Here’s what Kiska I had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Kiska I 02 May 2012
As long as my order gets fulfilled properly, I will be very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4189 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Elizabeth R - CA, United States 03 Jun 2013

Awesome!!!! Once again I am thrilled with my HD woven blanket. Your artist, techs, customer reps are amazing. The quality is incredible. That's why I keep coming back. Thank you! YOU ROCK!

5 stars
Tiffany - CT, United States 13 Nov 2013

the blanket is better than i imagined it would be. absolutely perfect. i would highly recommend personal throws to others and i will for sure be ordering more products from here

5 stars
Domenic - CT, United States 29 Jul 2013

The product was very nice and we were satisfied with it.

5 stars
Jamie A - MT, United States 14 Dec 2013

Blanket was beautiful!!!! THANKS!!!!

5 stars
Kelli - CA, United States 02 Dec 2012

I tried a couple of other sites but they couldn't do what unwanted and told me that the photo would not provide a good image. When I got my blanket I was thoroughly happy with the way it came out it looks just like the original picture. The quality of the image was good and the one week delivery time was very good. I am very likely to use them again in the future.

5 stars
Donna B - MO, United States 21 Dec 2013

Love, love the 3 throws I ordered and am excited to see my daughter's and granddaughter's reaction! Will definitely use your product in the future.

5 stars
Jennifer W - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

Easy to order, love the file check in the shopping cart, made me feel confident in ordering from you. Thanks so much! The throw is fabulous!

5 stars
Peggy G - NE, United States 24 Oct 2013

This is my second throw given to very special friends. It won't be my last!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!