Here’s what MELVYN M had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
MELVYN M 11 May 2012
Happy with the service so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 1176 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About personaldigital.com.au
Established in 2007, Personal Digital is a customer focused company importing, exporting, retailing and wholesaling the latest in technology, with a client base spanning over 50 countries. We are authorized resellers for a wide range of products including brands such as Nokia, Samsung, LG, Toshiba, Acer, HP and much more. We offer a wide range of the latest in technology including Mobiles, Tablets, Cameras, Laptops, Ultrabooks and over 2,500 accessories.
In Australia, we have a centrally located office at 222 Pitt Street, Sydney, and cater to a wide range of clientele, from students to corporates. We are proud to say that a significant amount of our business is from existing clients and mainly received through word of mouth.
We work closely with our customers to identify and source suitable products or solutions to meet their needs. Our staff our highly knowledgeable in the Personal Digital product space, and will go out of their way to ensure you find exactly what you're looking for.
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Denis S 07 Jul 2014

Mostly buying from eBay

5 stars
Theodore K 13 Aug 2014

Easy to navigate and easy payment options
The only Australia supply for this item.

5 stars
Viktor 02 Sep 2014

please add ability to sort by type of product

5 stars
HTC One 801S 64GB OEM - Silver (Australian S 02 Jul 2013

a good shop.
Good advice on request.
Fast delivery.
A pleasure doing business.

5 stars
Darren N - WA, Australia 07 Jun 2013

Cheers

5 stars
George - Qld, Australia 25 May 2012

Well, You're better than the other guys I tried to get this laptop from. It took them 4 months to tell me they couldn't actually get the laptop in, despite at least weekly emails telling me it was coming. Arrived the day they said it would, notified me the second they had it in and even apoligised and offered extras for just a potential day delay. Certainly going to source from them again

5 stars
Hugh S - NSW, Australia 05 Nov 2011

Their Website did not make readily apparent where their Sydney store was, making the choice of collecting it vs having it mailed more difficult than it needed to be. Other than that their service was fine and the product precisely what I wanted and well priced..
hs

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!