Here’s what Kiska I had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Kiska I 02 May 2012
As long as my order gets fulfilled properly, I will be very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4863 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
david w - OH, United States 13 Dec 2013

Pleased every year for the past 4 years. Every Personal Throws product we've received has always been of the highest quality and the ones we've given these to whether a throw or pillow, loves the personal touch of cherished photos preserved in these products. Delivery time is always prompt as they state except when it's closer to the holiday then it takes a little longer but that's understandable.. Customer service is also great. Thanks PT.

5 stars
Sharon J - OH, United States 07 Dec 2013

all is well with it

5 stars
Julianne A - CA, United States 16 Aug 2013

Have used before and was very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
MM in the Windy C - IL, United States 12 Jan 2014

Had trouble in November when I tried to place the order originally, but personalthrows.com followed-up with a few e-mails and gave me verious options for completing the order. I called customer service and spoke to Ver who was very helpful and polite, and was able to walk me through the process and answer my questions, and was even able to give me a coupon code that was currently being offered. The blanket we received was of incredible detail! It was a photo of my husband and I with the Stanley Cup, and you can read "Chicago Blackhawks ****-****" on the cup between us in the picture. Personal throws did a great job!

5 stars
Valarie J C - CT, United States 11 Nov 2013

This is the 3rd blanket I have ordered from you. I thank you for the quality and promptness of delivery. I am well pleased.

5 stars
Richard T 04 Sep 2014

I am hoping that this works out and your product looks good. the towel is for my parents...my brother passed away and this is a gift of his picture for them.

I was disappointed with the final product. I guess I was looking for more of a quilt and this was like a cheap towel.

5 stars
Denese P 07 Jul 2014

very fast and easy

5 stars
Aubrey H 28 Jun 2014

Everything was very easy and the prices very reasonable compared to other sites.

5 stars
Ruth H - VT, United States 11 Oct 2013

This makes a personal gift personal. Thank you!! very nice.It is a memorable Christmas gift!!!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!