Here’s what Louise W had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
Louise W 15 Mar 2012
easy to shop with. Maybe youcould include a paypal option.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About personaldigital.com.au
Established in 2007, Personal Digital is a customer focused company importing, exporting, retailing and wholesaling the latest in technology, with a client base spanning over 50 countries. We are authorized resellers for a wide range of products including brands such as Nokia, Samsung, LG, Toshiba, Acer, HP and much more. We offer a wide range of the latest in technology including Mobiles, Tablets, Cameras, Laptops, Ultrabooks and over 2,500 accessories.
In Australia, we have a centrally located office at 222 Pitt Street, Sydney, and cater to a wide range of clientele, from students to corporates. We are proud to say that a significant amount of our business is from existing clients and mainly received through word of mouth.
We work closely with our customers to identify and source suitable products or solutions to meet their needs. Our staff our highly knowledgeable in the Personal Digital product space, and will go out of their way to ensure you find exactly what you're looking for.
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Michael B - NSW, Australia 27 Sep 2013

Trust these guys..they never let me down

5 stars
Denis S 07 Jul 2014

Mostly buying from eBay

5 stars
George P - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2013

It was great, quick and easy, and good prices too. Aussie stock with local warranty is a big bonus too...

5 stars
Eleanor N - Vic, Australia 05 Nov 2011

Great email service, answers questions quickly and with detail. Very helpful.

5 stars
Tony W - Qld, Australia 25 Jan 2013

I am hoping that the phone is delivered quickly. So far I have had a good experience and I hope that your reputation is as good as people say.

In review, the phone was delivered reasonably quickly although I wouldn't really say it was express. However yet again, the phone was on another language and it took us a good 45 mins of you tube surfing to work out how to make it English.

5 stars
Alan - Vic, Australia 11 Dec 2013

Excellent - fast response to question

5 stars
Tony G - WA, Australia 05 Jan 2012

Everything went very well, price was very good, delivery was very good despite their being out of stock of our chosen Colour.
Tony

5 stars
Peter C 26 Apr 2014

Worked out well: I'm pleased with the tablet cover, good price & prompt delivery. Thanks!

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!