Here’s what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Sal K 01 Feb 2012
Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-05-2012
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4511 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike M - WA, United States 04 Jul 2013

Ordering was easy. Price was great. Excited to the see the product end result. Thanks!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2014

Alas, it appears that you have raised your prices, which precluded me from ordering more than one piece this time.

5 stars
Jennifer S - TX, United States 18 Dec 2013

The throws look thick and of higher quality than others I shopped for before!

5 stars
Courtney - AL, United States 11 Oct 2012

Fantastic work. Timely service. Very very satisfied.

5 stars
Lisa B 14 Apr 2014

It was convenient and easy. Got the throw and it was beautiful thank you for such a great job for it is an Anniversary Gift for my parents...

5 stars
steve f - WI, United States 20 Dec 2013

easy process, can't wait to see final product as i choose to let you figure out the layout. Final product was great. Brownie points for me, my wife loved it.

5 stars
Dennis C 11 Apr 2014

I am a repeat customer, love the blankets

5 stars
joe - MI, United States 17 Dec 2012

the blanket turned out amazing u did a great job and will be ordering many things and telling many people about how great your products are, thank you so much

5 stars
Pam S - FL, United States 29 May 2012

This was a retirement gift given by several peopole from all over the state. I may have provided the pictures and the personalization, but the design team put it all together to create a beautiful product! Thank you so much for the terrific work!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!