Here’s what Kiska I had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Kiska I 02 May 2012
As long as my order gets fulfilled properly, I will be very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4505 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia H - PA, United States 24 Dec 2013

This website has been one of the easiest I have ever dealt with. Price, customer service and final product were all
excellent.

5 stars
David m - MB, Canada 22 Dec 2013

Was promised delivery by Christmas and shipping advice from FedEx says groud shipping to be delivered Dec 27th so now I need to scramble to find another Christmas present.

5 stars
cheryl - PA, United States 17 Jun 2012

nice throw

5 stars
Sarah B - WA, United States 21 Dec 2013

Very easy, great looking product and reasonably priced. The quality of the product exceeds my expectations. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you!

5 stars
TANYA - MD, United States 19 Dec 2013

THIS SITE IS WONDERFUL SO FAST AND EASY LOVE IT

5 stars
Sharon J - OH, United States 07 Dec 2013

all is well with it

5 stars
Babs - MD, United States 01 Sep 2013

Very easy ordering process. I am a first time user and the service and product were outstanding.

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!