Here’s what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Sal K 01 Feb 2012
Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-05-2012
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4586 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Rick W - TX, United States 07 Dec 2013

Awesome awesome gifts for Parents and Grandparents at nice prices and easy to do!!! I have a mother in a nursing home **** miles away. It is always hard to find gifts for her. The personalized blanket was perfect! I liked the layout that was provided and I liked the fact that I was emailed the layout for approval before production.

5 stars
Cheryl F - VA, United States 23 Dec 2013

Quick, easy!! Very satisfied!! Will use this site again!!

5 stars
Clorissa 18 Jun 2014

This is a great practical product with a personal touch that become those special things to be cherished.

5 stars
Jeff F - WI, United States 21 May 2012

There was one small "pull" in the throw. I took a needle and "hid" it. It is a graduation gift, and I figure that in the future small "pulls" could occur from use.
Overall, I love the throw and I think my niece will too.

5 stars
phyllis a - KY, United States 15 Apr 2013

Not very heavy,but is durable and good quality,Thank you personalthrows.com!!!

5 stars
Steve D - NY, United States 25 Oct 2013

I just received my JACQUARD WOVEN BLANKET in the mail yesterday. I choose a picture of a fawn and doe along side our creek which was taken by one of my trail cameras. I was not sure how well this would come out, but the blanket is fantastic. Now I know what to get for this years Family Christmas presents. Quality is fantastic and the time from order to receipt was far faster than advertised. Thanks for offering a wide variety of quality products.

5 stars
Cammie Van W 10 Jun 2014

Quick and easy to use site. I liked it! The blanket came out perfect!

5 stars
Angel H - IL, United States 27 Sep 2012

Very happy with my blanket! I would highly recommend!!

5 stars
Choedchai G 07 May 2014

The attention on how the final product looked made the picture so much better. It turned out great. My wife loved it.

5 stars
Dustin H 06 May 2014

Shopping has been fun and the products look great!!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!