Here’s what susan b had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
susan b - SA, Australia 16 May 2012
very good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa B 14 Apr 2014

It was convenient and easy. Got the throw and it was beautiful thank you for such a great job for it is an Anniversary Gift for my parents...

5 stars
Lila F - OH, United States 03 Nov 2013

Well...ordering process was easy...just will need to see the finished product and delivery, etc. to determine if will purchase here again. Addendum: received in a timely manner. The picture transferred nicely. The only thing I didnt like is that I ordered the "thicker" fleece, and it is extremely thin. So, easy ordering, quick turnaround, good transfer of picture, but product quality (thickness of upgraded fleece) poor.

5 stars
Debbie - IL, United States 06 Dec 2013

It would be nice to be able to see what the item would look like before placing an order.

The throws that I ordered are gorgeous. I'm very happy with the way that they came out. If I order any more personalized blankets it will be through you.

Thank you!

5 stars
james 06 Jun 2014

Great product,but i was expecting the blanket to be thicker

5 stars
Jennifer W - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

Easy to order, love the file check in the shopping cart, made me feel confident in ordering from you. Thanks so much! The throw is fabulous!

5 stars
danielle - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

it's a great UNIQUE idea for any occasion! thanks!

5 stars
David - OR, United States 24 Nov 2013

Outstanding job done on the throws. I could have not be more impressed.

5 stars
Jennifer S - TX, United States 18 Dec 2013

The throws look thick and of higher quality than others I shopped for before!

5 stars
sandra - GA, United States 16 Dec 2013

great product and great website

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!