Here’s what MELVYN M had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
MELVYN M 11 May 2012
Happy with the service so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 960 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
George - Qld, Australia 25 May 2012

Well, You're better than the other guys I tried to get this laptop from. It took them 4 months to tell me they couldn't actually get the laptop in, despite at least weekly emails telling me it was coming. Arrived the day they said it would, notified me the second they had it in and even apoligised and offered extras for just a potential day delay. Certainly going to source from them again

5 stars
Hussain N 23 Apr 2014

I think the site is quite user friendly, the rates are also very good compared to other sites.
However, I do have one issue. I ordered for two Samsung Galaxy S4's. I am a bit shocked to find that one of the seal's was broken when it arrived to my location. I asked the guys at FedEx whether they broke it to which they replied that it was like that when it arrived.

5 stars
Deborah G - Qld, Australia 21 Aug 2013

That was so quick and easy

5 stars
Julie W - Vic, Australia 19 Jan 2014

All my dealings with customer service were great. The price of the headphones was great. Very happy. I will shop with you again.
Well done.

Julie Wright

5 stars
[email protected] - NSW, Australia 22 Dec 2013

Very helpful. Spoke to sales via phone. then placed order via your website. Thanks

5 stars
Hyeyon C - NSW, Australia 13 May 2013

Easy to make a purchase.
However it would be good if you state somehwere on your site that you dont accept Amex..

5 stars
Gerry P - SA, Australia 22 Jan 2013

All good Thanks

5 stars
Nic O - NSW, Australia 08 Dec 2013

I bought phone accessories for my note 2 thinking that they might be Chinese copys but was pleasantly surprised that they were original samsung items with warranty. They need to update the descriptions on their website to reflect this. One item I bought was a smart dock it also came with a 2amp charger and it was only $** rrp$** so happy. I will recommend to others.

5 stars
Sunny - ACT, Australia 30 Jan 2014

Good site and hope the postal response is going to be quick as possible

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!