Here’s what Kiska I had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Kiska I 02 May 2012
As long as my order gets fulfilled properly, I will be very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4212 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna B - MO, United States 21 Dec 2013

Love, love the 3 throws I ordered and am excited to see my daughter's and granddaughter's reaction! Will definitely use your product in the future.

5 stars
Anita S - NH, United States 11 Dec 2013

This is my second purchase. The "deer" blanket I had made for my husband was absolutely beautiful. This blanket is for our son for Christmas. I've recommended your site to over 20 people!

5 stars
Renee D - VA, United States 04 Jan 2014

Loved the product, service was great but a little over priced

5 stars
Pat B - CA, United States 15 Aug 2013

I have already purchased a throw for my son, which is wonderful, which led me to consider another for a special friend. She has 2 more dogs, and I will be ordering more in future - your work is first rate.
UPDATE: The throw arrived yesterday, and my daughter gasped when she saw it - it's perfect, looks just like the pooch. Even better than we had anticipated!!!

5 stars
Taylor G - IL, United States 23 Dec 2013

My throw was PERFECT!! I received my order (XL woven picture throw) faster than I expected, and it turned out beautiful! They even got the gleam in my sons eyes in the picture! I will definitely be ordering from them again if I need another blanket for the grandparents!

5 stars
sandra - GA, United States 16 Dec 2013

great product and great website

5 stars
Terrence S - NY, United States 18 Jul 2013

i love it

5 stars
Peggy G - NE, United States 24 Oct 2013

This is my second throw given to very special friends. It won't be my last!

5 stars
Choedchai G - AR, United States 18 Aug 2012

Very easy to use and competitive prices

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!