’s what edith j had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
edith j 09 Jun 2012
i have done the ordering for right now and when my order arrives i will let you know if my husband loved his gift or not, it was easy to do so i would do it again
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4738 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Domenic - CT, United States 29 Jul 2013

The product was very nice and we were satisfied with it.

5 stars
jamie - MD, United States 03 Dec 2013

I have now ordered 4 blankets through the site and all of them have come out beautiful...thanks soooo much!!!

5 stars
Kara R - NC, United States 10 Dec 2012

Did an amazing job on the product!

5 stars
Richard T 04 Sep 2014

I am hoping that this works out and your product looks good. the towel is for my parents...my brother passed away and this is a gift of his picture for them.

I was disappointed with the final product. I guess I was looking for more of a quilt and this was like a cheap towel.

5 stars
Renee D - VA, United States 04 Jan 2014

Loved the product, service was great but a little over priced

5 stars
Denese P 07 Jul 2014

very fast and easy

5 stars
Aubrey H 28 Jun 2014

Everything was very easy and the prices very reasonable compared to other sites.

5 stars
Traci F - ND, United States 21 Nov 2013

The picture on the sheets. My oldest daughter was partially cut off and was not like that in the pic.

5 stars
Julianne A - CA, United States 16 Aug 2013

Have used before and was very happy with my purchase.

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!