Here’s what Louise W had to say about personaldigital.com.au
5 stars
Louise W 15 Mar 2012
easy to shop with. Maybe youcould include a paypal option.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

personaldigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

personaldigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 1123 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More personaldigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Margareth 04 Jul 2014

Excellent so far. Service has been excellent. Cannot fault this company at all. Thank you very much

5 stars
grahame p - Qld, Australia 20 Oct 2012

Really good experience shopping this way with Personal Digital
I will shop here again. Thanks

5 stars
Barry W - Tas, Australia 28 Dec 2013

Simple, straight forward. I'm waiting

Received the revised order following their courtesy call about item out of stock. Fast and very efficient. I'll certainly use them again.

5 stars
Hussain N 23 Apr 2014

I think the site is quite user friendly, the rates are also very good compared to other sites.
However, I do have one issue. I ordered for two Samsung Galaxy S4's. I am a bit shocked to find that one of the seal's was broken when it arrived to my location. I asked the guys at FedEx whether they broke it to which they replied that it was like that when it arrived.

5 stars
Darren N - WA, Australia 07 Jun 2013

Cheers

5 stars
Hutomo - Vic, Australia 10 Jun 2013

Its quite good

5 stars
Aleksey 17 Jul 2014

Great!

5 stars
Matthew F - Vic, Australia 21 Jan 2014

Very happy

5 stars
Dean A - NSW, Australia 14 Sep 2013

Excellent, no issues. Great price & quick delivery. I received my order in 1 week.

>Visit personaldigital.com.au >See More personaldigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!