Here’s what Kiska I had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Kiska I 02 May 2012
As long as my order gets fulfilled properly, I will be very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4753 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna S - CO, United States 12 Jul 2013

Very quick and efficient process. Thanks!

The product was great. My mother loved her gift.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

I may have misunderstood something on the sight or even overlooked something, but I didn't realize these were going to be "beach" towel material and not a regular towel. It is still a nice product though.

5 stars
Mike M - WA, United States 09 Dec 2013

i'm a repeat buyer.... obviously you guys did a great job, so i remembered to come back. :)

5 stars
Lyn s - ON, Canada 29 Nov 2012

The end product was very well done & your company was very professional

5 stars
Gail M 18 Dec 2013

good product and good service
thanks

5 stars
Sharon J - OH, United States 07 Dec 2013

all is well with it

5 stars
Kathy - KY, United States 04 Feb 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with the speed, quality and accuracy of this order. The photo blanket is really plush and will be an excellent addition to my friend's sofa:)
Also, I was very impressed at the speed which I received this blanket. From the time of the order to my receival was 10 days!! That is fantastic considering her birthday is next week.
I will definitely use this company the next time I need a custom photo order!!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!