Here’s what MELVYN M had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
MELVYN M 11 May 2012
Happy with the service so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 1150 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Matthew W - Qld, Australia 06 Jan 2012

The order was dispatched very promptly and arrived a little later than expected. This is totally understandable as the order was placed just after Christmas and Aust Post would still have been swamped with cards etc. My only criticism would be that the Screen Protectors should packed with a little cardboard to avoid any bending in transit. They arrived fine however. Overall I am very pleased with the order and that it is followed up as well. The price was very reasonable and about 1/3rd of what I would have paid from OS. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone wanting Phones or accessories in Australia.

5 stars
kire i 23 May 2014

Great online website to buy mobile phones. Very fast post and amazing service . Thanks . Will always come to personaldigital for my mobiles :)

5 stars
Tony W - Qld, Australia 25 Jan 2013

I am hoping that the phone is delivered quickly. So far I have had a good experience and I hope that your reputation is as good as people say.

In review, the phone was delivered reasonably quickly although I wouldn't really say it was express. However yet again, the phone was on another language and it took us a good 45 mins of you tube surfing to work out how to make it English.

5 stars
Matthew F - Vic, Australia 21 Jan 2014

Very happy

5 stars
Aleksey 08 Apr 2014

Nice!

5 stars
Rhianna F 22 Jun 2014

Website easy to use

5 stars
Parnesh S - Qld, Australia 09 Jun 2013

I was extremely impressed by the email query turnaround time !!! Also the subsequent phone calls in regard to the product I purchased. Thankyou for all your help.

I did have some issues with delivery I completely understand that those issues were due to Australia Post. I am currently advising all my work colleagues to buy phones through you.

5 stars
Ben K - Qld, Australia 30 Jan 2014

Quick, cheap, easy.

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!