Here’s what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Sal K 01 Feb 2012
Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-05-2012
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4578 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Anna R - FL, United States 18 Feb 2013

very easy, like option variety.

5 stars
Frank A - MA, United States 02 Aug 2013

The printing came out great. Sadly I was expecting more of a normal beach towel, while this is more of a "flat fabric".

5 stars
Kristie B - NC, United States 11 Dec 2013

Everyone that I have ordered blankets for.....LOVES them!

5 stars
Briana G - OH, United States 22 Dec 2013

The two blankets that I ordered turned out very nice! The image looks very good and I would definitely suggest this site to anybody looking to personalize something. My order came in 7 days which is pretty good considering they had to personalize the product for you.

5 stars
JoAnn B - OH, United States 03 Jan 2014

I think that you have a wide selection of products, I will be ordering again and tell others about you.
Thanks

5 stars
Julie - MN, United States 16 Jan 2014

This website was very easy to use & I will use it again if I ever need an item like this. Other than the fact that the photo I sent wasn't a high enough resolution & I had to re-send the picture again, the production time & shipping time was amazingly fast!

5 stars
becca 28 Aug 2014

no photo confermation

5 stars
tonya p 20 Jun 2014

I like to have used my amazon gift card but your sight only lets you choose a credit card that's on file there. need to set it up so if someone has funds on file as a gift card they can use it.

5 stars
Martha B - LA, United States 27 Dec 2013

Ease and simplicity of use!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!