Here’s what Jane had to say about PatioLiving.com
5 stars
Jane 13 Apr 2011
Great merchandise, best prices anywhere, fast shipping, as promised!
Easy to shop online, great customer service, arrived on date promised. Would recommend!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews

PatioLiving.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

PatioLiving.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3904 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About PatioLiving.com

PatioLiving.com is distinguished by its top quality patio furniture products and excellent customer service. We selectively choose best brand name manufacturers to represent our diverse product lines. Offering thousands of top quality products, we stand behind every single product that we sell.

We are dedicated to offer our customers the best possible shopping experience with our knowledgeable and experienced customer service team. Our job is to educate our customers on our products, so they are equipped to make the right decision before making a purchase. As a virtual showroom, we interactively chat with our customers online, put together comprehensive product options and quotes, and send out physical swatches of our products and much more.

 Why buy from us

PriceIf you find the same product at a better price, we will match or beat it.QualityWe carry products from top manufacturers known for their superior product quality and durability.Custom ProductsWe provide you hundreds of options so that you can customize your home to your exact needs.ConvenienceShop from the comfort of your home and experience our superior website design and easy to use navigation tools.Shipping All products are shipped FREE of charge throughout the contiguous United States.SafetyOur website is secured by McAfee, the world’s largest dedicated security vendor.

More PatioLiving.com Reviews

5 stars
Dorothy K - IL, United States 12 Jul 2013

So far, the experience has been great. Let's see if I actually get my order in a reasonable amount of time. Last year's order took much longer than expected.
Good news...order came on time. Much better than last year. Unfortunately, after unwrapping all of the plastic, we noticed a gouge on the back of one of the legs. Since we don't want to deal with sending it back and waitung for a new piece, we're just accepting it. It clearly happened before shipping because there was nothing wrong with the plastic which was covering it.

5 stars
carolyn b - VA, United States 10 Oct 2013

Sophia was tremendously helpful in answering my questions to help me find the best product for my need.

5 stars
Linda O - NV, United States 14 Dec 2012

couldn't find what I needed on site so called the contact number and helpful lady gave me the correct code to type into search box. Thank you

5 stars
Helen A - VA, United States 20 Jun 2013

I need a new cushion for my Woodard Briarwood Chaise after about 30 years. I contacted the manufacturer, got the link to your website, ordered, and delivery came as promised. I never realized there were so many different sizes and breaks in cushions. Cushion fits properly. Thanks for a fine new cushion.

5 stars
CAROL G - MD, United States 28 Feb 2013

No problems.

5 stars
k h 04 Jun 2013

Advertised ship time was not correct... better add several weeks to the advertised ship time. Packing was good and product was as described and always high quality.

5 stars
timothy f - MI, United States 17 Apr 2013

I refused the table the glass table top was broke I have filed the paper work with NetRetailers and they are working on the filing the paper work to get me a new table

5 stars
Lisa D - MA, United States 19 May 2013

I am so happy I am able to replace my replacement cushion for my Lloyd Flanders rocking chair. The ordering process was made simple with "live chat." Thank you, and I look forward to receiving my cushion!

>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!