Here’s what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Sal K 01 Feb 2012
Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-05-2012
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4739 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Jenn H - TX, United States 13 Jun 2013

How easy was that!!! I loved this site.

5 stars
Terrence S - NY, United States 18 Jul 2013

i love it

5 stars
Jamie A - MT, United States 14 Dec 2013

Blanket was beautiful!!!! THANKS!!!!

5 stars
Rick W - TX, United States 07 Dec 2013

Awesome awesome gifts for Parents and Grandparents at nice prices and easy to do!!! I have a mother in a nursing home **** miles away. It is always hard to find gifts for her. The personalized blanket was perfect! I liked the layout that was provided and I liked the fact that I was emailed the layout for approval before production.

5 stars
Steve B 23 Sep 2014

website is very easy to use. Product was amazing

5 stars
Larry F - TX, United States 08 Dec 2012

Great gift for Christmas or any other time for that matter. I've already received a baby blanket you did for my grandaughter and it looks great.

5 stars
Brenda - GA, United States 24 Nov 2012

I am ordering early for Christmas and anticipating a quality item.....everything came in the promised time and we love the way they look. We can't wait to give these to our daughter for Christmas. They exceeded our expectations, and we will order again from you.

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!