personalthrows.com Customer Review

Here's what susan b had to say about personalthrows.com

susan b | SA, Australia | Submitted 16 May 2012
Verified Customer

very good service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit personalthrows.com

personalthrows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,644

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About personalthrows.com

Put your precious photos on blankets, pillows and apparel. Turn treasured memories into useful applications, with PersonalThrows.com.

Other Customer Reviews for personalthrows.com

5 Stars

jody m - WA - United States 21 Jul 2016

the only thing is i would like to see what it looked like before buying it so i could make changes easier then to wait for you to email me.
I received the blanket and I love love love it I will be buying more everything went great and it is beautiful and done very fast and the print is bright and lovely just what I wanted thank you for your timely manner and beautiful work and great price great job thank you

5 Stars

Jen - AZ - United States 3 Jul 2016

Great experience!

5 Stars

Susan B - TX - United States 24 Jun 2016

No confirmation email of order left me wondering if it was received and processing until I checked with my credit card and saw the charge go through. I ordered on Monday and received on Thursday. Wow!

5 Stars

stacie - LA - United States 13 Jun 2016

I love your products. I have purchased from ya'll before and have always been satisfied. I purchased this 24 inch pillow for my grandson with a picture of him and his daddy on it and he loves it.

5 Stars

susie 30 May 2016

I have ordered 5 of these blankets in the last year!
They are fabulous gifts!!!!
I also love the towels .. I had 26 made for Christmas gifts and we get compliments all the time!

5 Stars

Susan D 24 May 2016

Very good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 May 2016

I love your blankets I will keep ordering for gifts!! your service is great :)

5 Stars

Anjeni S 29 Apr 2016

I have ordered from this site before and i love the product. The results are so beautiful and my whole family loves you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016