Here’s what Jane had to say about PatioLiving.com
5 stars
Jane 13 Apr 2011
Great merchandise, best prices anywhere, fast shipping, as promised!
Easy to shop online, great customer service, arrived on date promised. Would recommend!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews

PatioLiving.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

PatioLiving.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4075 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About PatioLiving.com

PatioLiving.com is distinguished by its top quality patio furniture products and excellent customer service. We selectively choose best brand name manufacturers to represent our diverse product lines. Offering thousands of top quality products, we stand behind every single product that we sell.

We are dedicated to offer our customers the best possible shopping experience with our knowledgeable and experienced customer service team. Our job is to educate our customers on our products, so they are equipped to make the right decision before making a purchase. As a virtual showroom, we interactively chat with our customers online, put together comprehensive product options and quotes, and send out physical swatches of our products and much more.

 Why buy from us

PriceIf you find the same product at a better price, we will match or beat it.QualityWe carry products from top manufacturers known for their superior product quality and durability.Custom ProductsWe provide you hundreds of options so that you can customize your home to your exact needs.ConvenienceShop from the comfort of your home and experience our superior website design and easy to use navigation tools.Shipping All products are shipped FREE of charge throughout the contiguous United States.SafetyOur website is secured by McAfee, the world’s largest dedicated security vendor.

More PatioLiving.com Reviews

5 stars
geraldine z - MO, United States 11 Sep 2013

smooth transaction...delivery was on time. there was no assembly which we were thrilled about... well made furniture... looks beautiful on our patio and is soo comfortable... thanks

5 stars
Linda G - TN, United States 30 Aug 2013

Glad we found what we needed.

5 stars
Renee W - OK, United States 26 Jul 2012

I am happy with my Meadowcraft furniture. I ordered a combination of colors of fabric to 'mix and match' and the helpful young lady was aided me in the fabric choices. I was pleased by the price--cheaper than the same thing locally (but without the fabric choices and a hefty delivery charge), so buying here held great advantages. Everything came packed so well and is just VERY VERY NICE. I couldn't be happier.

5 stars
Kirk T - TX, United States 28 Jun 2013

Got here because your competitor is horrible - patiofurniture.com Why them? Because theirs was the first site listed on my Google search. I tried to check out. Three times. Nothing processed. Found your site. Discovered the competitor showed the price for a 60 inch table in an 84 inch listing. Misleading. Would have received the wrong item if the order had processed. Plus I would have paid shipping. Got the full size table, free shipping and was still $*** less than the other guys with the small table plus shipping. All's well that ends well.

5 stars
Sue - KS, United States 25 Sep 2012

great site - will come back -- was a little nervous spending over $*,*** online with an unknown site called "net retailer", but I was able to reaach a human when I called, and they did follow-up with shipment timing. Will definitly use again - signifant savings

5 stars
Jay C - MO, United States 30 Jun 2013

Couldn't supply items ordered as said being available by the system. Sent alternative products after asking if it was OK. Provided minor conpensation for the alternative products because ones ordered were not available.

5 stars
Jay 18 Aug 2014

The umbrella is larger than anticipated for a table with six chairs.

5 stars
stephen h - MO, United States 01 Aug 2013

very nice website

5 stars
Diane J - NY, United States 20 May 2013

The mechanism on the Telescope chairs were physically hard to set up. Hopefully the stiffness will dissipate with use.

>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!