Here’s what Wayne R had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
Wayne R - SA, Australia 15 Apr 2012
simple and elegant
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About personaldigital.com.au
Established in 2007, Personal Digital is a customer focused company importing, exporting, retailing and wholesaling the latest in technology, with a client base spanning over 50 countries. We are authorized resellers for a wide range of products including brands such as Nokia, Samsung, LG, Toshiba, Acer, HP and much more. We offer a wide range of the latest in technology including Mobiles, Tablets, Cameras, Laptops, Ultrabooks and over 2,500 accessories.
In Australia, we have a centrally located office at 222 Pitt Street, Sydney, and cater to a wide range of clientele, from students to corporates. We are proud to say that a significant amount of our business is from existing clients and mainly received through word of mouth.
We work closely with our customers to identify and source suitable products or solutions to meet their needs. Our staff our highly knowledgeable in the Personal Digital product space, and will go out of their way to ensure you find exactly what you're looking for.
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Dean A - NSW, Australia 14 Sep 2013

Excellent, no issues. Great price & quick delivery. I received my order in 1 week.

5 stars
Tony W - Qld, Australia 25 Jan 2013

I am hoping that the phone is delivered quickly. So far I have had a good experience and I hope that your reputation is as good as people say.

In review, the phone was delivered reasonably quickly although I wouldn't really say it was express. However yet again, the phone was on another language and it took us a good 45 mins of you tube surfing to work out how to make it English.

5 stars
Hugh S - NSW, Australia 05 Nov 2011

Their Website did not make readily apparent where their Sydney store was, making the choice of collecting it vs having it mailed more difficult than it needed to be. Other than that their service was fine and the product precisely what I wanted and well priced..
hs

5 stars
Darren N - WA, Australia 07 Jun 2013

Cheers

5 stars
Matthew W - Qld, Australia 06 Jan 2012

The order was dispatched very promptly and arrived a little later than expected. This is totally understandable as the order was placed just after Christmas and Aust Post would still have been swamped with cards etc. My only criticism would be that the Screen Protectors should packed with a little cardboard to avoid any bending in transit. They arrived fine however. Overall I am very pleased with the order and that it is followed up as well. The price was very reasonable and about 1/3rd of what I would have paid from OS. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone wanting Phones or accessories in Australia.

5 stars
Deborah G - Qld, Australia 21 Aug 2013

That was so quick and easy

5 stars
Alexey G 18 May 2014

0

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Ben K - Qld, Australia 30 Jan 2014

Quick, cheap, easy.

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!