Here’s what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Sal K 01 Feb 2012
Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-05-2012
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5920 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
mary t - LA, United States 21 Oct 2013

I will probably need a second Oder once these r given out maybe end of November would I have to pay setup again. Can u quote me a price per throw? Thanks Mary thierry

5 stars
Ann St. Clair L 03 Jun 2014

The first throw I ordered was great. Expect this one will be, too.

I was as pleased with the second throw as I was with the first. Ordering was fast and efficient. Appearance and quality were great and we received them quickly. Thank you.

5 stars
Felice - NJ, United States 25 Mar 2014

online ordering was a breeze, great product selection and i even called to inquire more detail about something and the customer service rep was pleasant and helpful!

5 stars
Deborah 29 Sep 2014

The throws we order are gifts to employees who experience the death of a family member. They have been well-received. This is our second order from you.

5 stars
tom o - NY, United States 28 Dec 2013

Except for a slight glitch with the miniature display of my image on the order form (which required a lengthy comment at the bottom of the form), it was fine.

5 stars
Grace - TX, United States 16 Jul 2013

The finished product was GREAT!! It was super soft and the picture quality was awesome!

5 stars
Stephanie Z 24 Nov 2014

This was a very easy experience. The item came quickly and I know it'll be a great Christmas gift this year.

5 stars
Connie W - TX, United States 15 Oct 2012

Made a blanket of my great-niece and my nephew who was leaving for Afghanistan. Said it would take about 4 weeks-but it took about 10 days. and the smile on Lily's face is as big as Texas. Gives her something wonderful to cuddle up with at night...a big picture of her and her daddy. Thank you so very much for making that smile and the beautiful blanket. I would have paid 10 times the price to give her comfort for the next 8 months.

5 stars
amanda p - VA, United States 27 Dec 2013

The photo blanket was awesome! I was concerned that the picture would be too pixelated since it was being blown up to such a large size, but it turned out perfect and the recipients loved it very much. They feel it is so special they are planning to hang it on display in their house for right now as if it was a picture!

5 stars
Lauren R 14 May 2014

THANK YOU! I cant believe how beautiful the throw turned out. I was amazed at how I did not even provide details on where to place the photos but you put them EXACTLY where I would have wanted. The quality is impeccable and I could not be more pleased. My mother in law cried when she received it and LOVED it. THANK YOU SO MUCH! I will definitely be ordering again in the future.

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!