Here’s what Louise W had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
Louise W 15 Mar 2012
easy to shop with. Maybe youcould include a paypal option.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 956 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
chris - NSW, Australia 05 Dec 2013

GREAT

5 stars
Alan - Vic, Australia 11 Dec 2013

Excellent - fast response to question

5 stars
Parnesh S - Qld, Australia 09 Jun 2013

I was extremely impressed by the email query turnaround time !!! Also the subsequent phone calls in regard to the product I purchased. Thankyou for all your help.

I did have some issues with delivery I completely understand that those issues were due to Australia Post. I am currently advising all my work colleagues to buy phones through you.

5 stars
Matthew T - Qld, Australia 17 Mar 2012

Excellent service!

5 stars
Tony W - Qld, Australia 25 Jan 2013

I am hoping that the phone is delivered quickly. So far I have had a good experience and I hope that your reputation is as good as people say.

In review, the phone was delivered reasonably quickly although I wouldn't really say it was express. However yet again, the phone was on another language and it took us a good 45 mins of you tube surfing to work out how to make it English.

5 stars
Eleanor N - Vic, Australia 05 Nov 2011

Great email service, answers questions quickly and with detail. Very helpful.

5 stars
Karen W - NSW, Australia 14 Oct 2013

Very satisfied customer - happy to do business with any time

5 stars
Kate - NSW, Australia 13 Sep 2012

This was my first order with Personal Digital and I would recommend them to anyone. I had no problems - overall experience was fantastic!

5 stars
Tony G - WA, Australia 05 Jan 2012

Everything went very well, price was very good, delivery was very good despite their being out of stock of our chosen Colour.
Tony

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!