Here’s what MELVYN M had to say about
5 stars
MELVYN M 11 May 2012
Happy with the service so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 1176 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
Established in 2007, Personal Digital is a customer focused company importing, exporting, retailing and wholesaling the latest in technology, with a client base spanning over 50 countries. We are authorized resellers for a wide range of products including brands such as Nokia, Samsung, LG, Toshiba, Acer, HP and much more. We offer a wide range of the latest in technology including Mobiles, Tablets, Cameras, Laptops, Ultrabooks and over 2,500 accessories.
In Australia, we have a centrally located office at 222 Pitt Street, Sydney, and cater to a wide range of clientele, from students to corporates. We are proud to say that a significant amount of our business is from existing clients and mainly received through word of mouth.
We work closely with our customers to identify and source suitable products or solutions to meet their needs. Our staff our highly knowledgeable in the Personal Digital product space, and will go out of their way to ensure you find exactly what you're looking for.
More Reviews

5 stars
Titikaka 18 Jun 2014

I have had for 3 years of shopping experience.

5 stars
Stephen B. H 13 Apr 2014

Still waiting for instructions on how to pay, but so far, it's great!

Update: Great company! Item shipped from Australia on a Friday and received the following Monday in western United States. The shipping was especially reasonable.

5 stars
Matthew F - Vic, Australia 21 Jan 2014

Very happy

5 stars
Barry W - Tas, Australia 28 Dec 2013

Simple, straight forward. I'm waiting

Received the revised order following their courtesy call about item out of stock. Fast and very efficient. I'll certainly use them again.

5 stars
chris - NSW, Australia 05 Dec 2013


5 stars
HTC One 801S 64GB OEM - Silver (Australian S 02 Jul 2013

a good shop.
Good advice on request.
Fast delivery.
A pleasure doing business.

5 stars
George P - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2013

It was great, quick and easy, and good prices too. Aussie stock with local warranty is a big bonus too...

5 stars
Hyeyon C - NSW, Australia 13 May 2013

Easy to make a purchase.
However it would be good if you state somehwere on your site that you dont accept Amex..

5 stars
Julie-Anne - Vic, Australia 03 Mar 2011

So far very happy with communication, speed of delivery and general service. Thank you.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, such as:

- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!