personalthrows.com Customer Review

Here's what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com

Sal K | Submitted 1 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 May 2012
Click Here to Visit personalthrows.com

personalthrows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 9,234

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About personalthrows.com

Put your precious photos on blankets, pillows and apparel. Turn treasured memories into useful applications, with PersonalThrows.com.

Other Customer Reviews for personalthrows.com

5 Stars

Joy P 18 May 2017

I tried to order a towel with this photo from another company and they said they could not do it. So a friend suggested I order from you, and I feel that your photo experts will work with my picture as best they can.

5 Stars

Jamila 11 May 2017

Absolutely Beautiful.... I love it

5 Stars

RUTH K - AZ - United States 10 Apr 2017

such king and speed on making this throw for a coworker. Go in enough time to be delivered . great phone support from everyone involved. thank you for a beautiful product. Hopefully more orders will come from amazed people who were delighted from it.

5 Stars

Besmira K 6 Apr 2017

Good

5 Stars

Phyllis P 1 Apr 2017

This is my second blanket. I LOVE THEM!!!!

5 Stars

Alicia b - TX - United States 19 Mar 2017

I love the Throw I purchased....The throw came out just like the pic I sent the company....I will be purchasing more items from this company in the future...The throw is so soft....I got the 60x80 throw for a gift to a friend of mines who's son had recently passed so I got it shipped straight to her...She called me crying telling me how much she loved it....She posted pics on Facebook everyone loved the blanket...

5 Stars

Loren S 28 Feb 2017

I would rather rate once the product is received.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017