Here’s what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Sal K 01 Feb 2012
Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-05-2012
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5435 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon J - OH, United States 07 Dec 2013

all is well with it

5 stars
constance s 22 Sep 2014

I would like to be contacted once i receive my product to see how it turns out. etc. thank you

5 stars
steve f - WI, United States 20 Dec 2013

easy process, can't wait to see final product as i choose to let you figure out the layout. Final product was great. Brownie points for me, my wife loved it.

5 stars
Cammie Van W 10 Jun 2014

Quick and easy to use site. I liked it! The blanket came out perfect!

5 stars
dave w - OH, United States 01 Oct 2012

Third time buying from Personalthrows and am extremely satisfied. Thanks

5 stars
Kathy - KY, United States 04 Feb 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with the speed, quality and accuracy of this order. The photo blanket is really plush and will be an excellent addition to my friend's sofa:)
Also, I was very impressed at the speed which I received this blanket. From the time of the order to my receival was 10 days!! That is fantastic considering her birthday is next week.
I will definitely use this company the next time I need a custom photo order!!

5 stars
Jean K - NH, United States 13 Dec 2013

I love these one-of-a-kind gifts that are so very special for the recipient

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!