Here’s what Kiska I had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Kiska I 02 May 2012
As long as my order gets fulfilled properly, I will be very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4633 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
brandon - VI, United States 13 Dec 2013

it was good i loved to see all the different iteams it was fast and it turned out great

5 stars
Rick W - TX, United States 07 Dec 2013

Awesome awesome gifts for Parents and Grandparents at nice prices and easy to do!!! I have a mother in a nursing home **** miles away. It is always hard to find gifts for her. The personalized blanket was perfect! I liked the layout that was provided and I liked the fact that I was emailed the layout for approval before production.

5 stars
Elisabeth C - TX, United States 14 May 2013

I have used personal throws for years. I highly recommend them!

5 stars
tonya p 20 Jun 2014

I like to have used my amazon gift card but your sight only lets you choose a credit card that's on file there. need to set it up so if someone has funds on file as a gift card they can use it.

5 stars
patricia s - GA, United States 30 Sep 2013

The throw was gorgeous . My son cried when he saw it - the photos were of him and his recently deceased dog.

5 stars
Elizabeth R - CA, United States 12 Jun 2012

PersonalThrows.com.......You Rock!!!! You have the most talented, professional and courteous artists and staff. I look forward to my yearly order with you. You make ordering easy and painless! I'm never disappointed. I received my 16x20 canvas art and beach towels, they are beautiful and awesome!!!! Thank you! Thank you!!

5 stars
Annette M - IL, United States 26 Nov 2013

Beautiful. I would not hesitate to tecommend this co.

5 stars
Choedchai G - AR, United States 18 Aug 2012

Very easy to use and competitive prices

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!