Here’s what susan b had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
susan b - SA, Australia 16 May 2012
very good service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4194 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin S - OH, United States 23 Apr 2013

Well, I ordered 2 blankets, of the same photo
but I only received 1. After calling personalthrows.com
the receptionist reviewed the order, for about a minute, and saw the mistake. She was incredibly apologetic. They promptly made another blanket and shipped it to a new address, my parents, which it was originally intended to go to. (a Christmas Present)
I'm very happy with this company, they did a WONDERFUL job on the blanket, and another was shipped to it's intended destination without any bother. Sure, they made a mistake, but quickly made everything all right.

5 stars
Justin - GA, United States 27 Dec 2013

It's great to find a photo blanket at such a reasonable price. The checkout was nice and smooth too : )

5 stars
Frank A - MA, United States 02 Aug 2013

The printing came out great. Sadly I was expecting more of a normal beach towel, while this is more of a "flat fabric".

5 stars
Tina S - AL, United States 11 Dec 2013

Thank you for having such great products. We lost our two year old great dane this year and this blanket will helps us to hold our baby close to us.

5 stars
Raquel C - IN, United States 17 Dec 2013

The blanket that I ordered turned out better than I thought it would! Great product and great experience!!!

5 stars
Christy - FL, United States 11 Jun 2013

We always order from this company and have always been very satisfied. This is the 5th blanket we have ordered.

5 stars
Sarah B - WA, United States 21 Dec 2013

Very easy, great looking product and reasonably priced. The quality of the product exceeds my expectations. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you!

5 stars
TANYA - MD, United States 19 Dec 2013

THIS SITE IS WONDERFUL SO FAST AND EASY LOVE IT

5 stars
Briana G - OH, United States 22 Dec 2013

The two blankets that I ordered turned out very nice! The image looks very good and I would definitely suggest this site to anybody looking to personalize something. My order came in 7 days which is pretty good considering they had to personalize the product for you.

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!