Here’s what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Sal K 01 Feb 2012
Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-05-2012
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5814 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Vikki S - MI, United States 15 Dec 2013

It was easy to do!

5 stars
Tim 16 Aug 2014

Thank you.

5 stars
Deb C 29 Apr 2014

Love the blanket. Excellent service. Thank you!

5 stars
Rhonda F - OH, United States 21 Dec 2013

The ordering process was a breeze and I THANK YOU for that. The turn around time was amazing! When I got the personalized fleece blankets I LOVED them. They are the perfect gift!! I will definitely order again and again!!

5 stars
Richard T 04 Sep 2014

I am hoping that this works out and your product looks good. the towel is for my parents...my brother passed away and this is a gift of his picture for them.

I was disappointed with the final product. I guess I was looking for more of a quilt and this was like a cheap towel.

5 stars
Priscilla B 25 Dec 2014

Shopping made quick and easy.

5 stars
Nisa H - TX, United States 22 Dec 2014

Hands down, personal throws has the absolute best customer service. I am also satisfied with the products that I ordered!!

5 stars
Nicole H 24 Nov 2014

I have purchased a blanket from you before and was VERY happy with the product.

5 stars
Lacey W 22 Dec 2014

great

5 stars
Steve B 23 Sep 2014

website is very easy to use. Product was amazing

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!