Here’s what Kiska I had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Kiska I 02 May 2012
As long as my order gets fulfilled properly, I will be very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4900 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin M - IL, United States 25 Dec 2013

It wouldn't let me edit my test on the blanket.

I submitted a request to have it over-nighted, and my customer-service person did it. It's my daughter's main gift this Christmas, and it's beautiful. Thank you so much.

Kevin Montgomery, Chicago

5 stars
Ashley V - TX, United States 10 Dec 2012

thank you so much for the perfect gift to give my family for Christmas! they turned out absolutely beautiful! the description of them was right on! super soft and the picture quality was GREAT! this is my second time to order from here and I can't wait to make my next purchase! thank you again for the best work and speedy delivery!

5 stars
Donna B - MO, United States 21 Dec 2013

Love, love the 3 throws I ordered and am excited to see my daughter's and granddaughter's reaction! Will definitely use your product in the future.

5 stars
Lila F - OH, United States 03 Nov 2013

Well...ordering process was easy...just will need to see the finished product and delivery, etc. to determine if will purchase here again. Addendum: received in a timely manner. The picture transferred nicely. The only thing I didnt like is that I ordered the "thicker" fleece, and it is extremely thin. So, easy ordering, quick turnaround, good transfer of picture, but product quality (thickness of upgraded fleece) poor.

5 stars
Elizabeth R - CA, United States 03 Jun 2013

Awesome!!!! Once again I am thrilled with my HD woven blanket. Your artist, techs, customer reps are amazing. The quality is incredible. That's why I keep coming back. Thank you! YOU ROCK!

5 stars
Julie - MN, United States 16 Jan 2014

This website was very easy to use & I will use it again if I ever need an item like this. Other than the fact that the photo I sent wasn't a high enough resolution & I had to re-send the picture again, the production time & shipping time was amazingly fast!

5 stars
Steph - ON, Canada 10 Mar 2014

It started with my best friends blanket. She adored it at Christmas and she still goes on about how it is the best gift. She cuddles up with it all the time and when we are out, and its cold she says she wants her blanky! Hehe
We do secret Santa at my work and I designed something special for my person. She adored it!.
I bought 2 other blankets as favours and they are very much loved. I have so many people asking me where I got them done!
My pets have also enjoyed mini personalized blankets - especially my one cat born in my basement whose mother passed away. I made her a special blanky with her Mummy and she sleeps on it all the time.
Thank you for your website!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!