Here’s what MELVYN M had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
MELVYN M 11 May 2012
Happy with the service so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 1176 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About personaldigital.com.au
Established in 2007, Personal Digital is a customer focused company importing, exporting, retailing and wholesaling the latest in technology, with a client base spanning over 50 countries. We are authorized resellers for a wide range of products including brands such as Nokia, Samsung, LG, Toshiba, Acer, HP and much more. We offer a wide range of the latest in technology including Mobiles, Tablets, Cameras, Laptops, Ultrabooks and over 2,500 accessories.
In Australia, we have a centrally located office at 222 Pitt Street, Sydney, and cater to a wide range of clientele, from students to corporates. We are proud to say that a significant amount of our business is from existing clients and mainly received through word of mouth.
We work closely with our customers to identify and source suitable products or solutions to meet their needs. Our staff our highly knowledgeable in the Personal Digital product space, and will go out of their way to ensure you find exactly what you're looking for.
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Parnesh S - Qld, Australia 09 Jun 2013

I was extremely impressed by the email query turnaround time !!! Also the subsequent phone calls in regard to the product I purchased. Thankyou for all your help.

I did have some issues with delivery I completely understand that those issues were due to Australia Post. I am currently advising all my work colleagues to buy phones through you.

5 stars
Mr Colin T 12 Feb 2014

good

5 stars
Viktor 02 Sep 2014

please add ability to sort by type of product

5 stars
Matthew T - Qld, Australia 17 Mar 2012

Excellent service!

5 stars
kevin h - NSW, Australia 06 Jan 2012

you were the cheapest by far and a really good site to navigate

5 stars
Kathy P - Vic, Australia 30 Oct 2013

very easy and i was able to calculate postage before purchase.

5 stars
Tony G - WA, Australia 05 Jan 2012

Everything went very well, price was very good, delivery was very good despite their being out of stock of our chosen Colour.
Tony

5 stars
Anton 29 Jul 2014

Great, thanks!

5 stars
Александр - 197375, Росс&# 09 Oct 2013

&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;! &#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; (&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;). &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;, &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; )). &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;, &#****;&#****; &#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; &#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****;&#****; !!

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!