Here’s what Wayne R had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
Wayne R - SA, Australia 15 Apr 2012
simple and elegant
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 1155 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Kate - NSW, Australia 13 Sep 2012

This was my first order with Personal Digital and I would recommend them to anyone. I had no problems - overall experience was fantastic!

5 stars
Matthew W - Qld, Australia 06 Jan 2012

The order was dispatched very promptly and arrived a little later than expected. This is totally understandable as the order was placed just after Christmas and Aust Post would still have been swamped with cards etc. My only criticism would be that the Screen Protectors should packed with a little cardboard to avoid any bending in transit. They arrived fine however. Overall I am very pleased with the order and that it is followed up as well. The price was very reasonable and about 1/3rd of what I would have paid from OS. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone wanting Phones or accessories in Australia.

5 stars
Mr Colin T 12 Feb 2014

good

5 stars
Chris - NSW, Australia 19 Feb 2014

Purchase was easy and happy with it. Instructions were only in Chinese though but got around it by finding them easilly on the internet. Prefer this since it saves trees but considering I picked it up at the store, maybe a quick comment regarding this would've been considerate. Either way staff were polite and said not to hesitate to call if any issues.

5 stars
Gerry P - SA, Australia 22 Jan 2013

All good Thanks

5 stars
Ruth K - NSW, Australia 05 Jan 2014

Awesome customer service :)

5 stars
Eve - NSW, Australia 22 Feb 2014

All went really good thanks correct product also very happy

5 stars
Romye - Vic, Australia 02 Jan 2014

Good range of products

5 stars
Vladislav 26 Jun 2014

Good!
I bought a Motorola Moto G XT 1033 16GB DUAL SIM - Black MOT-XT1033-16GB-BLK for NZ $ 275.00.
now worth NZ $ 257.95

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!