personalthrows.com Customer Review

Here's what susan b had to say about personalthrows.com

susan b | SA - Australia | Submitted 16 May 2012
Verified Customer

very good service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit personalthrows.com

personalthrows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,278

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About personalthrows.com

Put your precious photos on blankets, pillows and apparel. Turn treasured memories into useful applications, with PersonalThrows.com.

Other Customer Reviews for personalthrows.com

5 Stars

Frank M - NY - United States 17 Jan 2016

YEH!
AWESOME

5 Stars

Laura 8 Jan 2016

The terry towel is fabulous! The image is transferred better than I had anticipated!

5 Stars

Laura G - AZ - United States 31 Dec 2015

This company is fantastic. They worked with me to create the perfect gift. I will use them again and refer my friends.

5 Stars

Susan H 30 Dec 2015

Hope this turns out as well as the others I have ordered in the past. They are quality and people love them.

5 Stars

Michele m 28 Dec 2015

my great niece hugged and kissed the blanket of her dad over and over and never touched down since

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Dec 2015

My first time ordering was a few weeks ago. I am now ordering again because the last blanket I ordered turned out so beautifully that I'm ordering it again for a family member. Thank you for this service. It's amazing!

5 Stars

Carolyn N - CO - United States 25 Dec 2015

Chat was very helpful. Love the blankets and so did my son and daughter-in-law! Thank you!

5 Stars

Angelo A 22 Dec 2015

Quick and easy, a pleasure!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016