Here’s what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Sal K 01 Feb 2012
Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-05-2012
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5996 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
david - TX, United States 20 Jul 2015

It is an amazing blanket. I didn't expect it to come out so well. Surpassed all expectations.

5 stars
erica 26 Jun 2015

Blanket looked better than I expected! Thank you and very quick delivery!

5 stars
mlbaugh1 - GA, United States 12 Jun 2015

Loved it!!!

5 stars
Anna 15 May 2015

I decided to get my mom a throw the Tuesday before Mother's Day and I got it on Friday. It was better than I expected and she adores it. I made the collage on my phone so it only counted as one picture and it was much cheaper and the pictures still looked amazing. I will be buying from them again, I'll just have to decide to buy it sooner so I don't have to pay so much to prioritize it. It was better than I ever expected.

5 stars
Angelica r - MA, United States 10 May 2015

Love the fact that the pictures look exactly likw the ones I provided or better.

5 stars
Kathy H 01 May 2015

great and beautifully done. I am very happy with my canvas.

5 stars
Lisa e 13 Jan 2015

Very good

5 stars
gina g - FL, United States 26 Dec 2014

I love the three items I have recieved from personal throws... one of them was under a different name... one item the ladies shirt took a few weeks to get here but it was awesome when it arrived and both the blankets i ordered were perfect.. thanks so much gina

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!