Here’s what Louise W had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
Louise W 15 Mar 2012
easy to shop with. Maybe youcould include a paypal option.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 1158 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Sunny - ACT, Australia 30 Jan 2014

Good site and hope the postal response is going to be quick as possible

5 stars
Maureen 31 Mar 2014

A well established supplier of quality products. Great communication and service. Have already recommended to several people. Will be my go to place for my next electronic gadget purchase. Glad I found them.

5 stars
Matthew W - Qld, Australia 06 Jan 2012

The order was dispatched very promptly and arrived a little later than expected. This is totally understandable as the order was placed just after Christmas and Aust Post would still have been swamped with cards etc. My only criticism would be that the Screen Protectors should packed with a little cardboard to avoid any bending in transit. They arrived fine however. Overall I am very pleased with the order and that it is followed up as well. The price was very reasonable and about 1/3rd of what I would have paid from OS. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone wanting Phones or accessories in Australia.

5 stars
Donna L - NSW, Australia 29 Sep 2013

Personal Digital were very professional. I contacted them before ordering and they were very helpful. They then contacted me an hour after placing the order to confirm I didn't want any accessories as this would be cheaper postage. I received my item 2 business days later (ordered late Friday afternoon).

Was very happy and would definitely recommend.

5 stars
Ruth K - NSW, Australia 05 Jan 2014

Awesome customer service :)

5 stars
Aleksey 08 Apr 2014

Nice!

5 stars
Suzy 06 May 2014

Highly recommend. I made an order for a samdung note 3 and I wanted them to proceed with the order ASAP as It was a gift and they did. The order arrived in time and they said if the order didn't arrive as promised they are going to refund. It was a great experience to shop with them.

5 stars
Nic O - NSW, Australia 08 Dec 2013

I bought phone accessories for my note 2 thinking that they might be Chinese copys but was pleasantly surprised that they were original samsung items with warranty. They need to update the descriptions on their website to reflect this. One item I bought was a smart dock it also came with a 2amp charger and it was only $** rrp$** so happy. I will recommend to others.

5 stars
Matthew F - Vic, Australia 21 Jan 2014

Very happy

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!