Here’s what jb had to say about PatioLiving.com
5 stars
jb 13 Apr 2011
Best Deal Ever
I was nervous about spending so much money and dealing with a business I knew nothing about. After a week I decided to go ahead and order the patio set that I wanted. I am sooo happy that I did. Patio Furniture Buy is #1 in my book. It is the best customer friendly business that I have ever dealt with. I have told friends about Patio Furniture Buy and I will not hesitate to purchase from them again. Thank you for being an excellent customer friendly business.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews

PatioLiving.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

PatioLiving.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4074 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About PatioLiving.com

PatioLiving.com is distinguished by its top quality patio furniture products and excellent customer service. We selectively choose best brand name manufacturers to represent our diverse product lines. Offering thousands of top quality products, we stand behind every single product that we sell.

We are dedicated to offer our customers the best possible shopping experience with our knowledgeable and experienced customer service team. Our job is to educate our customers on our products, so they are equipped to make the right decision before making a purchase. As a virtual showroom, we interactively chat with our customers online, put together comprehensive product options and quotes, and send out physical swatches of our products and much more.

 Why buy from us

PriceIf you find the same product at a better price, we will match or beat it.QualityWe carry products from top manufacturers known for their superior product quality and durability.Custom ProductsWe provide you hundreds of options so that you can customize your home to your exact needs.ConvenienceShop from the comfort of your home and experience our superior website design and easy to use navigation tools.Shipping All products are shipped FREE of charge throughout the contiguous United States.SafetyOur website is secured by McAfee, the world’s largest dedicated security vendor.

More PatioLiving.com Reviews

5 stars
Martha S - MA, United States 12 Aug 2012

I called with questions and the fellow who answered was courteous and very helpful.

5 stars
Maija B - TN, United States 16 Jul 2012

Very pleased with the product! Shipping took a little while, but it was delivered as promised. Absolutely no complaints. Would recommend to anyone.

5 stars
Leila S - CA, United States 05 Oct 2012

This is the best patio furniture site I found after searching many. The prices are great, no taxes, no shipping charges, cannot ask for anything better than that!

5 stars
Susan D - FL, United States 31 Jan 2013

My order included an umbrella, I unknowingly ordered a table without an umbrella hole, it was a large order, and going back and forth on your website I believe it is easily done to miss that detail. Seems to me if anyone was reviewing the order, someone could have called or emailed me to question whether or not I meant to order table without the umbrella hole, since I did order an umbrella. When I called customer service upon delivery, I was told too bad, it was my fault because it clearly states there is no hole. I think that it was a mistake to place such a large order with such an impersonal and concrete website

5 stars
Michel R 04 Apr 2014

So far found everything we requested and experience is easy.

5 stars
Nadine M - IL, United States 18 Jun 2013

We love our furniture. Can't wait to see it sitting on our deck.

5 stars
Thomas D 10 Jul 2012

Live chat was helpful

Sorry, I clicked on the wrong line. I have NOT yet received my order -- it's back-ordered, delivery for beginning of August.

5 stars
Sharon A - GA, United States 26 Apr 2012

Very easy to select and order on line. Merchandise was delivered in less than 1 week to my front door. The articles fit my couch and chair well and were of a very high quality material. I look forward to using your service again and sharing your website.

5 stars
William Y 03 Oct 2013

Ordering Easy. Live Chat Helped!

>Visit PatioLiving.com >See More PatioLiving.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!