personalthrows.com Customer Review

Here's what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com

Sal K | Submitted 1 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 May 2012
Click Here to Visit personalthrows.com

personalthrows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,777

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About personalthrows.com

Put your precious photos on blankets, pillows and apparel. Turn treasured memories into useful applications, with PersonalThrows.com.

Other Customer Reviews for personalthrows.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Sep 2016

:)

5 Stars

Glynda Mayo H 19 Aug 2016

Customer service and work is always excellent.

5 Stars

jennifer m 3 Aug 2016

was easy to order hope the picture comes out as well

5 Stars

Nancy L 30 Jul 2016

Easy haven't seen product yet

5 Stars

Deborah C 26 Jun 2016

My daughter-in-law purchased commemorative blankets from you to celebrate her's and my son's wedding, and I wanted to celebrate my parent's 60 years of wedded bliss the same way.

5 Stars

Marissa C - MI - United States 14 Jun 2016

For pictures I took with my phone the images came out clear and colorful. They arrived in a very timely manner and the packaging was very economical. My only concern is the quality of the towels because they are very thin and I can see them fading or tearing pretty easily. But, since they were a cheesy semi gag gift for my husband I'm not too worried about it. Would totally recommend for your own use or for a child's use since you know they're going to destroy everything, but would not recommend as a gift since they're kind of cheap quality.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 May 2016

The website is easy to navigate and the prices are affordable!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016