Here’s what Kiska I had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Kiska I 02 May 2012
As long as my order gets fulfilled properly, I will be very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5829 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Carol S - PA, United States 25 Nov 2012

easy website
very satisfied

5 stars
Doni J - UT, United States 03 Mar 2015

Quick and easy to set up the pictures. Great to work with in making changes. Delighted with the blanket material. Very fast delivery service. The pictures have excellent quality on the blanket. Will definitely order from this company from now on!

5 stars
Ckolo - NY, United States 30 Dec 2014

So much more affordable compared to other sites, and also much quicker than the other personalized blanket companies! Love it.

5 stars
jamie - MD, United States 03 Dec 2013

I have now ordered 4 blankets through the site and all of them have come out beautiful...thanks soooo much!!!

5 stars
Nancy C - NJ, United States 29 Dec 2014

so far.....so good. The picture is exceptionally clear and overall I love the blanket; however, there are several areas in the border that are not completely colored in. The border is a dark red and there are a few white streaks running through it. I am hoping that the picture will not fade if the blanket is washed.

5 stars
steve f - WI, United States 20 Dec 2013

easy process, can't wait to see final product as i choose to let you figure out the layout. Final product was great. Brownie points for me, my wife loved it.

5 stars
George R 30 Oct 2014

I contacted customer service for issuers related to problems that I had. Sent photos that we're not so good. You folks gor back to me immediately and we worked together to solve toe problems. You even alerted me to the fact that I had sent the same photo twice. You also did a wonderful job of taking a poor quality photo of my late son in law and turning into a great picture. My daughter will be so pleased. Thank you for your wonderful care and service.
George Romanovich
Feel free to use my name

5 stars
TANYA - MD, United States 19 Dec 2013

THIS SITE IS WONDERFUL SO FAST AND EASY LOVE IT

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!