personalthrows.com Customer Review

Here's what susan b had to say about personalthrows.com

susan b | SA, Australia | Submitted 16 May 2012
Verified Customer

very good service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit personalthrows.com

personalthrows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,762

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About personalthrows.com

Put your precious photos on blankets, pillows and apparel. Turn treasured memories into useful applications, with PersonalThrows.com.

Other Customer Reviews for personalthrows.com

5 Stars

Bridget 16 Aug 2016

Very satisfied

5 Stars

lynn r 27 Jul 2016

so far, so good

5 Stars

Angela S 15 Jul 2016

My friend bought a similar product on line and she paid almost double what I am. If this thing comes out great I will be at this sight again for years to come! Thanks for a wonderful experience!

5 Stars

Jackie B 10 Jul 2016

These are such great personal gifts. This is the 4th time ordering from you. I'm sure I will again. Thanks.

5 Stars

tj - NY - United States 28 Jun 2016

Awesome!!!!!

5 Stars

Nancy O 6 Jun 2016

Your products are amazing! I have ordered lots of things from you and they've all turned out great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 May 2016

Very easy process. If the blanket comes out nice and is good quality this will be amazing.

5 Stars

Sharon H 2 May 2016

This is the second time that I have used this company. I was very, very pleased with the throw and my friend loved it.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016