Here’s what Wayne R had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
Wayne R - SA, Australia 15 Apr 2012
simple and elegant
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 1176 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About personaldigital.com.au
Established in 2007, Personal Digital is a customer focused company importing, exporting, retailing and wholesaling the latest in technology, with a client base spanning over 50 countries. We are authorized resellers for a wide range of products including brands such as Nokia, Samsung, LG, Toshiba, Acer, HP and much more. We offer a wide range of the latest in technology including Mobiles, Tablets, Cameras, Laptops, Ultrabooks and over 2,500 accessories.
In Australia, we have a centrally located office at 222 Pitt Street, Sydney, and cater to a wide range of clientele, from students to corporates. We are proud to say that a significant amount of our business is from existing clients and mainly received through word of mouth.
We work closely with our customers to identify and source suitable products or solutions to meet their needs. Our staff our highly knowledgeable in the Personal Digital product space, and will go out of their way to ensure you find exactly what you're looking for.
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Tony G - WA, Australia 05 Jan 2012

Everything went very well, price was very good, delivery was very good despite their being out of stock of our chosen Colour.
Tony

5 stars
Parnesh S - Qld, Australia 09 Jun 2013

I was extremely impressed by the email query turnaround time !!! Also the subsequent phone calls in regard to the product I purchased. Thankyou for all your help.

I did have some issues with delivery I completely understand that those issues were due to Australia Post. I am currently advising all my work colleagues to buy phones through you.

5 stars
grahame p - Qld, Australia 20 Oct 2012

Really good experience shopping this way with Personal Digital
I will shop here again. Thanks

5 stars
Shlomo R - --, Israel 06 Nov 2012

I was happy to find at your store a variety of accessories I couldn't get anywhere else and in a good price.
However for an international shopper the shopping experience should be improved.
It took a lot of emails and time until my item was shipped while for my opinion it should be smooth and easy.
To make the story short:
After payment on the website I was contacted to add a shipping difference for my country which apparently wasn't calculated automatically (several emails) few more to to confirm my address and so on.

Eventually I got everything right so maybe the next time it will be easier.
Thank you.

5 stars
Walter N - WA, Australia 10 Jun 2012

Aus Post took a bit longer then I expected further extended by WA foundation day holiday. The power lead that goes from the bottom of the cradle to the phone seems to be a bit short. It reaches but time will tell whether it will last. Apart from that I'm happy with the customer service & product

5 stars
Tony W - Qld, Australia 25 Jan 2013

I am hoping that the phone is delivered quickly. So far I have had a good experience and I hope that your reputation is as good as people say.

In review, the phone was delivered reasonably quickly although I wouldn't really say it was express. However yet again, the phone was on another language and it took us a good 45 mins of you tube surfing to work out how to make it English.

5 stars
gregor - Qld, Australia 18 Feb 2014

Shopping was easy and cheaper than other sites
CHEERS G

5 stars
Pavel 20 Aug 2014

Ð

5 stars
Wayne R - SA, Australia 15 Apr 2012

simple and elegant

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!