Here’s what susan b had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
susan b - SA, Australia 16 May 2012
very good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4738 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
amanda p - VA, United States 27 Dec 2013

The photo blanket was awesome! I was concerned that the picture would be too pixelated since it was being blown up to such a large size, but it turned out perfect and the recipients loved it very much. They feel it is so special they are planning to hang it on display in their house for right now as if it was a picture!

5 stars
DEANNA C M - NJ, United States 26 Dec 2013

QUCIK AND EASY

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2014

Alas, it appears that you have raised your prices, which precluded me from ordering more than one piece this time.

5 stars
sherri b - WV, United States 08 Nov 2013

very quick and easy! great service and throw is amazing!

5 stars
Jennifer T - NJ, United States 27 Dec 2013

I would highly recommend your company to all my friends. I emailed regarding confirmation of the delivery date and was answered the same day with a guarantee I would receive my blanket on 12/24, which I did. The blanket was breath taken. Everyone loved it!!! thank you for making the holiday an unforgettable one with your services.

5 stars
Deb C 29 Apr 2014

Love the blanket. Excellent service. Thank you!

5 stars
Billy Jean L 26 Sep 2014

It was decent and easy to find everything!!

5 stars
Tiffany - CT, United States 13 Nov 2013

the blanket is better than i imagined it would be. absolutely perfect. i would highly recommend personal throws to others and i will for sure be ordering more products from here

5 stars
Donald C - MI, United States 02 Sep 2012

Personal Throws is a very professional company. The website is user friendly/easy to navigate as of ****. Delivery time speed will knock your socks off. The HD blanket shows off our family picture nicely and the fringe edge is a nice touch. Our first blanket was received as a gift and after seeing the quality is why we ordered from Personal Throws again.

5 stars
Sharon L - AK, United States 03 Nov 2013

I've been very pleased with this order and previous ones. That's why I keep coming back.

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!