Here’s what Jane had to say about PatioLiving.com
5 stars
Jane 13 Apr 2011
Great merchandise, best prices anywhere, fast shipping, as promised!
Easy to shop online, great customer service, arrived on date promised. Would recommend!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews

PatioLiving.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

PatioLiving.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3718 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About PatioLiving.com

PatioLiving.com is distinguished by its top quality patio furniture products and excellent customer service. We selectively choose best brand name manufacturers to represent our diverse product lines. Offering thousands of top quality products, we stand behind every single product that we sell.

We are dedicated to offer our customers the best possible shopping experience with our knowledgeable and experienced customer service team. Our job is to educate our customers on our products, so they are equipped to make the right decision before making a purchase. As a virtual showroom, we interactively chat with our customers online, put together comprehensive product options and quotes, and send out physical swatches of our products and much more.

 Why buy from us

PriceIf you find the same product at a better price, we will match or beat it.QualityWe carry products from top manufacturers known for their superior product quality and durability.Custom ProductsWe provide you hundreds of options so that you can customize your home to your exact needs.ConvenienceShop from the comfort of your home and experience our superior website design and easy to use navigation tools.Shipping All products are shipped FREE of charge throughout the contiguous United States.SafetyOur website is secured by McAfee, the world’s largest dedicated security vendor.

More PatioLiving.com Reviews

5 stars
Jacquie - NM, United States 18 Sep 2012

Excellent selection and great prices.

5 stars
Susan D - FL, United States 31 Jan 2013

My order included an umbrella, I unknowingly ordered a table without an umbrella hole, it was a large order, and going back and forth on your website I believe it is easily done to miss that detail. Seems to me if anyone was reviewing the order, someone could have called or emailed me to question whether or not I meant to order table without the umbrella hole, since I did order an umbrella. When I called customer service upon delivery, I was told too bad, it was my fault because it clearly states there is no hole. I think that it was a mistake to place such a large order with such an impersonal and concrete website

5 stars
tina p - PA, United States 24 Jun 2012

wait until it comes to see if I am completely satisfied

5 stars
Sid S - CA, United States 28 May 2013

We ordered two patio umbrellas and are very pleased with the quality and with the service we received. Thank you!

5 stars
JulieAnne - PA, United States 05 Jun 2013

I bought a glider for my parents and iked it so much that I bought one for myself. It was easy and it is great quality.

5 stars
Mike T - MO, United States 23 May 2012

Easy site for ordering. Prices were great!!

5 stars
Michel R 04 Apr 2014

So far found everything we requested and experience is easy.

5 stars
Martin C - WA, United States 23 Aug 2013

Very satisfied customer with my products. Exactly as ordered, quick shipping and good price.
Will purchase again from here!! Thank you.

>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!