Here’s what susan b had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
susan b - SA, Australia 16 May 2012
very good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5800 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Choedchai G 07 May 2014

The attention on how the final product looked made the picture so much better. It turned out great. My wife loved it.

5 stars
Laura P - IA, United States 23 Dec 2014

This product was EASY to order online and quick. The order itself took 2-3 minutes and the shipping was more than timely. More than pleased with my blanket. The quality was better than I expected from a photo that was taken in 1991! Thank you so much!

5 stars
Tammy A 12 May 2014

I have ordered a blanket from you in the past and was very satisfied with it.

5 stars
Keelan P - VA, United States 24 Dec 2014

When uploading pictures the images should be located on the blanket so the customer knows where that specific picture will be located before purchasing or having to pay for editing.

5 stars
Mike B - CA, United States 08 Nov 2012

Thinner blanket than I expected. More of a towel.

5 stars
Loren C - CA, United States 22 Jan 2015

Good site, easy to navigate, customer service also top notch!

5 stars
lori w - OH, United States 29 Dec 2014

thanks

5 stars
Briana G - OH, United States 22 Dec 2013

The two blankets that I ordered turned out very nice! The image looks very good and I would definitely suggest this site to anybody looking to personalize something. My order came in 7 days which is pretty good considering they had to personalize the product for you.

5 stars
tom o - NY, United States 28 Dec 2013

Except for a slight glitch with the miniature display of my image on the order form (which required a lengthy comment at the bottom of the form), it was fine.

5 stars
Tim R - VA, United States 25 Dec 2014

Awesome!! The throw with the picture on it was of great quality and it was very clear! I would recommend this sight to anyone!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!