Here’s what Sal K had to say about personalthrows.com
5 stars
Sal K 01 Feb 2012
Magnificent Work
The "Family Portrait" custom Tapestry I ordered and received was an art form from your side, with all honestly I thought the picture I uploaded was a little too much crowded and I had a feeling that it will not work, to my pleasent surprise , You made it look real and did a fantastic job making that tapestry. You will have my business always and forever. Simply, you are very good at what you do. Thank you, you delivered.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-05-2012
>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews

personalthrows.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

personalthrows.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4662 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personalthrows.com Reviews

5 stars
Nora D - IA, United States 25 Nov 2013

What a beautiful blanket! I'm extremely pleased with it and the photo of our 4 month old little Golden Doodle puppy! I know that my husband will love it (it's already wrapped for Christmas!).
I will definitely order from you again and will tell my friends about your great company!
Happy Holidays!
Nora Davenport

5 stars
Cathy - NM, United States 14 Dec 2013

The throw is so great. The picture is clear and perfect. Thanks!

5 stars
Patty S 22 Dec 2013

was sooo easy!

5 stars
Ashley V - TX, United States 10 Dec 2012

thank you so much for the perfect gift to give my family for Christmas! they turned out absolutely beautiful! the description of them was right on! super soft and the picture quality was GREAT! this is my second time to order from here and I can't wait to make my next purchase! thank you again for the best work and speedy delivery!

5 stars
Deborah 29 Sep 2014

The throws we order are gifts to employees who experience the death of a family member. They have been well-received. This is our second order from you.

5 stars
Grace - TX, United States 16 Jul 2013

The finished product was GREAT!! It was super soft and the picture quality was awesome!

5 stars
Kimberly S - NY, United States 07 Dec 2012

Very easy to use website. Very fast delivery.
Thanks

5 stars
rico c - NM, United States 12 Feb 2013

as long as i get it on time i will make sure to tell everyone how amazing this website is!

5 stars
Steph - ON, Canada 10 Mar 2014

It started with my best friends blanket. She adored it at Christmas and she still goes on about how it is the best gift. She cuddles up with it all the time and when we are out, and its cold she says she wants her blanky! Hehe
We do secret Santa at my work and I designed something special for my person. She adored it!.
I bought 2 other blankets as favours and they are very much loved. I have so many people asking me where I got them done!
My pets have also enjoyed mini personalized blankets - especially my one cat born in my basement whose mother passed away. I made her a special blanky with her Mummy and she sleeps on it all the time.
Thank you for your website!

>Visit personalthrows.com >See More personalthrows.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!