Here’s what Wayne R had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
Wayne R - SA, Australia 15 Apr 2012
simple and elegant
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 1176 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About personaldigital.com.au
Established in 2007, Personal Digital is a customer focused company importing, exporting, retailing and wholesaling the latest in technology, with a client base spanning over 50 countries. We are authorized resellers for a wide range of products including brands such as Nokia, Samsung, LG, Toshiba, Acer, HP and much more. We offer a wide range of the latest in technology including Mobiles, Tablets, Cameras, Laptops, Ultrabooks and over 2,500 accessories.
In Australia, we have a centrally located office at 222 Pitt Street, Sydney, and cater to a wide range of clientele, from students to corporates. We are proud to say that a significant amount of our business is from existing clients and mainly received through word of mouth.
We work closely with our customers to identify and source suitable products or solutions to meet their needs. Our staff our highly knowledgeable in the Personal Digital product space, and will go out of their way to ensure you find exactly what you're looking for.
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Barry W - Tas, Australia 28 Dec 2013

Simple, straight forward. I'm waiting

Received the revised order following their courtesy call about item out of stock. Fast and very efficient. I'll certainly use them again.

5 stars
Gerry P - SA, Australia 22 Jan 2013

All good Thanks

5 stars
Viktor 02 Sep 2014

please add ability to sort by type of product

5 stars
Hugh S - NSW, Australia 05 Nov 2011

Their Website did not make readily apparent where their Sydney store was, making the choice of collecting it vs having it mailed more difficult than it needed to be. Other than that their service was fine and the product precisely what I wanted and well priced..
hs

5 stars
gavin w - Qld, Australia 16 Oct 2012

very easy to complete transaction
Very happy with product
Quick delivery

5 stars
Suzy 06 May 2014

Highly recommend. I made an order for a samdung note 3 and I wanted them to proceed with the order ASAP as It was a gift and they did. The order arrived in time and they said if the order didn't arrive as promised they are going to refund. It was a great experience to shop with them.

5 stars
Walter N - WA, Australia 10 Jun 2012

Aus Post took a bit longer then I expected further extended by WA foundation day holiday. The power lead that goes from the bottom of the cradle to the phone seems to be a bit short. It reaches but time will tell whether it will last. Apart from that I'm happy with the customer service & product

5 stars
Lacey - NSW, Australia 24 Dec 2013

Cheers, very good experience. Product arrived very quickly and very happy with it.

5 stars
Kate - NSW, Australia 13 Sep 2012

This was my first order with Personal Digital and I would recommend them to anyone. I had no problems - overall experience was fantastic!

5 stars
Ruly s 25 Aug 2014

Smooth

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!