Here’s what susan b had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
susan b - SA, Australia 16 May 2012
very good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6073 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Holly W - NC, United States 31 Aug 2015

The picture on the throw turned out amazing! I was very pleased. My mother was very touched to receive such a special gift. The throw was not as thick as I thought it would be, but it serves the purpose. I was impressed with such fast delivery. I ordered it, and it arrived within a week. I plan to order more products for myself, as well as for gifts. Thank you for such great service!!!!!

5 stars
Marjory M - MN, United States 31 Jul 2015

Very pleased with the blanket. It is lightweight, just perfect for a summer evening. I have ordered several of them for wedding gifts.

5 stars
Ashley H - VA, United States 01 Jul 2015

Great!

5 stars
Deb G - IA, United States 19 May 2015

The finished blanket was absolutely beautiful! My daughter loved it, thanks so much!

5 stars
Cindy 16 May 2015

I don't feel that the photo is very clear. I indicated that I could send a photo with a higher resolution, however, they didn't feel that it was needed. I probably wouldn't order another one. I do feel that this company has been easy to work with and their communication is great.

5 stars
Brittany W - TX, United States 13 May 2015

It looked fantastic. Not only that, but it was the very best bang for your buck around.

5 stars
Kristin G 25 Jan 2015

I am a repeat customer and the blankets we have given as gifts are great quality. Buy if you want to see tears of joy from the person receiving the blanket!!!

5 stars
Sarah 10 Jan 2015

Great service, FAST delivery! The picture quality turned out great, but the towel isn't reaaally as thick as I thought it'd be, but It was worth the smile! thanks!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!