Here’s what Kiska I had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Kiska I 02 May 2012
As long as my order gets fulfilled properly, I will be very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4497 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Martha B - LA, United States 27 Dec 2013

Ease and simplicity of use!

5 stars
Ann St. Clair L 03 Jun 2014

The first throw I ordered was great. Expect this one will be, too.

I was as pleased with the second throw as I was with the first. Ordering was fast and efficient. Appearance and quality were great and we received them quickly. Thank you.

5 stars
Valarie J C - CT, United States 11 Nov 2013

This is the 3rd blanket I have ordered from you. I thank you for the quality and promptness of delivery. I am well pleased.

5 stars
Julie - MN, United States 16 Jan 2014

This website was very easy to use & I will use it again if I ever need an item like this. Other than the fact that the photo I sent wasn't a high enough resolution & I had to re-send the picture again, the production time & shipping time was amazingly fast!

5 stars
jamie - MD, United States 03 Dec 2013

I have now ordered 4 blankets through the site and all of them have come out beautiful...thanks soooo much!!!

5 stars
james 06 Jun 2014

Great product,but i was expecting the blanket to be thicker

5 stars
Heidi - NY, United States 28 Sep 2013

It was really cool to be able to make an offer for the price of this blanket. We're students right now and it was very helpful. I'm excited to see the blanket!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!