Here’s what susan b had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
susan b - SA, Australia 16 May 2012
very good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5916 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Carolyn G - TX, United States 27 Dec 2014

Ordered a photo blanket for our 4 year old grandaughter who lost her father a year ago. The pic was of our son and granddaughter. Although we were late getting the blanket ordered, it was delivered in time for Christmas. She was in awe as were we when we seen a pic of the blanket and our granddaughter standing there mesmerized as she looked at it. I thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Great service!
The Gudgels

5 stars
Nancy W - DE, United States 27 Aug 2012

great product. I am very happy with this throw. I ahve recommended you to many of my friends and they have been delighted. Keep up the great work.

5 stars
Charity J 27 Sep 2014

My ordering experience was a pleasant one. I'm looking forward to my mother-in-law getting the blanket!

5 stars
Donna B - MO, United States 21 Dec 2013

Love, love the 3 throws I ordered and am excited to see my daughter's and granddaughter's reaction! Will definitely use your product in the future.

5 stars
Katie Beth M 05 Aug 2014

The editing process and the uploading process for pictures was very smooth and much easier than I anticipated :).

5 stars
Priscilla B 25 Dec 2014

Shopping made quick and easy.

5 stars
Mitch H - FL, United States 09 Jan 2014

I ordered a throw less than 2 weeks ago and GOT IT in time for a Holiday gift! THANK YOU THANK YOU! I have recommended to all I can! Now for my second order!

5 stars
Renee D - VA, United States 04 Jan 2014

Loved the product, service was great but a little over priced

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!