Here’s what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Sal K 01 Feb 2012
Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-05-2012
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4624 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Brigitte M - SC, United States 03 Jun 2012

Exzellent service

5 stars
Jennifer T - NJ, United States 27 Dec 2013

I would highly recommend your company to all my friends. I emailed regarding confirmation of the delivery date and was answered the same day with a guarantee I would receive my blanket on 12/24, which I did. The blanket was breath taken. Everyone loved it!!! thank you for making the holiday an unforgettable one with your services.

5 stars
Sarah B - WA, United States 21 Dec 2013

Very easy, great looking product and reasonably priced. The quality of the product exceeds my expectations. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you!

5 stars
Dennis - FL, United States 09 Jun 2013

Searched for a nice photo blanket but didn't want to pay $**+ dollars. Personal Throws had very reasonable prices, fast shipping good quality for price. I would definitely use them again!!

5 stars
Taylor G - IL, United States 23 Dec 2013

My throw was PERFECT!! I received my order (XL woven picture throw) faster than I expected, and it turned out beautiful! They even got the gleam in my sons eyes in the picture! I will definitely be ordering from them again if I need another blanket for the grandparents!

5 stars
Rhonda F - OH, United States 21 Dec 2013

The ordering process was a breeze and I THANK YOU for that. The turn around time was amazing! When I got the personalized fleece blankets I LOVED them. They are the perfect gift!! I will definitely order again and again!!

5 stars
Laura A 10 Aug 2014

Customer service was so helpful! I was worried about getting it on time since it was a rush order, but the CSR told me exactly what to do. I received my blanket before I expected it after choosing the Red Express rush option with Fedex Ground shipping. I chose the HD option since my image had a lot of important details that I wanted to preserve. I was extremely impressed with the level of quality and fidelity to the image. I would definitely purchase another and reccomend Personal Throws to friends and family.

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!