personalthrows.com Customer Review

Here's what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com

Sal K | Submitted 1 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 May 2012
Click Here to Visit personalthrows.com

personalthrows.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,995

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About personalthrows.com

Put your precious photos on blankets, pillows and apparel. Turn treasured memories into useful applications, with PersonalThrows.com.

Other Customer Reviews for personalthrows.com

5 Stars

Martha B 12 Mar 2017

This is my second purchase. I am very pleased with the service that this website provides and the quality of the product.

5 Stars

jeremy f - AR - United States 22 Jan 2017

F'ing great! I'll be ordering again

5 Stars

steve b - MT - United States 6 Jan 2017

thank you it was great.

5 Stars

Brittany C 24 Dec 2016

I've ordered from here before and was so happy with their patience with me in the design process, as well as the final product!

5 Stars

DEBORAH - NJ - United States 23 Dec 2016

Thank You!! Customer Service was the most kindest, sincerest and caring. I haven't experienced this kind of service from any company! I would like to promote your company! To top it off!! My order came so quickly I was shocked! And THEN, the product/towels I ordered were SPECTACULAR! My husband and I layed them on the floor and were utterly amazed at how beautiful they were!! (As you can tell by my many explanation marks! I'm SO excited, the towels I ordered are by far, my FAVORITE gift to give and I can hardly wait for my future daughter in law to open it!! Thank You SO SO much! I love you guys!! Deborah A.

5 Stars

Jeanne K 20 Dec 2016

this is my 2nd or 3rd time ordering from your company.
I have always been satisfied and since these are gifts. The receiver was also satisfied.

5 Stars

Sheila e 19 Dec 2016

It was easy to do

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017